Glory Glory Manchester United....

Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby pioneer » April 12th, 2015, 4:14 pm

lol@ ppl fightin down EPL yet the international media is comparing the top 4 'Battle for Europe' with the likes of Game of Thrones.

I guess an exciting league is where #1 is 10 points clear of #2...and #3 is 24 points behind #2

Edge of the seat business.

silverfire

Postby silverfire » April 12th, 2015, 4:56 pm

Lol what league is that?

Postby 1UZFE » April 12th, 2015, 5:01 pm

1UZFE wrote:
konartis wrote:
mero wrote:
30hz wrote:things getting interesting, even after a bad season start and mediocre season

Says a lot about the league eh :roll:

i'm yet to see the alot, the league has always been a fight of the best, you can't have a good start and bad ending, you will loose, you need to be consistent to keep staying on top!

dont know why u responded to my bottom biatch.
I never educated her.
Shero dont kno the meaning of competitive league.
Just look at where City and Liverpool is presently on the table.
Because of the uneven distribution of income (tv rights) in La Liga the lower teams suffer. Thats why 2 teams continue to dominate for the Last decade..
Also any team making 100pts or close to that means they have no competition in the domestic league.

30hz

Postby 30hz » April 12th, 2015, 11:07 pm

1UZFE wrote:Cant wait on the Arsenal game...

Arsenal seems like they'll be a harder test than Chelsea. The blues all seems to have peaked early in the season and have struggled post season. Chelsea results over their next 2 games against ManU and an inform Arsenal could throw the title race wide open. I'm still not making any predictions though, anything can happen in this league.

Early in the season LVG said making top4 would b difficult,
now he saying that remaining in top 3 is the objective.

setting modest goals, achieving them easily seems to be his forte.

Postby mero » April 13th, 2015, 9:11 am

silverfire wrote:Lol what league is that?

X2, must be rfari bushliga :rofl:

And pioneer you do know Chelsea is a game down and when they beat you, they will be 10pts and can potentially be 13 pts ahead of 2nd place right... The biggest gap in the top tier leagues

Anyway, #mostcompetitiveleague
#theycompareustogameofthrones
#tvrights
#whocaresaboutchampionsleague

Postby rfari » April 13th, 2015, 9:44 am

Nah. Pioneer cyar be talking bout my league

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 13th, 2015, 8:23 pm

30hz wrote:
1UZFE wrote:Cant wait on the Arsenal game...

Early in the season LVG said making top4 would b difficult,
now he saying that remaining in top 3 is the objective.

setting modest goals, achieving them easily seems to be his forte.

He also said that Manchester United can go on to win the league .... It's mathematically possible

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 14th, 2015, 6:43 pm

LvG's Philosophy ftw

Postby 1UZFE » April 18th, 2015, 9:21 am

No Carras. No Blind. No Jones. No Rojo.
Hmmm. Pressure 2 day..

snypaz

Postby snypaz » April 18th, 2015, 9:47 am

I don't know how we gonna make out without Daley Blind and Carrick today. I'm hoping Paddy McNair's luck makes us win cause we need this victory.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 18th, 2015, 11:55 am

Licks

Postby mero » April 18th, 2015, 2:40 pm

I guess an exciting league is where #1 is 10 points clear of #2..

Lel

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 18th, 2015, 2:40 pm

false hope too strong

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 18th, 2015, 2:52 pm

I was not expecting to beat Chelsea and had De Gea saved that goal it would have been a hard fought draw, which Chelsea was always playing for... I'm more concerned that teams are realizing that De Gea is vulnerable when the shot is low, hard and close to him... But onwards to a top 4 finish

Postby 1UZFE » April 18th, 2015, 2:55 pm

Rooney should have put us tru in the 5th min...
Good game..

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 18th, 2015, 3:02 pm

Chelsea played Chelsea football. Negative, ceding possession, eight men behind the ball at all time. Quick countering through Hazard and Fabregas. Substitutions taking forever to be completed. Zouma as Fellaini's shadow had his number, and made his height ineffective. We missed Carrick in the middle, and ended up focusing on the left, hoping to take advantage of Ivanovic's adventurousness, but Mou smell that rat and the Serb remained at home. Jose seemed so convinced that all our attack would be on the wing that Smalling had all kind of room to bring the ball up the middle of the park. Smalling and McNair, to their credit, had great games. We simply did not get it done in attack. Not aerially, not in the ground. Falcao looked lost up front. Chelsea parked the bus and we couldn't find a window.

Postby Morpheus » April 18th, 2015, 3:10 pm

Haven't followed the EPL in years. But that is stat sheet on the big Chelsea??? :|

Nah man.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 18th, 2015, 3:20 pm

Mourinho purposely choose to play a defensive football to avoid a defeat. They already on top of league so his aim was to earn a draw. but due to our own mistake we concede a goal.. Definitely we are the better team... But anyways his mission complete..

Louis van Gaal: "Why would I be frustrated? We played the best match of the season."

Rooney: "Chelsea know how to slow the game down and get the referee on their side, which they did today very well."

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 18th, 2015, 5:09 pm

konartis wrote:with six straight....moving forward!
IMG-20150418-WA0066.jpg
IMG-20150418-WA0066.jpg (35.79 KiB) Viewed 3396 times

konartis

Postby konartis » April 18th, 2015, 8:05 pm

was a really good game for ManU, in the after game interviews, Van Gal was visabily upset, Jose played it out and said that his tactic was to let manU dominate and look for openings to score...

glad to see falcao in for an entire game, however if ManU finished better it would have been 2-1.

congrats to the blues.

Postby Mark! » April 18th, 2015, 11:34 pm

That first 30 mins of football. Wow. Excellent

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 24th, 2015, 6:13 am

Unconfirmed but loving the home and the 3rd. If this is the kit I getting both :D :D :D :D

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 24th, 2015, 6:46 am

Adidas kits are failure. They all look the same just color swaps for different teams. You mean to tell me EVERY damn jersey must have chee stripes on the sleeves?

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 24th, 2015, 8:18 pm

:D :D :D

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 26th, 2015, 10:21 am

Full Time: Everton 3 0 Man Utd

As bad as the team was today we cant win all guys... Lift those heads... Moving on to the next!!!

konartis

Postby konartis » April 26th, 2015, 1:06 pm

hmm, didnt see the match, woke up too late, but reading the match report, reds had great possession as usual, just couldnt finish! we will keep pressing on! #GGMU
541556_430076577152251_912231487446644817_n.jpg

Postby mero » May 2nd, 2015, 2:47 pm

WAIT NAHHHH

DAIZ WHY ALLYUH QUIET SO???!!!!

LIX FROM 13TH PLACE TEAM ALLYUH GET DEY!!!

#TVRIGHTS
#MOSTCOMPETITIVELEAGUE
#EDGEOFSEATBUSINESS
#WELIKEGAMEOFTHRONES
#ONLY15PTSBEHINDCHELSEA

:faint: :faint:

Postby sharkman121 » May 2nd, 2015, 6:29 pm

seems like big fontin time

grad