metalgear2095 wrote:It's easy but some are way better than others. It takes skill to be good despite you physics complaints.
I just got tired of running around in a little box. Cod just got stale
Spitfir3 wrote:battlefield bad company 2 wa steh sheit, its ashame nobody plays it anymore
the recoil in bf3 and bf4 feel weird as hell
kjaglal76v2 wrote:battlefied too hard tbh & d maps too big for my liking
Trini Hookah wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:battlefied too hard tbh & d maps too big for my liking
try hardline if you could get your hands on it, some good kicks with the cops n robbers theme
Spitfir3 wrote:last time i launched bad company 2 (was a very long time ago) there were no players\servers to be found i guess it must have picked back up.....i got it on steam i'll re download it and give it a try once i get chance
don't u need to pre-order to get the beta code? Link me if u know how to get beta without the code. U max out on level 30? I know they raise the level cap to 34 on August the 21st... Boss u sure u playing blops 3?nick639 wrote:I reach level 30 on the beta here...
I fed up of it already :/
Thank god I didn't pre order this garbage
casper wrote:Anyone playin blops 2 still?
asjaman6as wrote:don't u need to pre-order to get the beta code? Link me if u know how to get beta without the code. U max out on level 30? I know they raise the level cap to 34 on August the 21st... Boss u sure u playing blops 3?nick639 wrote:I reach level 30 on the beta here...
send me some article on that nah, I not seeing it... Although I seeing may have open beta for xb1 from 28th August.. Xb1 beta just came out, ps4 gettin everything first this time around.. But it have no where sayin open beta for ps4... Hmmtr1ad wrote:asjaman6as wrote:don't u need to pre-order to get the beta code? Link me if u know how to get beta without the code. U max out on level 30? I know they raise the level cap to 34 on August the 21st... Boss u sure u playing blops 3?nick639 wrote:I reach level 30 on the beta here...
pre-orders were poor so they released the beta to the public for a short time....
that is now closed off from the public...
Nah is not that, it's only here ppl saying that.. But small thing. I mean if u use google u'll see... Not one thing... That's why it hard to believe, sorry I not a Google pro like some of u...nick639 wrote:Like he unno how to use google... But askin me if ah sure i playing d game :/
nick639 wrote:I reach level 30 on the beta here...
nick639 wrote:I highly agree with ED, although i might still purchase the bo3 IF its zombies plays well..