zoom rader wrote:The dangers of an African Government
Lance wrote:zoom rader wrote:The dangers of an African Government
Dangers of a totalitarian regime.
Early morning so you spewing ignorance?
Lance wrote:What is your reference point for success? I assume it's economic development? If so, provide me with your metrics.
Are you comparing it to western economies or to other extensively colonized countries?
If you say western economies then you need a serious history lesson. I suggest you start with books by Walter Rodney or Eric Williams and then juxtapose it with more mainstream free market/capitalist literature.
I would indulge your attempt at trolling but come with a structured economic argument and we will debate.
Lance wrote:zoom rader wrote:The dangers of an African Government
zoom rader wrote:Name me a successful Afro lead government
Lance wrote:What is your reference point for success? I assume it's economic development? If so, provide me with your metrics.
Are you comparing it to western economies or to other extensively colonized countries?
If you say western economies then you need a serious history lesson. I suggest you start with books by Walter Rodney or Eric Williams and then juxtapose it with more mainstream free market/capitalist literature.
I would indulge your attempt at trolling but come with a structured economic argument and we will debate.
humbleservant wrote:Lets Play... who wants to be a Trillionaire.....
Yet still South Africa under a white goverment was doing good, now its a diffirent story under Afro rule.
88sins wrote:zoom rader wrote:
Yet still South Africa under a white goverment was doing good, now its a diffirent story under Afro rule.
seems that either you happily forgot about a lil issue in S. Africa known as apartheid, or that info never penetrated that lil bubble you live in
zoom rader wrote:Lance wrote:zoom rader wrote:The dangers of an African Government
Name me a successful Afro lead government
nos_specialist wrote:zimbabwelonians ....lol.... shud sell their money to collectors, who knows they might get more value for it
zoom rader wrote:humbleservant wrote:Lets Play... who wants to be a Trillionaire.....
Actually as a collector of bank notes this note alone is worth about $30US in mint condition.
Exchange rate may be bad for Zimbabwe but collectors rush to buy this note.
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:The dangers of an African Government
I does see why you have the Confederate flag as yuh avatar....kind of dim not to see de connection of up til now.
But then you neglect Angola, Ghana, and Botswana as successful states.
And do Bangladesh or Pakistan's faults rule out India's success? If one country mek Africa bad, one country mek Southern Asia look bad.