Letter To President Obama

professor

Letter To President Obama

Postby professor » April 18th, 2015, 8:14 am

Dear Jack,
I would like to suggest, that, seeing your excellent relationship with President Obama, that you deliver your letter personally to President Obama in the USA. This would have a Global impact and raise your status in the political arena.
Your long time 'Sincere Supporter';

Clive.

PS: Jack call me for further advice as to what to do with the letter.
Last edited by professor on April 18th, 2015, 8:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Letter To President Obama

Postby zoom rader » April 18th, 2015, 8:16 am

What's this crap

professor

Postby professor » April 18th, 2015, 8:20 am

zoom rader wrote:What's this crap

Sorry for not clearing with you first.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » April 18th, 2015, 8:31 am

Inside for d ride

Postby goalpost » April 18th, 2015, 8:34 am

ibtl?

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 18th, 2015, 1:01 pm

404: Context not found

Postby eliteauto » April 18th, 2015, 1:08 pm

professor wrote:
zoom rader wrote:What's this crap

Sorry for not clearing with you first.

you did 2 things wrong professor

1) tuners don't follow the news unless it's posted here and even then the source+ the tuner posting it determines it's worth politically

2) your level of sarcasm is above the requisite gutter
so let me help the uninformed:

JW has written Obama: http://www.ttonline.org/2015/04/17/jack ... tes-obama/

the PM has denied said visit, thus it may be a premature letter, also professor's suggestion appear tongue-in-cheek since it's said JW cannot fly esp to the US

everyone up to date now?

Postby shogun » April 18th, 2015, 3:13 pm

professor wrote: This would have a Global impact and raise your status in the political arena.
Your long time 'Sincere Supporter'

Jack already has a global reputation (perceived or not.) The PM doesn't, for the most part (at least as polarizing as Jack's.) It just might have the adverse effect of backfiring and bolstering the current PM's request, if it at all becomes internationally news worthy.

Just thinking aloud eh... wouldn't mind hearing what others have to say.

Postby SMc » April 18th, 2015, 3:34 pm

I always thought Johnnie Walker was deads..oh well learn something everyday

dkhan946

Postby dkhan946 » April 18th, 2015, 4:02 pm

after JW chain up Obama for the World Cup bid vote...promised him the support and then reneged...Obama aint give sheit bout JW...

Postby SMc » April 18th, 2015, 4:10 pm

^^Wrong country and leader.

Postby DVSTT » April 18th, 2015, 4:17 pm

Ibtl....

Postby desifemlove » April 18th, 2015, 5:04 pm

Is Jack the PM? Is he opposition leader?

Does Barack have to give a sheit, and a politician who leads a marginal party and not part of the government? ILP gone through....not surprised if Obama's secret service or whoever advised him of that long time.

Postby zoom rader » April 18th, 2015, 5:10 pm

desifemlove wrote:Is Jack the PM? Is he opposition leader?

Does Barack have to give a sheit, and a politician who leads a marginal party and not part of the government? ILP gone through....not surprised if Obama's secret service or whoever advised him of that long time.

ILP is backed by PNM

Postby desifemlove » April 18th, 2015, 5:30 pm

it is? Jack gonna lose Chag West....heard it here first!

Postby desifemlove » April 19th, 2015, 7:00 am

professor wrote:Dear Jack,
I would like to suggest, that, seeing your excellent relationship with President Obama, that you deliver your letter personally to President Obama in the USA. This would have a Global impact and raise your status in the political arena.
Your long time 'Sincere Supporter';

Clive.

PS: Jack call me for further advice as to what to do with the letter.

he's a marginal politician now...

he ent no FIFA top ting now..

Barack ent givin two sheit about he, or what he saying...

i bet he received said letter, had a laugh, and tell he Chief of Staff to shred it....

Lance

Postby Lance » April 19th, 2015, 8:46 am

I went to Scotland a few years back and a shop owner noticed my accent and asked me where I was from. I told him Trinidad and he chased me out the store citing my national association with the "wanker" Jack Warner.

Discriminatory but hell of an eye opener.

Postby zoom rader » April 19th, 2015, 9:00 am

Lance wrote:I went to Scotland a few years back and a shop owner noticed my accent and asked me where I was from. I told him Trinidad and he chased me out the store citing my national association with the "wanker" Jack Warner.

Find that hard to believe. In England yes but not in Scotland, they don't give a hoots about England and English football.
They kinda like JW for setting up England.

Postby 1UZFE » April 19th, 2015, 9:36 am

Way op??

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » April 19th, 2015, 9:57 am

Clive, I saw what you did there!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 19th, 2015, 11:40 am

Pretty sure the CIA or whoever advises will tell Obama to stay away from Jack if he values his career LOL

If I was the US president I would stay far away from a person like Jack. Don't want my career stained with all them accusation of corruption.

Obama is smarter than that to get involved with some 3rd world politician accused of countless scam.

Postby SMc » April 19th, 2015, 12:56 pm

^^please say you just trying to make yourself sound stupid.

Postby shogun » April 19th, 2015, 3:16 pm

The gods have blessed me with more ED posts to read. Fank you.

Postby shogun » April 19th, 2015, 3:18 pm

Lance wrote:I went to Scotland a few years back and a shop owner noticed my accent and asked me where I was from. I told him Trinidad and he chased me out the store citing my national association with the "wanker" Jack Warner.

professor

Postby professor » April 19th, 2015, 8:21 pm

Eliteauto, that was not sarcasm, Jack is my real partner, he agree with me, h even said that when he goes to the US, he is going to buy an iiiiphone, as his current Smart phone which he got as a gift from a sheik, is defective, everytime, he takea a selfie, the picture have bars in front.

Postby eliteauto » April 19th, 2015, 8:33 pm

professor wrote:Eliteauto, that was not sarcasm, Jack is my real partner, he agree with me, h even said that when he goes to the US, he is going to buy an iiiiphone, as his current Smart phone which he got as a gift from a sheik, is defective, everytime, he takea a selfie, the picture have bars in front.

not me and you nah :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: