jboodram wrote:K74T wrote:PDG 9002, Toyota Fortuner, very srs about the 9002, spotted in South.
You sure it reach over 9000???
I just bought a 4 series gran coupe from Richmond motors and the sales rep said pdg has reach 5500.
My car is Coming first week in April and I hate the look of pdh...
alex jj wrote:new number plates are sometimes weird looking/sounding...until they come out and u just get used to it..........a TDH 100 hyundai h100 wudd be nice
14ABA Trading LTD wrote:alex jj wrote:new number plates are sometimes weird looking/sounding...until they come out and u just get used to it..........a TDH 100 hyundai h100 wudd be nice
Pdb is ugly as hell i find. Pdg looks good
S_2NR wrote:how you guys find three letters put together can be ugly or pretty is beyond me. its just a plate
K74T wrote:PDG 9002, Toyota Fortuner, very srs about the 9002, spotted in South.
*dead*:lol::lol:Centric wrote:Advent wrote:PDH 22
Go home and PDH yuh bamsie until it come out.
Think i saw this todayDJames wrote:6410....
A172 wrote:numbers run out yesterday so u guh geh a 99xx monday
goalpost wrote:sheit , my van going and register Monday; hope I doh get ah ole unused number.
Details wrote:goalpost wrote:sheit , my van going and register Monday; hope I doh get ah ole unused number.
What number you got bro ? Did you get a old number or you got new series. ..?
Mark! wrote:Details wrote:goalpost wrote:sheit , my van going and register Monday; hope I doh get ah ole unused number.
What number you got bro ? Did you get a old number or you got new series. ..?
yea man give us the "Details"