bigfoot wrote: always remember you are where god wants you to be , may be you need to look inward to find what is wrong , with the insulation
Sundar wrote:bigfoot wrote: always remember you are where god wants you to be , may be you need to look inward to find what is wrong , with the insulation![]()
i'm stuck in a office as well, studied to be a automotive service tech, endup behind a desk. idk what happened.
Slartibartfast wrote:Sundar wrote:bigfoot wrote: always remember you are where god wants you to be , may be you need to look inward to find what is wrong , with the insulation![]()
i'm stuck in a office as well, studied to be a automotive service tech, endup behind a desk. idk what happened.
At least you got a really cool display pic from it.
randolphinshan wrote:LovinDiva ett fat ?
Pm pics and forget abt job
orangefox wrote:randolphinshan wrote:LovinDiva ett fat ?
Hmmm ... Very disrespectful .. !!
You are trolling.
lost to all wrote:orangefox wrote:randolphinshan wrote:LovinDiva ett fat ?
You are trolling.
it seems that some people have a moderator complex.
orangefox wrote:lost to all wrote:orangefox wrote:randolphinshan wrote:LovinDiva ett fat ?
You are trolling.
Not really !
Tuners can get so personal and insulting .
It is a shame that many are emotional and cannot take some heated humor.
But then Tuner has it's crazies !!
Best to leave alone . Some per Guardian or Express are 'Goat' personality types![]()
Any hoot .. I love my Office Job !!
TheOwnerPO wrote:orangefox wrote:lost to all wrote:orangefox wrote:randolphinshan wrote:LovinDiva ett fat ?
You are trolling.
Not really !
Tuners can get so personal and insulting .
It is a shame that many are emotional and cannot take some heated humor.
But then Tuner has it's crazies !!
Best to leave alone . Some per Guardian or Express are 'Goat' personality types![]()
Any hoot .. I love my Office Job !!
hoss, you have a life ?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:^^^^Trinituner is his life
orangefox wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:^^^^Trinituner is his life
Yes Trini Tuner is entertaining.
I love to drink, party and fish down the Isles.
Life is to be lived . Again I love my office job.
Explain why in a few minutes .
orangefox wrote:An organization is like a tree full of monkeys, all on different limbs at different levels. The monkeys on top look down and see a tree full of smiling faces. The monkeys on the bottom look up and see nothing but as*holes.
Slartibartfast wrote:orangefox wrote:An organization is like a tree full of monkeys, all on different limbs at different levels. The monkeys on top look down and see a tree full of smiling faces. The monkeys on the bottom look up and see nothing but as*holes.
Q. Why does orangefax always seem like he is above you?
A. Cuz any direction you look at him from all you see is an a*hole
On a serious note though, how many geriatric relatives with AOL electronic mail accounts do you have? I only ask because everything you post seems like it is straight out of a chain email that only someone born in the 1800s would find amusing.
Don't know what I mean? Take a look at the stalest jokes thread. I stop checking it solely because of your lame a** jokes.
Slartibartfast wrote:Q. Why does orangefax always seem like he is above you?
A. Cuz any direction you look at him from all you see is an a*hole
orangefox wrote:^^^
Ok I will make it simple.
Orange loves his Office Job.
But Why ? Be a Monkey. Top Monkey.
An organization is like a tree full of monkeys, all on different limbs at different levels. The monkeys on top look down and see a tree full of smiling faces. The monkeys on the bottom look up and see nothing but as*holes.
Losers ask Orange why you try so hard ? Now that is the secret to success .
Many Tuners give up. Give up as they wake up. There is no perseverance.
Let me give an example. Dr. Moonilal is a comic. Chief Whip. But why envy ?
He has a Phd and is an attorney . Family man. Rich. He persevered.
Success takes hard work. Much anger come from envy while the one envied is working.
Ask Duane.