When was the last time you....

TurboSingh12

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby TurboSingh12 » April 16th, 2015, 7:00 am

^^Never

When last yuh take out your anger by cuffing a wall?

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2015, 7:26 am

Never dat to painful

When last u fire de wuk

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 16th, 2015, 9:23 am

Las two years..well resigned...notbadman fire.

When las yuh suck ah Pe....

nnycool?

Postby 88sins » April 16th, 2015, 9:29 am

Never

when last yuh munch on a furry taco?

Postby DVSTT » April 16th, 2015, 10:49 am

88sins wrote:Never

when last yuh munch on a furry taco?

Refer to Hook's reply.

When was the last time you fail at something?

Postby desifemlove » April 16th, 2015, 12:35 pm

thought i had enough to buy a crix but not...(still a failure if not a grand one..)

when yuh last go on holiday and bounce up people you know in another country?

Postby Hook » April 16th, 2015, 12:36 pm

Nah, I didn't break d man finger.

When was the last time you break d man finger?

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2015, 12:38 pm

Never

When was de last time a gul break on your finger

Postby 88sins » April 16th, 2015, 9:35 pm

dis mornin

when was d las time a gyul make yuh break wit she finger?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 16th, 2015, 10:19 pm

Now

When las u unsubscribe from a post cause it gettin retarded?

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2015, 11:20 pm

Habit7 vs Dwane in they god and aliens post. Dem two sickening.

When last u flap on the Milf next door

Postby 1UZFE » April 17th, 2015, 5:17 am

Lastnight...
When was the lastime yuh eat pork??

Postby 88sins » April 17th, 2015, 6:28 am

never

when was the last time yuh reflect on th meaning of mankind's existence?

Postby Hook » April 17th, 2015, 8:29 am

I haven't been that high in a very long time.

When was the last time you made crunchy toast with cheese?

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » April 17th, 2015, 8:35 am

^^About 3 days ago

When was the last time you actually had 6 glasses of water a day?

Postby Hook » April 17th, 2015, 11:15 am

Errday meng. I always drinking agua.

When was the last time you get diarrhoea?

Sundar

Postby Sundar » April 17th, 2015, 11:46 am

last month,
when last you held your anger and took deep breaths to humble yourself

Postby 88sins » April 17th, 2015, 12:09 pm

never. Anger is like a bird, it needs to fly as high & free as it wishes

When last yuh see your ex that was a bess ting & now lookin like a beast ting

Postby Hook » April 17th, 2015, 3:52 pm

I never dated Pinky.

When was the last time you knead flour?

Postby desifemlove » April 17th, 2015, 5:24 pm

about four years ago

when was last time you eat ice cream only for a day, cos yuh just felt like it?

Queen BB

Postby Queen BB » April 18th, 2015, 8:59 am

Never!

When last u bribe sombody in public office?

Postby 88sins » April 18th, 2015, 10:37 am

last week

when last u get sumting done without bribing somebody in public office

Postby zoom rader » April 18th, 2015, 10:49 am

Never

When last u accept bribe money

rane

Postby rane » April 18th, 2015, 12:27 pm

Just thrusday I take ah $3k bribe

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » April 18th, 2015, 4:31 pm

^^ you forgot something?

When last a football match nearly give you a heart attack?

Postby Hook » April 18th, 2015, 6:34 pm

Nah, my stove electric.

When was the last time your car overheat?

Postby 1UZFE » April 18th, 2015, 7:03 pm

Hook wrote:Nah, my stove electric.

When was the last time your car overheat?

Last year Februrary. Dam bypass hose.

When was the last time u helped someone in d automotive cheds.

Postby Ted_v2 » April 18th, 2015, 7:09 pm

a while ago, i kinda stop helping people because everybody head hard, was helping a guy turbo a qg18 and he playing hero bending the wastegate actuator .Lawd.

when last you eat some bess leftovers which tasted almost better than it was fresh.

Postby Hook » April 18th, 2015, 7:11 pm

Ah have a dhal and rice kitri (sp?) in d fridge for just that reason.

When was the last time you clean yuh lasko fan?

Bobby~d

Postby Bobby~d » April 18th, 2015, 8:07 pm

Last week Saturday took the pressure washer to it.

When was the last time you wash your car yourself?