KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Re: KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Postby DVSTT » February 19th, 2015, 11:29 am

orangefox wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
orangefox wrote:
tr1ad wrote:He's a youngling go easy foxy

These young Indian "boys" never grow up. They live in parent's house until they
are middle age. Maybe in an annex or converted garage to "save money" and then they
"blindly hate" with nonsense on Tuner and other social media .

Some may even drink and beat and abuse woman folk.

Integration has been a key issue in our politics and day to day life and we continue
to not deal with it in an educated fashion.

Rowley and Ravina met and had some fun at Carnival .. So what ?

The "little Indian Boys" now will turn this to "blind hate."

You'd be surprised at just how educated I am for someone who lives South of the caroni, but I can already tell your wife have your balls in a purse so you have to come on tuner and" debate issues" to preserve whatever is left of your manhood.

No wonder 88sins called you a beta kant.

:D :D :D

Get a room with 88 and play de WASA video.

Educate him well :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Again see how a simple ched on "integration" hits the very core.
See the "education" and see the confusion in the mindset.

Ask why ? " Little Injun boy " Brahim Complex. See the social media violence which will play out
into a 'blind hate'

Enjoy !

Senility is a hell of a thing.

Postby teems1 » February 19th, 2015, 11:46 am

meh, a non issue... find me a warm blooded male who would not have jam on that bumper...

bunch of memes will appear then die out...

only thing this shows is just how racist trinis (on both sides) are...

orangefox

Re: KRowley

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 11:49 am

DVSTT wrote:
orangefox wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
orangefox wrote:
tr1ad wrote:He's a youngling go easy foxy

These young Indian "boys" never grow up. They live in parent's house until they
are middle age. Maybe in an annex or converted garage to "save money" and then they
"blindly hate" with nonsense on Tuner and other social media .

Some may even drink and beat and abuse woman folk.

Integration has been a key issue in our politics and day to day life and we continue
to not deal with it in an educated fashion.

Rowley and Ravina met and had some fun at Carnival .. So what ?

The "little Indian Boys" now will turn this to "blind hate."

You'd be surprised at just how educated I am for someone who lives South of the caroni, but I can already tell your wife have your balls in a purse so you have to come on tuner and" debate issues" to preserve whatever is left of your manhood.

No wonder 88sins called you a beta kant.

:D :D :D

Get a room with 88 and play de WASA video.

Educate him well :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Again see how a simple ched on "integration" hits the very core.
See the "education" and see the confusion in the mindset.

Ask why ? " Little Injun boy " Brahim Complex. See the social media violence which will play out
into a 'blind hate'

Enjoy !

Senility is a hell of a thing.

So you continue chasing senility via a ghost on SM .. while OP and Rowley showing you Ravina ( which means in Hindi 'Sunny Beauty' or 'Sunny Goddess' )

Then explore dementia . Followed by faecal encephalopathy. You will find solace.

Postby rollingstock » February 19th, 2015, 1:33 pm

^ hear nah allyuh betta use smaller words for a simple minded policeman like me or gtfo

Postby sliderz1 » February 19th, 2015, 1:41 pm

wood smash

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » February 19th, 2015, 2:15 pm

Anybody post a pic of Kamla and Jack wining down ?

shougie

Postby shougie » February 19th, 2015, 2:30 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ hear nah allyuh betta use smaller words for a simple minded policeman like me or gtfo
men Hadda walk with Oxford whilst reading on tuner now[UNAMUSED FACE]

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » February 19th, 2015, 2:32 pm

image.jpg
image.jpg (23.29 KiB) Viewed 3963 times

Single_Eight

Postby Single_Eight » February 19th, 2015, 2:35 pm

the only prob alyuh shud worry about is "IF" he win election and she get some big contacts, well then we have something to talk about.

Postby Spitfir3 » February 19th, 2015, 2:39 pm

don't blame him at all...she hawt and dem titties...damn

just because the man in politics doesn't mean he can't have a life or a good time..it seems a lot of people think when you become a political leader you suppose to be in suit and tie behind a desk 24\7

also i gota say he looked fairly young in that pic..didn't even recognize him
Last edited by Spitfir3 on February 19th, 2015, 3:05 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby Redman » February 19th, 2015, 2:39 pm

Like a boss MR Rowley

Not like you didn't expect the small minded to talk.

I really appreciate the fact that you played in south.

And stayed faaaaaar from Marlene Mc Donald.

Thank you for that

BRZ

Postby BRZ » February 19th, 2015, 2:49 pm

UML wrote:The candidates for the Sando East and Sando West didnt take but but Rowley did?

Where Al Rawi? How he not defending Rowley?

Where Jack? Dr. Winford James? Roget? Ramesh? Martin Daly? Reginald Dumas? etc?

you really don't know whats amock in the party huh?

wait and see !

Postby RBphoto » February 19th, 2015, 3:02 pm

Well I now reading the man real age.. 66??? He pushing some good form for his age as well!!!! Dunno if it is diet and exercise or just good genes, but I would definitely want to look like that at 66. If I was a teenage Indian woman, I would proudly wine on him.. Plenty other women wine on him that same day though.

Postby noshownogo » February 19th, 2015, 3:13 pm

easy there RB :lol:

Postby RBphoto » February 19th, 2015, 3:17 pm

noshownogo wrote:easy there RB :lol:

I rather take a wine on him than the girl TBH. :|

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » February 19th, 2015, 3:26 pm

RBphoto wrote:

image.jpg

Postby sliderz1 » February 19th, 2015, 3:27 pm

RBphoto wrote:

kekekekekek

Postby goalpost » February 19th, 2015, 4:03 pm

look at those damn titties...

CoobalsinPls

Postby CoobalsinPls » February 19th, 2015, 4:08 pm

^ That is the prime minister cool it

Postby rollingstock » February 19th, 2015, 4:25 pm

Postby Morpheus » February 19th, 2015, 4:46 pm

goalpost wrote:look at those damn titties...

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 19th, 2015, 5:34 pm

HA! So full of win!!

Postby j.o.e » February 19th, 2015, 5:56 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/WIN ... 35671.html

Ravina Rampersad, the young woman photographed wining on People’s National Movement (PNM) political leader Dr Keith Rowley on Carnival Tuesday, yesterday said the matter was “blown out of proportio­n”.
Rampersad responded to the controversy surrounding the photographs on Twitter, a social networking site, yesterday.
She tweeted, “Carnival was amazing despite the controversy taking place. But nevertheless I had a great time.”
Reacting to some comments from members of the public that apparently carried racist overtones, Rampersad later tweeted: “I hate racial people.”
Rampersad added there were too many “small-minded” people living in Trinidad.

you tell dem sexiness!!

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 19th, 2015, 6:21 pm

She family probably put she out already...

Postby Morpheus » February 19th, 2015, 6:25 pm

Well done Ravina :lol:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 19th, 2015, 6:29 pm

More pics of "Ravishing Ravina"...

heads

Postby heads » February 19th, 2015, 6:36 pm

that is wa u call ah future wine if d pnm win d country go hv ah nex overnite millionire so wine for yr future wineeeee

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 19th, 2015, 7:12 pm

2WNBoost wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

not sure if serious or trolling...

Postby rfari » February 19th, 2015, 7:42 pm

Uml, heard on the radio that the baytee is growley's chile modda. :o
That's new ched material if I ever heard some

Postby DVSTT » February 19th, 2015, 7:44 pm

rfari wrote:Uml, heard on the radio that the baytee is growley's chile modda. :o
That's new ched material if I ever heard some

What?