When was the last time you....

Phyuckyou

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Phyuckyou » April 19th, 2015, 7:19 am

Last night ,when the last time yuh in traffic burning a roll on and take a deep inhale and as u exhale realise a police offer lookin directly at ur stupid ass , :roll:

hindian

Postby hindian » April 19th, 2015, 7:46 am

Never, doh smoke the herb.

When last yuh get up so hungry that yuh went by the resident doubles man and damage 6 triples with slight and 3 juice?

hindian

Postby hindian » April 19th, 2015, 7:46 am

Never, doh smoke the herb.

When last yuh get up so hungry that yuh went by the resident doubles man and damage 6 triples with slight and 3 juice?

Postby Hook » April 19th, 2015, 11:48 am

Been almost a decade since I had the munchies.

When was d last time you make a Maracas lime on vaps?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 19th, 2015, 11:40 pm

Phyuckyou wrote:Last night ,when the last time yuh in traffic burning a roll on and take a deep inhale and as u exhale realise a police offer lookin directly at ur stupid ass , :roll:

What happened after?

Hook wrote:Been almost a decade since I had the munchies.

When was d last time you make a Maracas lime on vaps?

Never. I cyah go nowhere without mommy consent. Ferk.

When was the last time Yuh eat more skin than chicken in kfc?

Postby Hook » April 19th, 2015, 11:46 pm

I never dated a kfc girl.

When was the last time you watched a chick-flick?

Postby Ted_v2 » April 19th, 2015, 11:48 pm

Does white chicks count?
If so last week Sunday.

When last you watch a video you wished you didn't

DjScreech

Postby DjScreech » April 20th, 2015, 6:40 am

Last night dawg.
Top 7 most deadliest spiders [CRYING FACE]

When was the last time you break your headphones in a headphone port?
(I still asking how this possible :/ )

Postby desifemlove » April 20th, 2015, 12:52 pm

never

when did you last see somebody you knew at school and used to bully?

Postby Hook » April 21st, 2015, 2:30 am

Yesterday. Can't remember her name though.

When was the last time you cut your toenails?

DjScreech

Postby DjScreech » April 21st, 2015, 3:09 am

Last evening.
When was the last time you had to debate if it making sense to sleep or not?

Postby 88sins » April 21st, 2015, 3:56 pm

never, I was born with a cast iron stomach

when last yuh beat out a gyul wit a dreamboat body & a shipwreck face

Postby Hook » April 21st, 2015, 6:08 pm

Everyforkinday #datG5life

When was the last time you pump up a bicycle tyre?

ADDICT

Postby ADDICT » April 21st, 2015, 8:16 pm

Last year

When last yuh prank somebody?

Postby DVSTT » April 21st, 2015, 8:52 pm

ADDICT wrote:Last year

When last yuh prank somebody?

Just now.

When last you get a dread diarrhea?

Postby Hook » April 22nd, 2015, 8:23 am

Probably around last old years.

When was d last time yuh bad-drive somebody?

Postby DVSTT » April 22nd, 2015, 10:41 am

Hook wrote:Probably around last old years.

When was d last time yuh bad-drive somebody?

A few months back, swung out onto the round about and went into the inside lane instead of staying outside while man was making the loop. Didn't see him at all.

When last you got bad drive?

Postby Hook » April 22nd, 2015, 11:16 am

errday meng....I ain't get today's bad-drive yet tho, but it bound to happen

When was d last time yuh went home fuh lunch?

hindian

Postby hindian » April 22nd, 2015, 11:48 am

Last time it had prayers by me.

When last yuh had a headache for a week and counting? (Yes i going to see a doctor)

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 22nd, 2015, 12:15 pm

Wen my gf act up everymonth

When las u hear this..

Ten tiny turtles on the telephone talkin to the grocerymen.. they wud like some lettuce and give them ten please.

Postby Hook » April 22nd, 2015, 1:36 pm

Been a long time since I did coke.

When was the last time you missed your period?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » April 22nd, 2015, 10:49 pm

No periods... When last yuh write ah rap?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 22nd, 2015, 11:06 pm

Long time first form days.......

When past watch yuh car and fell in love again???
Last edited by STREETFREAK on April 23rd, 2015, 4:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 22nd, 2015, 11:09 pm

A while back since i played nfs

when last yuh ask ah gyal for nudes???

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » April 22nd, 2015, 11:35 pm

A while back... Random baddis... And got them

When last you send a girl a nude after she sent you hers

Postby DVSTT » April 23rd, 2015, 12:37 am

wickedbreed wrote:A while back... Random baddis... And got them

When last you send a girl a nude after she sent you hers

Always got never sent lol

When was the last time you get a girl you had real like to go out with you?

Postby 1UZFE » April 23rd, 2015, 5:18 am

Dvstt send d pics nuh..

Long time settling for scraps these days.

When was the last time you take a purge.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » April 23rd, 2015, 9:41 am

Saney and salt and re dose lol ah while now

When last yuh light ah mosquito coil (coqset)

Postby Hook » April 23rd, 2015, 10:22 am

Looong time booooyyyyy

When was the last time you watched "In Living Color" reruns?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » April 23rd, 2015, 3:18 pm

Never

When last yuh yuh leave ah kit ah food in ah draw fuh 6 months