TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
shotta 20 wrote:Kalisnakov wrote:MD Marketers wrote:HSA wrote:Advent wrote:Lance wrote:She was found and safe but he can't comment further as it is a matter now with the police.
i feel she ran away ?
she run away by she mudda in morvant.....father and mother separated..father has legal custody and mother has visitation rights....
d gyul was missin she mudda....mee en see no problem wit dat..daiz wat d newsday paypas say dis mornin
That could be a cover up for her not to get in trouble with her dad after the mom found out the truth about where she was and what she was doing.
The more important question here is:
Why ugly girls don't ever go missing?
^^um.......did u see her pic....
Lol, same thing I thinking..
MD Marketers wrote:shotta 20 wrote:Kalisnakov wrote:MD Marketers wrote:HSA wrote:Advent wrote:Lance wrote:She was found and safe but he can't comment further as it is a matter now with the police.
i feel she ran away ?
she run away by she mudda in morvant.....father and mother separated..father has legal custody and mother has visitation rights....
d gyul was missin she mudda....mee en see no problem wit dat..daiz wat d newsday paypas say dis mornin
That could be a cover up for her not to get in trouble with her dad after the mom found out the truth about where she was and what she was doing.
The more important question here is:
Why ugly girls don't ever go missing?
^^um.......did u see her pic....
Lol, same thing I thinking..
She's not ugly. What about her would you consider as ugly?
She's no model, but far from ugly.
Some of you guys mining that till 16 if you get the chance.
Post your real gf's pic if you would like to prove you have an eye for beauty then.
desifemlove wrote:eh? allyuh want kiddies? haha...
Sex Trafficking ? ~ Young Women Beware
All the Missing girls u see in the media recently gone without a trace, I was told today, my sister in West Mall's Car Park grabbed from behind and was being dragged, approx 12, yes lunch time broad day light, screaming and fighting people came running.
Talking to the taxi driver (young man from my area) telling him about the event, he said the same thing happened to his cousin in Arima, again in broad daylight, one of the most highly populated places.
Woman be wary, trust no one, you aren't even safe during the day, please be careful