rfari wrote:U wasn't saying that when we hit ollur 7 over two legs tho
RASC wrote:Let Real meet Bayern...
Game Over. There is no team in Germany that can hang with the big three out of Spain ...Bayrern is a product of their own making, by sucking all the talent out of the league they've created a system that only benefits:
1 The national team
2 Their balance books
Until Bayern stops having a strangle hold on all the top German talent, or another team gets miraculously showered with cash to compete with them-they'll continue to just sneak by on the European stage.
If Porto had simply pressed like they did at home, instead of sitting back... They would've killed them. In fact once they realized that they should press...they scored a goal and soon after nearly scored AGAIN. Bayern's defense is very very weak.
mero wrote:Ah yes, top of the table/ CL semi final perks..
But rfari, you know it in the scriptures that Suarez destined for a CL trophy eh
dougla_boy wrote:check wah? is d truth....i doh feel allyuh able bai.....allyuh only seem like a power house in allyuh league only
u ever hear wah d old people is say?
if u know u ugly, lime wit uglier people, so u go look bess in d group