Re: Who here is afraid of Spiders?

Postby Morpheus » March 14th, 2015, 12:03 am

*takes note of places to avoid!!!

Postby sMASH » March 18th, 2015, 7:49 am

Allyuh know them little jumping spiders,the little little ones that does move awesome....

Postby SMc » March 18th, 2015, 10:01 am

I guarantee if I go in my shed now there will be at least 3 biggish spiders waiting to pounce on me. I think they think its fun.

Postby shogun » March 18th, 2015, 10:44 am

^ :lol:

sMASH wrote:Allyuh know them little jumping spiders,the little little ones that does move awesome....

Cute.

Postby DVSTT » March 19th, 2015, 12:03 am

shogun wrote:^ :lol:

sMASH wrote:Allyuh know them little jumping spiders,the little little ones that does move awesome....

Cute.

It is adorable

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 19th, 2015, 5:54 pm

funny thread this...got bitten by a tarants at kaieteur a year or so ago...must say it hurts like a beyotch..

Postby shogun » March 19th, 2015, 8:22 pm

^Yeah, i heard the bites hurt like sheit and for days too.

Anotrin wrote:Was doing some work in the bush. saw a few of the pink toed again. However no babies seen. Wont take a fully grown out of the wild. They are so pretty though. When mine grew to this size i released it back into the wild.

If ANYTHING even touch me under this desk right now... it dead. Serious.

Postby dougla_boy » March 20th, 2015, 7:23 am

wah foking part of trinidad u living? need to know where d fok not to go

Postby black start » March 20th, 2015, 3:41 pm

brb burning down trinidad

xpider_G

Postby xpider_G » March 26th, 2015, 1:51 pm

Had 5 and havent got bitten yet.
I have 1 not... :( damn ants..

Postby Morpheus » March 26th, 2015, 10:14 pm

WTF....it ha dem ting here??? :cry:

Postby *KRONIK* » March 27th, 2015, 10:47 am

1427467632130.jpg

Postby Spitfir3 » March 27th, 2015, 11:19 am

to owners of them beast. how do you know they won't just up and bite when you try to pick em up or when having them walk across your body? or do you just run that risk all the time
Last edited by Spitfir3 on March 27th, 2015, 11:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby dougla_boy » March 27th, 2015, 11:47 am

tie little bells to their feet or something.....

Postby SMc » March 27th, 2015, 4:14 pm

dougla_boy wrote:tie little bells to their feet or something.....

Good plan. but they are likely to be on the bed before you hear the 'jingles' and at that point then done and the second phase of thier plan...good luck DB,

Postby Spitfir3 » March 27th, 2015, 5:20 pm

by the time you wake up its already too late

xpider_G

Postby xpider_G » March 27th, 2015, 8:04 pm

you always at risk of that happening.
you just gotta have zero fear so you dont scream out like a beyotch if it happens.
plus if they fall from a great height they can die. Tarantulas that is..

Postby DVSTT » March 27th, 2015, 9:04 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
1427467632130.jpg

Lololol

Postby shogun » March 28th, 2015, 3:43 pm

SMc wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:tie little bells to their feet or something.....

Good plan. but they are likely to be on the bed before you hear the 'jingles' and at that point then done and the second phase of thier plan...good luck DB,

If yuh only know how i doh like SMc at all in this ched eh....

What you doin' dred?... men done almost phobic already. :lol:

Postby 1UZFE » March 28th, 2015, 5:49 pm

shogun wrote:^Yeah, i heard the bites hurt like sheit and for days too.

Anotrin wrote:Was doing some work in the bush. saw a few of the pink toed again. However no babies seen. Wont take a fully grown out of the wild. They are so pretty though. When mine grew to this size i released it back into the wild.

If ANYTHING even touch me under this desk right now... it dead. Serious.

How much dem tings retails for??

Postby Trini Hookah » March 28th, 2015, 10:37 pm

Postby black start » March 28th, 2015, 10:50 pm

^ well I'll never drink coffee or out of a mug again.....thanks boi ramps

xpider_G

Postby xpider_G » March 28th, 2015, 11:54 pm

punchin NOS I have a thread lookin to buy and still not getting so i have to cherish the one i have in Trinidad as you can see from this thread people dont see the beauty in the creatures.
If i getting a nice rare one i paying 300-500 for it. 100 for pink toes and chevrons because they native to here.

Postby joker » March 30th, 2015, 8:03 pm

i saw bout 5 pink toes this weekend , but i not taking that risk for $100...

Postby Ted_v2 » March 30th, 2015, 8:23 pm

Yeah but if you sell 5 now. You gt

Postby DVSTT » March 30th, 2015, 8:51 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:Yeah but if you sell 5 now. You gt

Who gonna buy 5 of those things? Plus you'd start a market where they'll be plucked from the wild and their biological niche would be left unfulfilled if they're numbers drop too far.

Postby shogun » March 30th, 2015, 10:50 pm

^Not to mention having to take care of 5 pink toes, while you're trying to sell them. Yeah, fcuk that.

joker wrote:i saw bout 5 pink toes this weekend , but i not taking that risk for $100...

What?

Is those kind of numbers they're in, in the wild?

Postby Morpheus » March 30th, 2015, 11:04 pm

^^Yuh know...

Kinda glad I got ill and couldn't make my first ever hike this weekend :shock:

Postby joker » March 31st, 2015, 1:24 am

places that are undisturbed have them , see them mostly on trees ... then i keep a distance of 30ft +

there are other things in the bush worth more and less risk to health .

Postby Ted_v2 » March 31st, 2015, 5:18 am

Like what tho?