tr1ad wrote:DVSTT wrote:What's the Dyno figure?
Why? You only window shopping all the threads..... Stop spamming
ruffneck_12 wrote:well bess I post again
meccalli wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:well bess I post again
DVSTT wrote:I always wanted my own tread! Thanks Hookah & Triad
If anyone is feeling generous I'll be setting up a donation account and Web page, so that I'll be able to buy some of the items in the FS threads.
God bless!
jeevdude199 wrote:DVSTT wrote:I always wanted my own tread! Thanks Hookah & Triad
If anyone is feeling generous I'll be setting up a donation account and Web page, so that I'll be able to buy some of the items in the FS threads.
God bless!
come nah man yuh get your own thread and that's the best you can do? atleast post some dyno figures nuh
Trini Hookah wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=622147
chek e
ruffneck_12 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=622147
chek e
d man ask a question and er get he answer
wam?
DVSTT wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:DVSTT wrote:I always wanted my own tread! Thanks Hookah & Triad
God bless!
come nah man yuh get your own thread and that's the best you can do? atleast post some dyno figures nuh
Dyno figures inside.
http://www.donatetoDVSTT.com
jeevdude199 wrote:DVSTT wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:DVSTT wrote:I always wanted my own tread! Thanks Hookah & Triad
God bless!
Dyno figures inside.
http://www.donatetoDVSTT.com
Curtms wrote:If le ched gets boring I have something to go back on
DVSTT wrote:Curtms wrote:If le ched gets boring I have something to go back on
jeevdude199 wrote:DVSTT wrote:Curtms wrote:If le ched gets boring I have something to go back on
well thats an improvement yuh didnt ask how much hp that have
jeevdude199 wrote:i could but not sure if you can afford it
rollingstock wrote:93.5 ron lmao