ruffneck_12 wrote:signedzoom rader wrote:S_2NR wrote:zoom rader wrote:Signed, but afro dog owners need to look after their dogs
Hahahahahhahahahaha what the hell
Not a laughing matter, most stray dogs are from Afro owners.
got stats to prove that?
MG Man wrote:zoom rader wrote:S_2NR wrote:zoom rader wrote:Signed, but afro dog owners need to look after their dogs
y'kniw, I doh really have nuttn to say to you on tuner, but today, I will say it
you a fuckingcunthole
S_2NR wrote:LMAOOOOOO
zoom rader wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:signedzoom rader wrote:S_2NR wrote:zoom rader wrote:Signed, but afro dog owners need to look after their dogs
got stats to prove that?
Yeah, take a drive/walk in San Do East and you will observe a larger number of dogs do as they please just like their owners who are Afros..
The dogs even smart as their owners, when ever dog catchers in the area you don't see the dogs. Same as when cops in area you don't see dem bandit's .
zoom rader wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:
got stats to prove that?
Yeah, take a drive/walk in San Do East and you will observe a larger number of dogs do as they please just like their owners who are Afros..
The dogs even smart as their owners, when ever dog catchers in the area you don't see the dogs. Same as when cops in area you don't see dem bandit's .
zoom rader wrote:Signed, but afro dog owners need to look after their dogs
zoom rader wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:signedzoom rader wrote:S_2NR wrote:zoom rader wrote:Signed, but afro dog owners need to look after their dogs
got stats to prove that?
nervewrecker wrote:Bump
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:Signed, but afro dog owners need to look after their dogs
i does tink youze on yuh laptop and tink up sheit to piss people off...
opposite effect yuh having dude...
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:signedzoom rader wrote:S_2NR wrote:zoom rader wrote:Signed, but afro dog owners need to look after their dogs
got stats to prove that?
Erm...
check de 2011 census nah...
Sando City has more Indos than Afros....
Sando West consitutency has more Indos...presume it may be similar in Sando East too..... I doubt figures have changed much in 4 years, if they have not to that extent...
sorry, fella, yuh given some good laughs this afternoon..
desifemlove wrote:even if true...well ok...but i have better tings to do than promote/further bigotry and hatred....
lol..
zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:even if true...well ok...but i have better tings to do than promote/further bigotry and hatred....
lol..
Who promoting bigotry and hate bro.
I posted what I observed in San Do East with respect to dogs and owner.
How many stray or loose dogs are there West morings, Valsayn, Genco, Bel Air, Gulf View, lange pk ect?
j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:even if true...well ok...but i have better tings to do than promote/further bigotry and hatred....
lol..
Who promoting bigotry and hate bro.
I posted what I observed in San Do East with respect to dogs and owner.
How many stray or loose dogs are there West morings, Valsayn, Genco, Bel Air, Gulf View, lange pk ect?
Sooo the wealthiest areas have the least stray dogs..how did race get into this? Did you do your dog census in Chaguanas, penal, debe, barrackpore, bamboo?
Anyway onto more progressive discussions, if the authorities had put more effort into the dangerous dogs bill, they would've made it less about particular breeds and more about responsible dog ownership. Too many trinis have dogs and have them roaming freely. Any dog owner should have proper fencing and all dogs should be tagged / collared.
j.o.e wrote:You know what's the sad thing about you ZR? You're so racist you cant even tell. I genuinely feel sorry for you that you've been brainwashed and indoctrinated to an extent that you see no other way than to perpetuate racial stereotypes against Afro-Trinidadians..... thankfully there are less and less people like you.
zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:You know what's the sad thing about you ZR? You're so racist you cant even tell. I genuinely feel sorry for you that you've been brainwashed and indoctrinated to an extent that you see no other way than to perpetuate racial stereotypes against Afro-Trinidadians..... thankfully there are less and less people like you.
Can you disprove what I wrote that some afros don't take care of their offspring's much less for their dogs.
How is that racist?
j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:You know what's the sad thing about you ZR? You're so racist you cant even tell. I genuinely feel sorry for you that you've been brainwashed and indoctrinated to an extent that you see no other way than to perpetuate racial stereotypes against Afro-Trinidadians..... thankfully there are less and less people like you.
Can you disprove what I wrote that some afros don't take care of their offspring's much less for their dogs.
How is that racist?
It's racist because ..the ethnicity of people is irrelevant in a post about poorly maintained dog pounds. See how bad things are with you?
Bet when you buy a sweet drink you have to think about the racial implication for which flavour you choose.
You're a sad, sad person
j.o.e wrote:do SOME Indians, whites, douglas etc not take care of their kids?
Some people/humans don't take care of their kids or dogs or beat their wives or drink rum
You can use all the technicalities you want ...you are a racist and anyone who makes those types of statements against any race is racist. You bring up the the statement of 'injuns beating wife and drinking rum' that is also racist...so if u want to fight racism with racism well be my guest...still makes you a stink racist!!
zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:do SOME Indians, whites, douglas etc not take care of their kids?
Some people/humans don't take care of their kids or dogs or beat their wives or drink rum
You can use all the technicalities you want ...you are a racist and anyone who makes those types of statements against any race is racist. You bring up the the statement of 'injuns beating wife and drinking rum' that is also racist...so if u want to fight racism with racism well be my guest...still makes you a stink racist!!
I never seen you said before it's racist when umpteen tuners bring up indos drinking rum and beating their wives, but you get touchy anytime truths are said about afros that appear to be negative.
j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:do SOME Indians, whites, douglas etc not take care of their kids?
I never seen you said before it's racist when umpteen tuners bring up indos drinking rum and beating their wives, but you get touchy anytime truths are said about afros that appear to be negative.
Please find other incidents when I've been touchy...funny thing is you are racist even out of context....you divert every thread into race. Pitiful
Is it true that indians beat their wives and drink rum?...because apparently according to your words you just expounded truths about Africans.