Ronaldo95163 wrote:Most of dem console gamers does run ting on small monitors
Imagine they couldn't even get Watchdogs at native 1080p
Meanwhile PCs already fully rendering 4k res
craig lee quay wrote:I like how console fanboys make fun of pc. I play on Xbox. Ps. And pc. And I'll chose mouse and keyboard. With high resolution textures ANYDAY. Console is just joysticks with aim assist. And it requires little to no skill. You can game on a properly cooled pc for weeks. Without issues.
But whatever. Consoles cheap and easy to set up. console next gen graphics is like ... 4 years old.
meccalli wrote:I run all my games on low settings either way, graphics is not a legit reason for why pc beats consoles in gaming. (additional benefit maybe) There's things you just can't do on controllers.
meccalli wrote:Well, this pertains to fps and you'll never hit the accuracy and timing needed to consistently pogo,speedpogo, speedshots/skips, crouch jumps, ramp slides, shift queueing, airshotting.
AIM? lol
Consoles been playing catch up ever since.
stev wrote:meccalli wrote:Well, this pertains to fps and you'll never hit the accuracy and timing needed to consistently pogo,speedpogo, speedshots/skips, crouch jumps, ramp slides, shift queueing, airshotting.
AIM? lol
Consoles been playing catch up ever since.
make sense...that explains why PC FPS players are usually campers...
stev wrote:make sense...that explains why PC FPS players are usually campers...
stev wrote:meccalli wrote:I run all my games on low settings either way, graphics is not a legit reason for why pc beats consoles in gaming. (additional benefit maybe) There's things you just can't do on controllers.
like?
ruffneck_12 wrote:brb, mommy hadda watch news so I cyar play game
sMASH wrote:Brb: gonna play some snake, cause image quality isn't anything in gaming.
Brb also: cause I can't do muliple things simultaneously on that device.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Brb spending 15k to play a game that come out two years ago.