dougla_boy wrote:sMASH wrote:If things go south and he does spill the beans on unc, it may or may not interest the US. And if it doesn't, he just making himself and enemy of those in state.
how that not affecting the US?
sMASH wrote:dougla_boy wrote:sMASH wrote:If things go south and he does spill the beans on unc, it may or may not interest the US. And if it doesn't, he just making himself and enemy of those in state.
Certain things may not interest the US because they may only be applicable to TT. He may buss files on local people to try to get them to help him out. The files may be inconsequential to the US. the US isn't out to solve all problems I do the world, just the ones that affect them.
If JW buss files that US can use for their own interest, hen by all means, they gonna persue it.
RASC wrote:sMASH wrote:dougla_boy wrote:sMASH wrote:If things go south and he does spill the beans on unc, it may or may not interest the US. And if it doesn't, he just making himself and enemy of those in state.
Certain things may not interest the US because they may only be applicable to TT. He may buss files on local people to try to get them to help him out. The files may be inconsequential to the US. the US isn't out to solve all problems I do the world, just the ones that affect them.
If JW buss files that US can use for their own interest, hen by all means, they gonna persue it.
Correct.
He's using these files as leverage for assistance to stay out of US judicial system.
On the flip side Kamala et al may try to have him killed-he is right to fear for his life.
4x4 wrote:JW has helped so many is true but so did Naim Nyah in San Juan and Dole Chadee in Piparo. Ill gotten gains can be given away easily. Most importantly look what he did with his sons. I have 2 sons and I would never encourage them in that. I would prefer to suck salt and get by. 2 young men will spend their lives with this over their heads. What is their mother saying? Is th emoney and fame really worth it? They are all certainly very famous now.
bluefete wrote:FIFA Elections
133 - Blatter
73 - Prince
Need 140 to win
Going to a 2nd round of voting where simple majority is needed.
rfari wrote:bluefete wrote:FIFA Elections
133 - Blatter
73 - Prince
Need 140 to win
Going to a 2nd round of voting where simple majority is needed.
Golden goal iymc
pugboy wrote:it is not about the prison life, it is about wielding power
in small countries, it is about "not getting caught" and continuing to be a big fish in a small pond to do as you want and get away
when you get caught is breaks you in many ways
ask Frankie Boodram
4x4 wrote:JW in Parliament asking questions. Life sweet.
RASC could have made real money todaypete wrote:RASC yuh still taking bets on Kamla going to parliament today?
bluefete wrote:eliteauto wrote:^^that article shows a clear bias by the reporter
What do you expect from a British newspaper?