Glory Glory Manchester United....

*OUTSIDER*

Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 4th, 2015, 8:47 pm

You know.. It still baffles me that.. With 5 attacking former Ballon D'Or nominees and one of the greatest attacking coaches of the past 2 decades.. The part of the game we are struggling with is goalscoring...

Postby Mark! » March 4th, 2015, 8:57 pm

Fok ollur. We win.

Head bad

reddevils

Postby reddevils » March 8th, 2015, 12:46 pm

New manchester united supporters page on fb www.Facebook. com/manutntfc link up

Postby desifemlove » March 9th, 2015, 5:45 pm

as a gooner, have to say:

- firetruck PATHETIC divers...

- and firetruck yuh glory days. ent party done, iz GLORY DAYS DONE...

Postby mero » March 9th, 2015, 6:05 pm

L-Chester United

konartis

Postby konartis » March 9th, 2015, 6:26 pm

don't know why LVG is putting in januazi instead of falcao.......should have taken fellaini off for falcao and switched to 4-4-2...this is their winning formula

this facking man making some stupid moves.....

lost 1500 on this match....real talk in work...stupes....
10914983_10152821859337746_7005650506849063529_o.jpg

Postby 1UZFE » March 9th, 2015, 7:02 pm

desifemlove wrote:as a homo, have to say:

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 9th, 2015, 8:06 pm

Very disheartening because unlike previous games (Newcastle), we actually played well. I have a number of issues listed below:
1) LvG does have this well laid out plan or philosophy that he preaches, subs off Di Maria early two games in a row and you leave him on today?!?! I don't think anyone could predict his red card, but he was diving constantly and playing rank sheit (apparent from his assist)
2) I am utterly disgusted at LvG's constant want to 'change ah game' with ah halftime or early sub. There are games where we really played crap and needed the change, but today after the goal we grew in momentum. There was absolutely no reason to change our style, none! Also by making two subs, you restrict yourself later on in the game eg injuries, yellowed card players and low performing players.
3) WHY HERRERA CAME OFF!! it was disrespectful and the energy in the middle was lost and i am not a fan of playing two deep lying midfielders (Blind and Carrick)
4) Di Maria STOP DIVING DAN! please! P.S. You're at Man Utd raise yuh game, score the people and them goal and stop messing up
5) Adnan is meh boy but he need to have some respect for football as sport....stop walk past everybody na or try to dive. Pass the opponent....then cross...please....crossssssssss. Because 50% of them time, you do pass the player, but over complicate it
6) Man Utd centre backs....stop pulling meh stones!!!!!!! Yes, it was Valincia fault on the goal, but it was terrible pass/mis-control thigh trap to him in the first place and i a sick of all the random defensive mistakes
7)LvG stop playing wingers in full back!!! Rafa real talented...PLAY HIM THERE!!! Young/Blind at LB and Valincia at RB, should be a once inna while thing
8) Wayne Rooney.....you good, you eh do nothing bad grin emoticon CUSS THEM FELLAS NA!!
9) And finally, we played a better attacking brand second half than we have had for a couple games. LvG please doh get discourage and go back to sheit football. I'm sad we out of the Cup, haven't won it in forever. I doh like what the coach doing, hope he surprises me and come in the top four, but i just cnat see a future with him

Happy for Welbeck, everyone always have something bad to say about him, hope you have a great career. Hope there aren't a whole setta Welbecks leaving this summer (Herrera, Rafael, Mata

Moving on to the next

Postby desifemlove » March 9th, 2015, 8:12 pm

1UZFE wrote:
desifemlove wrote:as a homo, have to say:

Only faggots dive....but enjoy no more glory days...

868rm

Postby 868rm » March 13th, 2015, 2:18 pm

Hope united puts in a better performance against Spurs on Sunday

Postby desifemlove » March 13th, 2015, 7:21 pm

nah....dis fella gonna get ah few...

even as a gooner, i does say he should get the player of the year awards...and both.
Harry-Kane-celebrates-scoring-their-first-goal.jpg

konartis

Postby konartis » March 15th, 2015, 4:47 pm

+3 today

Great game as usual...glad to see falcao enter the game, the crowd certainty loved it!

