Transracial is a thing now

Postby redmanjp » June 16th, 2015, 2:19 pm

http://newsbusters.org/blogs/connor-williams/2015/06/15/msnbc-gives-platform-guest-who-demands-healthy-dialogue-transracial

MSNBC Gives Platform to Guest Who Demands a ‘Healthy Dialogue’ On Transracial Issues
By Connor Williams | June 15, 2015 | 4:13 PM EDT

Transgenderism is so yesterday. Now, it’s time to “discuss” transracial issues! That, of course, according to a guest on the June 15 edition of MSNBC’s NewsNation. Tamron Hall invited Earl Hutchinson – a radio host and prominent author on racial issues – to the program to chat about the still unfolding story surrounding Rachel Dolezal, the now former head of the Spokane NAACP who lied about being black.

Hall started the conversation by asking Hutchinson if Dolezal has “identified herself as transracial,” and he responded by suggesting that she’s never had the chance to fully explain herself other than stating that she considers herself black. He added: “You know, if you consider yourself from the moon, or a Martian, I mean, if that’s what you wanna be, that's what you want to be.”

The radio personality mentioned that – aside from the fact that Dolezal clearly lied about her race – it is important that people look at her record:

The critical question is, what did she do as president of that chapter? I took a look at it. I took a look at the record. I took a look at the minutes of some of the meetings that they had, and I got to tell you, Tamron, I was absolutely bowled over on all the key issues: education, health care, criminal justice reform, police misconduct and civil rights. I got to tell you, she was spot on and the chapter was spot on.

Hall concluded her interview by wondering if we have reached a point where discussion over transracial issues may become necessary:

[A]re we now looking at a space where I am Caitlyn, so that’s how she wants to identify herself – are we now at a transracial point? Because when blacks passed for white it was in many cases because their life was in danger. Are we at a transracial point now where someone like a Rachel is now on the forefront of something we've probably never discussed before?

Hutchinson replied in the affirmative, saying “we are going to discuss it and we should discuss it.” He continued by claiming that “we have a new dynamic, biracial and transracial...I think it’s a healthy dialogue.”

Many have pointed out the contradiction on the left between acceptance of transgender people and the mocking of Rachel Dolezal for identifying as black. As ridiculous and upside down as the logic may be, at least Hutchinson is consistent on the issue.

- See more at: http://newsbusters.org/blogs/connor-wil ... TLB82.dpuf

Re: Transracial is a thing now

Postby desifemlove » June 16th, 2015, 2:52 pm

contradiction? lolol...fools. gender is based on the brain/neurology. Race is just what skin colour yuh have, facial features, hair texture. little else. if she "feel black" it probably cos she hung around black people a lot, but there is no psychology associated wit race.

Postby wagonrunner » June 16th, 2015, 4:09 pm

desifemlove wrote:contradiction? lolol...fools. gender is based on the brain/neurology.

well pelt way all my wasted school years. (that is the premise of evaluation by attached genitalia).
Now all these damn pets gonna have to be be reevaluated, because the presence of said genitalia is not enough.

Postby pete » June 16th, 2015, 4:27 pm

You were evaluated differently in school than girls in all girl schools?

Postby desifemlove » June 16th, 2015, 7:08 pm

desifemlove wrote:contradiction? lolol...fools. gender is based on the brain/neurology.

well pelt way all my wasted school years. (that is the premise of evaluation by attached genitalia).
Now all these damn pets gonna have to be be reevaluated, because the presence of said genitalia is not enough.

it medical fact dude.

Postby wagonrunner » June 16th, 2015, 10:08 pm

desifemlove wrote:it medical fact dude.

How is the gender of a two day old baby with a penis determined?

Postby redmanjp » June 16th, 2015, 10:36 pm

show the baby a doll and a truck. if baby just happens to look at doll, congrats it's a girl! :roll:

MD Marketers
Location: 391-4558 tntresearchers@hotmail.com www.trinidadforsale.com

Postby MD Marketers » June 17th, 2015, 10:00 pm

redmanjp wrote:

show the baby a doll and a truck. if baby just happens to look at doll, congrats it's a girl! :roll:

If that baby was 16 years older it would be the reverse

pluggie

Postby pluggie » June 18th, 2015, 10:19 am

all that to say that bruce can now become a black woman ?

Postby Slartibartfast » June 18th, 2015, 11:40 am

Does this mean that I can now claim to be God?

Postby desifemlove » June 18th, 2015, 1:13 pm

if yuh can prove there is a black brain, or race is inherently linked to psychology, go ahead. contact some doctors from UWI, sell yuh idea, and all ah we can get Nobel Prize one time...

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 18th, 2015, 2:38 pm

Everyone starts off as female in the womb. Thats why men have nipples.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 18th, 2015, 3:56 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Everyone starts off as female in the womb. Thats why men have nipples.

Also that stiching down the centre of your balls is from where your vajayjay closed up.

Postby 1UZFE » June 18th, 2015, 4:55 pm

U do realise that desi cud be transgender thats why he/she dont get it...

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 18th, 2015, 6:26 pm

I wish I was black tho

I'd sacrifice straight hair for superior muscle genetics

Postby Monk BANzai » June 19th, 2015, 2:53 am

in other news.... MJ had this chick "transracing" on stage... (that sly bugger..)

ImageImage
ImageImage

Postby 88sins » June 20th, 2015, 11:28 am

doh knock MJ
he was the 1st person in the world to been born a black male & died a white female

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 4:47 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:I wish I was black tho

Well you is really a dunce

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 20th, 2015, 4:48 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

explain

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 4:50 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

explain

nah you hadda grow a brain first

BTW, you is the insecure one.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 20th, 2015, 4:58 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

explain

how so?

MD Marketers

Postby MD Marketers » June 20th, 2015, 5:17 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

explain

how so?

Forum Troll:
Someone who gets pleasure by typing annoying/controversial/offensive words at strangers on internet forums, for them to read.

How to stop trolls:
Many communities informally police themselves to curtail trolls. The common maxim "Please don't feed the trolls" argues that if troll comments are ignored intentional trolls will leave and go where they provoke results. "Don't take the troll bait" works best when the bait is obvious and the forum participants are more sophisticated than the trolls.

Please refer to the post below for a practical example. My assistant is about to demonstrate.
Last edited by MD Marketers on June 20th, 2015, 5:30 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 5:21 pm

MD Marketers wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

explain

how so?

Forum Troll:

Someone who gets pleasure by typing annoying/controversial/offensive words at strangers on internet forums, for them to read.

Hoss, you should learn mathematics first before you start stalking me.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 20th, 2015, 5:32 pm

anyhow, what allyuh had for lunch today?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 5:35 pm

MD Marketers wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

explain

how so?

Forum Troll:

How to stop trolls:
Many communities informally police themselves to curtail trolls. The common maxim "Please don't feed the trolls" argues that if troll comments are ignored intentional trolls will leave and go where they provoke results. "Don't take the troll bait" works best when the bait is obvious and the forum participants are more sophisticated than the trolls.

Please refer to the post below for a practical example. My assistant is about to demonstrate.

Well I see you learning the mathematics I told you to learn in the previous post. Good Job.

MD Marketers

Postby MD Marketers » June 20th, 2015, 5:37 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:anyhow, what allyuh had for lunch today?

A transracial salt fish.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 20th, 2015, 6:10 pm

it taste black or white?

MD Marketers

Postby MD Marketers » June 20th, 2015, 6:25 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:it taste black or white?

Salty