Slartibartfast wrote:If it's one thing you hada respect about Jack is that he goes down swinging. I sure if you cut off one of his legs ot would continue kicking yuh
Please tell me people not eatin up the bobol he giving out for real tho.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Warner say Kamla want to get rid of he and Rowley.
Do you all think there is a chance that Jack would join the PNM at some point?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Warner say Kamla want to get rid of he and Rowley.
Do you all think there is a chance that Jack would join the PNM at some point?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:wow warner buss files they.
Wonder what he talking about with Kamla and Contractors?
pugboy wrote:No files buss, just hot air talk.
He sounded a lot like inshamEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:wow warner buss files they.
pugboy wrote:No files buss, just hot air talk.
He sounded a lot like insham
rfari wrote:pugboy wrote:No files buss, just hot air talk.
U think he's bluffing?
rfari wrote:Well ball in UNC's court. Are they gonna help him a la 'ish and steve style' or will they continue playing hard ball (which is really the US playing hard ball and tnt just fetching and returning the ball). Either way, its between a rock and a hard place for the UNC
rfari wrote:pugboy wrote:No files buss, just hot air talk.
U think he's bluffing?
pugboy wrote:Unless he reveal something capable of bringing down the govt,
Otherwise revealing a lil bribe here and there is not something the general population gonna make any fuss about. We done forget about the fire truck, even if somebody was made guilty for that the grassroots not changing their vote for a firetruck.rfari wrote:Well ball in UNC's court. Are they gonna help him a la 'ish and steve style' or will they continue playing hard ball (which is really the US playing hard ball and tnt just fetching and returning the ball). Either way, its between a rock and a hard place for the UNC
RASC wrote:. . . Warner ain't no dummy... Kamala bamcee quaking! Watch her pressure go sky high. Her health is gonna take a turn for the worse.