Re: Zimbabwe new exchange rate: $1 for 35,000,000,000,000,00

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2015, 1:46 am

desifemlove wrote:
zoom rader wrote:The dangers of an African Government

I does see why you have the Confederate flag as yuh avatar....kind of dim not to see de connection of up til now.

But then you neglect Angola, Ghana, and Botswana as successful states.

And do Bangladesh or Pakistan's faults rule out India's success? If one country mek Africa bad, one country mek Southern Asia look bad.

What's wrong with the General Lee, Afros embraced the Malcom X flag which is more popular that Lee..

Postby j.o.e » June 13th, 2015, 6:47 am

When will we learn that ZR is a troll? Don't feed him

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 13th, 2015, 7:22 am

Lance wrote:

Dangers of a totalitarian regime.

Early morning so you spewing ignorance?

Name me a successful Afro lead government

Barack is ah white man then??

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2015, 7:26 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Lance wrote:

Dangers of a totalitarian regime.

Early morning so you spewing ignorance?

Name me a successful Afro lead government

Barack is ah white man then??

Last time I check he is half white running a country with ethnic minorities and large white population.

Zimbabwe is an all afro government running a country with mostly Afro folk.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » June 13th, 2015, 3:56 pm

Allyuh hah time with ZR, he could only bring dat racism on tuner where the mods allows it.
Talk dat in public and is ah Mary Lu...

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » June 13th, 2015, 11:50 pm

all male "dark" heads of state doz fukkup economies

dell4sell

Postby dell4sell » June 14th, 2015, 4:45 am

humbleservant wrote:Lets Play... who wants to be a Trillionaire.....

:eek::grin::grin::grin::grin::grin:

Take win brudda, take win!!

dell4sell

Postby dell4sell » June 14th, 2015, 4:50 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:all male "dark" heads of state doz fukkup economies

:???: The implication being that the level of melanin present in someone's skin is some indicator of sub par intellect and incompetence?

That doesn't sound right.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2015, 5:04 am

dell4sell wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:all male "dark" heads of state doz fukkup economies

:???: The implication being that the level of melanin present in someone's skin is some indicator of sub par intellect and incompetence?

That doesn't sound right.

Not true, Singapore and China is doing well.

Postby desifemlove » June 14th, 2015, 6:52 am

desifemlove wrote:

I does see why you have the Confederate flag as yuh avatar....kind of dim not to see de connection of up til now.

And do Bangladesh or Pakistan's faults rule out India's success? If one country mek Africa bad, one country mek Southern Asia look bad.

What's wrong with the General Lee, Afros embraced the Malcom X flag which is more popular that Lee..

Cos de South fought to get rid of slavery, and all the slaves were white. 8-) :lol:

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2015, 7:14 am

desifemlove wrote:

Cos de South fought to get rid of slavery, and all the slaves were white. 8-) :lol:

Quite right the first Slaves where white, ask Moses

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 14th, 2015, 2:15 pm

halfbreed_1 wrote:

because india is in a better shape right?

where 90% of the population lives in slums and live off of the rich's trash?

yep sounds about right

Wow, who even mention anything about India?

But here you go anyway,

http://blogs.wsj.com/indiarealtime/2015 ... g-economy/

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/ ... es-in-2030

Postby desifemlove » June 14th, 2015, 2:19 pm

desifemlove wrote:

tell me why what that flag was used for. and what the South fought the North for?

and successful black-led country. I'd say success is moot. But Barbados and the Bahamas are richer than T&T, have been for years. India has a growing economy but sheit for hundreds of millions.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2015, 2:38 pm

desifemlove wrote:

tell me why what that flag was used for. and what the South fought the North for?

and successful black-led country. I'd say success is moot. But Barbados and the Bahamas are richer than T&T, have been for years. India has a growing economy but sheit for hundreds of millions.

You have a problem with the General Lee?
Since when Barbados & Bahamas is Richer that TnT. Those Islands are full of waiters.

Postby SMc » June 14th, 2015, 2:52 pm

desifemlove wrote:

Since when Barbados & Bahamas is Richer that TnT. Those Islands are full of waiters.

A situation we should be looking to be in, if you look at Dubai and all the other oil nations you would rather be in than TT and not help the situation? They are all using the oil money to build financial or tourist attractions for when the oil is done, which means lots of waiters earning and contributing to the nation.

Also Moses wasn't white.

konartis

Postby konartis » June 14th, 2015, 2:56 pm

halfbreed_1 wrote:

because india is in a better shape right?

where 90% of the population lives in slums and live off of the rich's trash?

yep sounds about right

race done reach already?? wudn't be tuner without it!

Postby desifemlove » June 14th, 2015, 3:07 pm

desifemlove wrote:

I only said it figures you use a flag rooted in racism with your persona here.

and yes both are richer. check some global indices and see for yuhself.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2015, 3:20 pm

SMc wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

A situation we should be looking to be in, if you look at Dubai and all the other oil nations you would rather be in than TT and not help the situation? They are all using the oil money to build financial or tourist attractions for when the oil is done, which means lots of waiters earning and contributing to the nation.

Also Moses wasn't white.

The tourist attractions is something trini should stay away from. Leave that for Bago.

Dubai is hoe capital of the world, don't think trini would want to be classes as that. Plus you can't do as you please in Dubai, Muslims popo you don't want ever to deal with them.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2015, 3:24 pm

desifemlove wrote:

I only said it figures you use a flag rooted in racism with your persona here.

and yes both are richer. check some global indices and see for yuhself.

Well bro feel free to wear your Malcom X caps and T-shirts. I am sure red necks will take kindly to your X.

You can always pack ur grip and go live in Barbados, they welcome trinis in their airport that Trinidad (PNM) built for them free of charge.

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » June 14th, 2015, 5:05 pm

antlind wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

Ignore ZR. The man is a Kant!.

fixed