lost to all wrote:Project-JDM wrote:SIS they need people .....
they always need people there, it's not a place where people want to settle down in, sorry to say.
brams112 wrote:lost to all wrote:Project-JDM wrote:SIS they need people .....
they always need people there, it's not a place where people want to settle down in, sorry to say.
Get een,get experience,get out,can't get high paying jobs with just a piece of paper opie.
lost to all wrote:teerat is ah corporate moron!! no pity whatsoever on dat fella.
sent in ah resume recently juss to see what kinda response ah would get after 10 years since I did have dealings wid dem, got a call from treerat![]()
I blank and tell him I not interested, then I call him back a week later and aks him how much he willing to pay meh, d man dismiss me and say doh worry he goh find somebody else and hang up quick quick.
d guy have plenty personality problems. he was an a-hole in 2001 and sadly has become a bigger a-hole today.
lost to all wrote:teerat is ah corporate moron!! no pity whatsoever on dat fella.
sent in ah resume recently juss to see what kinda response ah would get after 10 years since I did have dealings wid dem, got a call from treerat![]()
I blank and tell him I not interested, then I call him back a week later and aks him how much he willing to pay meh, d man dismiss me and say doh worry he goh find somebody else and hang up quick quick.
d guy have plenty personality problems. he was an a-hole in 2001 and sadly has become a bigger a-hole today.
black start wrote:Ah bawl teerat yes....allyuh wicked!
Sis isn't that bad though! Pay a lil on the low side but not as horrible as people make it out to be.
From MY experience, once you perform well at your job (or if you're female and lalla sampling it) your pay does raise quickly....
lost to all wrote:I blank and tell him I not interested
lost to all wrote:RASC wrote:lost to all wrote:teerat is ah corporate moron!! no pity whatsoever on dat fella.
You just made a huge assholeMOVE then referring to the next person as having personality problems and an muffler bearing?
WTF kind of people living in this country now boy.
no skin of my back bro, somebody fraid suresh or teerat awah? steupps!
138bob wrote:No one cud link something in the industry?