Postby 1UZFE » March 15th, 2015, 7:48 pm

Glad 2 see Carras...

konartis

Postby konartis » March 17th, 2015, 8:05 pm

taking some heat from the Chelsea thread....lol, them BOYS real passionate about their game yes....desifemlove want to hit me for six and all yes...lol

Postby rfari » March 17th, 2015, 8:11 pm

Bro, can I ask a question?

konartis

Postby konartis » March 17th, 2015, 8:13 pm

rfari wrote:Bro, can I ask a question?

i'm only trolling, so ask away...i laugh at ever reply someone give me, cause i know in RL, they can't compare...but ask away!

Postby rfari » March 17th, 2015, 8:16 pm

konartis wrote:
rfari wrote:Bro, can I ask a question?

i'm only trolling, so ask away...i laugh at ever reply someone give me, cause i know in RL, they can't compare...but ask away!

*bonx*
K. You remember what the champion's league anthem sound like? Any of you manu supporters can let me know

konartis

Postby konartis » March 17th, 2015, 8:19 pm

the start up song to every game?? lol, i think so....lol

Postby rfari » March 17th, 2015, 8:20 pm

:D I just being wicked dan. Side look solid against tottenham weekend tho

konartis

Postby konartis » March 17th, 2015, 8:26 pm

rfari wrote::D I just being wicked dan. Side look solid against tottenham weekend tho

and i made back the money that i lost....so what they talking about i vex i lost, a gambler never looses!!

them chelsea fans are real tuff crowd...lol, but it makes me laugh :D sure they killing my last post there....Lmao

konartis

Postby konartis » March 22nd, 2015, 10:50 am

2-0 so far VS liverpool, very exciting game, red car, di maria catching ball while in play..lol, real action!
I've realized and the commentators mention it also, di maria is still playing the fast paced spanish football, hitting the ball forward expecting others to run, only to give it away...if ManU reads him they wud be in line for some serious goal scoring!
made a drunken angry bet last nite...payed off well!!
GGMU
10854866_10152848832957746_3671050624899073589_o.jpg

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 22nd, 2015, 11:35 am

FT: Liverpool 1 United 2. Simon Mignolet saves Wayne Rooney’s late penalty but Louis van Gaal’s men secure a thoroughly pleasing victory at Anfield courtesy of Juan Mata’s brace as Daniel Sturridge’s strike proves to be nothing more than a consolation for the hosts.

868rm

Postby 868rm » March 22nd, 2015, 6:56 pm

Game was real good, 1st half united had total control, Mata stepped up, di maria played well but some of his crosses weren't picked up but if he gets more playing time sure the crosses will be on target, the mistakes in defense caused that goal but overall a good game, Mata should have taken the penalty since he had 2 could've had a hattrick...but was a very well played game!!!

konartis

Postby konartis » March 22nd, 2015, 9:43 pm

Di maria is crossing well...but he is expecting his team mates to make a run that they are not...he is to fast paced for them....finding the gaps but the slow paced English football is what is holding him back from making those super assist that we are accustomed to in Madrid....but his assist in the first goal is is small sample of his talent!

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 22nd, 2015, 10:17 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1427077052.438432.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1427077052.438432.jpg (45.63 KiB) Viewed 3286 times

These mofos nut serious

868rm

Postby 868rm » March 29th, 2015, 6:58 pm

no whatsapp group or actual fb group for Manutd ppl?

risley93

Postby risley93 » March 29th, 2015, 10:15 pm

There is a facebook group... aearch for Manchester United Supporters Trinidad and Tobago (MUSTT)

868rm

Postby 868rm » April 3rd, 2015, 8:48 am

risley93 wrote:There is a facebook group... aearch for Manchester United Supporters Trinidad and Tobago (MUSTT)

aint getting any response from that fb group nah

Postby 1UZFE » April 3rd, 2015, 10:34 am

868rm wrote:
risley93 wrote:There is a facebook group... aearch for Manchester United Supporters Trinidad and Tobago (MUSTT)

Im on Talkmanutd.com
Also on Redcafe.

868rm

Postby 868rm » April 3rd, 2015, 11:56 am

1UZFE wrote:
868rm wrote:

Im on Talkmanutd.com
Also on Redcafe.

Cool but wudda like someting more locally based