st7 wrote:steups...walking dead page realllll spoil the episode.
st7 wrote:steups...walking dead page realllll spoil the episode. but beth real dotish - she put the entire group in harm way with that stunt she pull.
also, anyone feel like the series dying out? all they doing is running/getting kidnap/hadda go rescue/running again. the eugene saving the world thing was intriguing but it was all a fuggin lie...steups... they really need to end the show or get a better story
pyromaniax wrote:st7 wrote:steups...walking dead page realllll spoil the episode. but beth real dotish - she put the entire group in harm way with that stunt she pull.
also, anyone feel like the series dying out? all they doing is running/getting kidnap/hadda go rescue/running again. the eugene saving the world thing was intriguing but it was all a fuggin lie...steups... they really need to end the show or get a better story
Is the show still following the comics? or did they stray? If they still following the comics somebody please say it have some interesting things coming up, I agree with st7 here
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Any streaming sites for this?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Any streaming sites for this?
you can use torrents and not have to deal with bad quality and or buffering etc.
pete wrote:I think he died from blood loss.
TiidaBanton wrote:I think they exceeded the black guy quota so had to level offWaiting to see how everybody hates Chris fits in to the group