Evo 10 vs Ford Ranger

Re: Evo 10 vs Ford Ranger

Postby cinco » May 31st, 2015, 3:25 pm

Buh Trinidad roads generally eh bad

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2015, 4:44 pm

cinco wrote:Buh Trinidad roads generally eh bad

Eh?

Relatively you probably mean.....

Postby cinco » May 31st, 2015, 4:46 pm

Morpheus wrote:

Eh?

Nope generally. Most of our roads are very very good compared to the other islands and most of the us roads I've driven

Postby 1UZFE » May 31st, 2015, 4:55 pm

Morpheus wrote:

Eh?

Umm eh?
All off our major main roads and highways are completely well paved.
In other words all d the roads u would want to really experience an evoX is paved. U certainly dont want to be doin 180km on In some back road that most likely paved but poorly.

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2015, 5:15 pm

Ahmmmm....you ever drove on the EMR?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 31st, 2015, 5:43 pm

What part of the emr is so bad that an evo x would be unbearable to drive on?

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2015, 6:10 pm

The EMR bad for most vehicles lol

Allyuh forget WASA and TSTT or wha?

Postby A172 » May 31st, 2015, 6:40 pm

morpheus probly tlkin frm he experience driving a X on d emr

Postby 1UZFE » May 31st, 2015, 6:45 pm

Morpheus wrote:Ahmmmm....you ever drove on the EMR?

Am u normally reach >200km on d emr.??
D roads that will be relevant to enjoying a evoX is perfectly well paved. Common u have enough comments in the "Govt achievement" ched to be talkin this spurious chit.
Oh yeah yuh kinda rite. We dont have snow here.

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2015, 9:50 pm

LoL up to now me eh say anything about Govt..... doh take offense.

The EMR is tata.....

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2015, 9:51 pm

A172 wrote:morpheus probly tlkin frm he experience driving a X on d emr

LoL I said the EMR ain't great. Where did I say for an Evo X?

Geez allyuh lol. Wow

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2015, 9:53 pm

From my experience I much rather drive on the highway than the EMR. I could be going a relatively short distance, I'll make the longer drive and hit the highway.

It was a damn relief when they paved from Lopinot eastward. Pure crap before.

Postby A172 » May 31st, 2015, 10:00 pm

k

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 31st, 2015, 10:19 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:Personally I'd buy a wrx. For less than 80k it's the bomb. You can carry a family yet still have enough fyahz to keep you occupied.

WHAT?!?!

anyways OP, buy the X, better value for $$

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 31st, 2015, 10:21 pm

Morpheus wrote:Agreed. Nice 2nd/weekend/late night vehicle

explain to me why sombody wud buy a car & delegate it for wknds only? esp becuz of cost? u feel OP wud consider buying a car he can't afford to keep

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2015, 10:31 pm

This is not a new concept.....
Some people just do it.

Premium gas and traffic.
Traffic=nowhere to open up.
Colder air at night.......to open up.
To keep the mileage down somewhat...

My guesses.....

Postby 1UZFE » May 31st, 2015, 10:49 pm

Morpheus wrote:This is not a new concept.....
Some people just do it.

Premium gas and traffic.

My guesses.....

Look at the name of the thread. D blasted vehicle is not for d emr u kant as i said b4 u cannot do wat dat vehicle is made for on d emr. I spend 300k on a car n den study premium.? Soilder give this ched ah rest. Kamila sneeze go n comment on dat nah..

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 31st, 2015, 11:02 pm

Some people just do it.

Premium gas and traffic.

My guesses.....

or u guessing?
swear u had an X

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2015, 11:03 pm

LoL you have to be a real idiot yes. Don't work up yourself so much. We all already answered the OP.
What you may do may not necessarily be what someone else would do.
Believe me some people want to buy those kinds of cars and asking if they could run super.

I have a coworker with a Mazda Familia hatch. Bought an RX8 Type S. Have only seen it once. Why? It's his weekend or nightshift toy. He drives the Familia as the daily driver.

Everyone is different...

Read back and see where the EMR talk started and you'll realise the original EMR reference had NOTHING to do with Evo Xs.

And please leave politics/Kamla out of this. You all keep bringing them up.

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2015, 11:10 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
Some people just do it.

Premium gas and traffic.

My guesses.....

or u guessing?
swear u had an X

You for real?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 31st, 2015, 11:14 pm

More and more posters sounding like ED

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2015, 11:15 pm

Yeah boy.....

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 31st, 2015, 11:30 pm

the only idiot in here is the one speaking on matters he knows nothing abt

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2015, 11:45 pm

Rest now nah. You trying too hard.....

BTW the idiot comment was for the post before yours.

Postby 1UZFE » June 1st, 2015, 5:23 am

Morpheus wrote:LoL you have to be a real idiot yes. Don't work up yourself so much. We all already answered the OP.
What you may do may not necessarily be what someone else would do.
Believe me some people want to buy those kinds of cars and asking if they could run super.

I have a coworker with a Mazda Familia hatch. Bought an RX8 Type S. Have only seen it once. Why? It's his weekend or nightshift toy. He drives the Familia as the daily driver.

Everyone is different...

Read back and see where the EMR talk started and you'll realise the original EMR reference had NOTHING to do with Evo Xs.

And please leave politics/Kamla out of this. You all keep bringing them up.

I no it had to be "i hear or i kno somebody who have" scenario..
Still cant get over buyin a sports car and caring if it using premium? :-P

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2015, 5:55 am

You real simple minded boy. So I have to own a Veyron to know it's a damn fast car?

BTW running premium is nothing new to me.

Every 4 days:

Postby A172 » June 1st, 2015, 6:07 am

dai a pips?

Postby 1UZFE » June 1st, 2015, 6:10 am

Morpheus wrote:You real simple minded boy. So I have to own a Veyron to know it's a damn fast car?

BTW running premium is nothing new to me.

Every 4 days:

Hahahhahah. Man take pic yes..

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2015, 6:45 am

Pic was already on my phone for some coworkers who always cringe when I tell them is premium I run pally.

LoL enough entertainment for now. Back to work.

Read back the thread and realise how intelligent allyuh looking.

Have a good day guys :smile:

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2015, 6:47 am

*awaits even more entertaining responses