The Official " What annoys you in Trinidad ? " Thread

DrunkenMaster16

Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » February 22nd, 2015, 11:22 am

Les Bain wrote:Serious: logging a noise complaint is a waste of time; setting your neighbour noise box on wheels afire is considered a criminal offense.

EMA is a waste of time, like a dog with no teeth. :roll:

Postby DVSTT » February 22nd, 2015, 11:52 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Serious: logging a noise complaint is a waste of time; setting your neighbour noise box on wheels afire is considered a criminal offense.

Hoping licensing revamp renders those noise boxes illegal. *impound&crushPlz*

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 26th, 2015, 7:39 am

men who does want to clean your windscreen by Omera lights,yuh tell them no and they more bad than you.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » March 26th, 2015, 11:35 am

People who think small ..
People who have no vision ..
People who live a life with a clouded & negative future ..

COROLLA KID

Re: The Official " What annoys you in Trinidad ? " Thread

Postby COROLLA KID » March 27th, 2015, 11:44 pm

People who try to push/force their religious belief onto you

Postby nervewrecker » March 28th, 2015, 12:02 am

DVSTT wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

X50.

Friggin heap of pests!

Those and the fart cannon crew.

Postby Morpheus » March 28th, 2015, 7:35 am

Is the cannons that fart at 15kph :roll:

Postby DVSTT » March 28th, 2015, 9:25 am

DVSTT wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

X50.

Friggin heap of pests!

Those and the fart cannon crew.

Caura gonna get quiet if they do

Postby desifemlove » March 28th, 2015, 9:51 am

jungle mentality:

- pissing on de side of de street
- pedestrians wit ah bounce me nah attitude
- drivers who does tink God himself granted dey road access, to the detriment of pedestrians
- people who does complain about racial politics, but in de booth come September will undeniably say/think "oh gosh, i mus vote PNM to get dem out!!!" or "i voting UNC cos me ent want dem back in!!" some here laugh at Mr. Zoom or UML, but look nah. We ALL know people of their mindset in real life, probably closely like spouses, siblings, parents, chirren, partners, co-workers, neighbours, and we enable such talk!

Postby nervewrecker » March 28th, 2015, 10:54 am

desifemlove wrote:jungle mentality:

- pissing on de side of de street

Where you expect us to piss then?

Someone put public washrooms side the road for us to use?

Postby desifemlove » March 28th, 2015, 11:31 am

not in public...or go in some bushes.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 28th, 2015, 11:59 am

roads from

Grande to Mayaro
Grande to Toco/ Matelot

Postby K74T » March 28th, 2015, 12:05 pm

Grande on de whole is annoying

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 28th, 2015, 12:19 pm

Trinidad and its habitants on d whole annoying

Postby S_2NR » March 28th, 2015, 12:29 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:roads from

Grande to Mayaro
Grande to Toco/ Matelot

was actually considering going toco with the gf the other day. glad i didnt now if the rds that bad

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 28th, 2015, 12:33 pm

S_2NR wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:roads from

Grande to Mayaro
Grande to Toco/ Matelot

was actually considering going toco with the gf the other day. glad i didnt now if the rds that bad

most likely you would pass through Valencia to get to Toco...if you take it from Grande, it worse

Postby black start » March 28th, 2015, 12:44 pm

it really that bad? Looking to make a toco drive soon and haven't been on that side in year...

Postby S_2NR » March 28th, 2015, 12:58 pm

it was always bad. have a beach house in balandra that dont use much for that same reason. driving up there does take a special amt of patience

Re: The Official

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 28th, 2015, 1:22 pm

Morpheus wrote:Is the cannons that fart at 15kph :roll:

ENT

making a whole set ah noise and yuh eh going no wey

sounding like a plastic bag stick up in a fan

Postby Morpheus » March 30th, 2015, 7:21 pm

"You government working for you" commercials at every commercial break...........on a cable channel :x

Re: The Official

Postby Trini Hookah » March 30th, 2015, 7:27 pm

Morpheus wrote:"You government working for you" commercials at every commercial break...........on a cable channel :x

ALL local ads that are forced on us, with 100000000000x more volume than what was airing previously.

Postby Morpheus » March 30th, 2015, 7:52 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
Morpheus wrote:"You government working for you" commercials at every commercial break...........on a cable channel :x

ALL local ads that are forced on us, with 100000000000x more volume than what was airing previously.

At outta timing decibel levels! :mad:

*edit: Oops just realised that's exactly what you said.

It so annoying :???:

Postby Morpheus » March 31st, 2015, 1:29 am

Traffic Branch officers that have fart cannons on their personal rides and kickdown in a residential area on their way home at 1:30am.....

What a kant.... :roll:
Last edited by Morpheus on March 31st, 2015, 1:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby DVSTT » March 31st, 2015, 1:25 pm

Morpheus wrote:Traffic Branch officers that have fart cannons on their personal rides and kickdown in a residential on their way home at 1:30am.....

What a kant.... :roll:

Talking bout a tuner?

Postby Morpheus » March 31st, 2015, 1:33 pm

LoL allyuh like trouble eh.

I highly doubt he is a tuner

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 31st, 2015, 8:17 pm

sunny bling direct tv ad

Postby *KRONIK* » March 31st, 2015, 8:30 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:sunny bling direct tv ad

Yes boi....

That fella relll different

orangefox

Postby orangefox » April 1st, 2015, 1:55 am

TT Airport only have 24 hr/ 7 days junk food .. KFC, Royal, Churchs , Etc.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » April 1st, 2015, 6:04 am

When you're in a long line at a grocery and there's nobody to bag up the goods,these inconsiderate trinis just stand there and pretend to not see their goods just lying around and won't lift a finger to alleviate the situation.

Postby zoom rader » April 1st, 2015, 6:10 am

orangefox wrote:TT Airport only have 24 hr/ 7 days junk food .. KFC, Royal, Churchs , Etc.

No they dont, you can get cooked from the open air food court during the day.