Any one knw how to go Maracus beach from port of Spain?

Re: Any one knw how to go Maracus beach from port of Spain?

Postby desifemlove » February 24th, 2015, 9:30 am

Ansarah wrote:Lolz I'm male ..n I recently got my car never drove to Maracus beach before ....only with my parents bt that's waZ long time ago...I wanted to go lime this weekend coming ...

people suspicious cos there used to be a person who posted similar for kicks.

if yuh serious, well yuh got good info up to now. have fun.

HSA

Postby HSA » February 24th, 2015, 9:30 am

Ansarah wrote:Thanks for those who actually gave me directions...

u mad bro??

at `least 17years old.....living in small island like trinidad...u have internet to get on tuner but dont have the common sense to check google maps?? after maracas...take a trip up beetham...really nice helpful people....they would even drive your car for you while you at home.......

Ansarah

Postby Ansarah » February 26th, 2015, 9:16 pm

I am serious ...I live in and out of trinidad n I always wanted to knw how to get thru maracas beach from port of Spain side ...I wanted to try something different....yes I checked the Google maps n I got directions ...I didn't knw it had so much ignorant people here ...

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 26th, 2015, 9:26 pm

you an download some map apps on your phone just incase you get lost....Just make sure to have a data plan ready...

Postby Mark! » February 27th, 2015, 3:34 am

Ansarah wrote:I am serious ...I live in and out of trinidad n I always wanted to knw how to get thru maracas beach from port of Spain side ...I wanted to try something different....yes I checked the Google maps n I got directions ...I didn't knw it had so much ignorant people here ...

Like santa clause once said. "You learn something new everyday."

Postby De Dragon » February 27th, 2015, 5:19 am

WTF is Maracus?

Postby supercharged turbo » February 27th, 2015, 8:54 am

Das tyrico brother

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » February 27th, 2015, 9:55 am

WAZE?

Postby black start » February 27th, 2015, 10:36 am

mitch1980 wrote:WAZE?

waze da fadda?

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » February 27th, 2015, 11:21 am

Ansarah wrote:I am serious ...I live in and out of trinidad n I always wanted to knw how to get thru maracas beach from port of Spain side ...I wanted to try something different....yes I checked the Google maps n I got directions ...I didn't knw it had so much ignorant people here ...

:drinking: stay tuned

CoobalsinPls

Postby CoobalsinPls » February 27th, 2015, 2:39 pm

u shld maracuss dem up

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 27th, 2015, 11:25 pm

Just now op go be just a statistic.

Postby rspann » February 28th, 2015, 9:03 am

Ignorant ,adj.; lacking knowledge or awareness in general.

for example: Any one knw how to go Maracus beach from port of Spain?

Postby Morpheus » February 28th, 2015, 9:33 am

Breeds wrote:Saw the directions request and without looking at username jumped in only to see da is not Natio.
#Disappointed

Truth.....