pioneer wrote:Imagine ah bird ask ah nerd...eh so you have ah playstation or xbox?
Nerd says (really quickly btw) - "Well I have coolermaster 920 xenon master full tower case with 1200W throughput powersupply hardcore multichip ultrafire DDR5 16gb ram with 8gb overclocked pw1n gargoyle 8 core dual pro quad 5.2ghz process 4gb dragontooth hellfire zord series video card wireless led ubercool2.0 v4 keyboard and bixenon 6 button commander pro l33t mouse"
Ronaldo95163 wrote:
^There you can see how small the Elite 130 really is
^A rig like that next to ur TV would be a pretty cool Console killer/replacement...just with a wireless keyboard and mouse...along with two of these:
metalgear2095 wrote:Cost of a rig like this?
ismithx wrote:PC gamers have nutten to say cuz we have nutten to prove... it is a known fact that gaming PC's are in fact more versatile and powerful than your average console
Les Bain wrote:Only poor people does justify the fact they barely had the money to buy one thing in a sea of options.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:ismithx wrote:PC gamers have nutten to say cuz we have nutten to prove... it is a known fact that gaming PC's are in fact more versatile and powerful than your average console
and 10 times more expensive
ismithx wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:ismithx wrote:PC gamers have nutten to say cuz we have nutten to prove... it is a known fact that gaming PC's are in fact more versatile and powerful than your average console
doh start that cuz yuh will get a dread jump kick....
ABA Trading LTD wrote:ismithx wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:ismithx wrote:PC gamers have nutten to say cuz we have nutten to prove... it is a known fact that gaming PC's are in fact more versatile and powerful than your average console
doh start that cuz yuh will get a dread jump kick....
Lemme know in 6 months when yuh done build up a rig to launch yuh High enuff to do the dred jump kick
ruffneck_12 wrote:meen feedin no troll
leh we talk bout wa we eat today
I eat a bread and egg