School chirren these days :/

Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby rollingstock » February 5th, 2015, 10:34 pm

Oh goar it so apparent and no one seeing it.

When I was that age had to go through the same thing as a small indian male.

All those afro females just running me down for that hard (non center soff) injun piggy, and those girls are aggressive, heck they'll fight a brother if you refuse.

Hope small man see the light and give up on that ochro slime and embrace that rich creole flavor

Postby Chimera » February 6th, 2015, 10:57 am

Feel real sorry for that youth yes. Hope the bullys are dealt with by the school. Or the lil indian family members.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 6th, 2015, 11:04 am

rollingstock wrote:Oh goar it so apparent and no one seeing it.

All those afro females just running me down for that hard (non center soff) injun piggy, and those girls are aggressive, heck they'll fight a brother if you refuse.

Hope small man see the light and give up on that ochro slime and embrace that rich creole flavor

And all along I thought RS was a Mandingo!!

Postby rollingstock » February 6th, 2015, 12:56 pm

I can be anything you want baby, you make me dizzy ;)

redrum

Postby redrum » February 7th, 2015, 9:35 am

The aggressor should be suspended forthwith, or send she tail UTC along with them other degenerates, I am sure their parents behave the same way also. This is not something new, and has been going on for years only now we have recording of the incident.....I am certain it's much worse than what the video shows. This should be a criminal matter, and the boys parents should take legal action, restraining order, assault, imprisionment etc...

Postby Morpheus » February 7th, 2015, 11:56 am

redrum wrote:The aggressor should be suspended forthwith, or send she tail UTC along with them other degenerates, I am sure their parents behave the same way also. This is not something new, and has been going on for years only now we have recording of the incident.....I am certain it's much worse than what the video shows. This should be a criminal matter, and the boys parents should take legal action, restraining order, assault, imprisionment etc...

Slow down.....
Suspension is fine.

You might call for death sentence if he hit him 2 cuff and a kick?

Don't overreact now.

killercow

Postby killercow » February 7th, 2015, 10:43 pm

redrum wrote:The aggressor should be suspended forthwith, or send she tail YTC along with them other degenerates, I am sure their parents behave the same way also. This is not something new, and has been going on for years only now we have recording of the incident.....I am certain it's much worse than what the video shows. This should be a criminal matter, and the boys parents should take legal action, restraining order, assault, imprisionment etc...

Fixed 8-)
People who exhibit behaviour like that usually tend to have nothing in UTC

redrum

Postby redrum » February 7th, 2015, 11:20 pm

Some of allyuh come here to defend who? When people talk about the blatant truth allyuh does get offended, count how many of allyuh share the same biased views. Allyuh quick to say my child was a good girl/boy, he/she never did anything wrong, such as bullying....We see who has the last laugh I am sure the authorities will deal with this matter swiftly without hesitation....When you commit an act of a criminal you should be treated like one and face the full brunt of the law...

Average

Postby Average » February 8th, 2015, 10:32 am

It's just controversy and fodder for the media until the day one of these victims performs a "Columbine"
Back in my days it was small fights and mini scrambles, not this type of dotishness.

Time, only time...........

Postby DVSTT » February 8th, 2015, 12:02 pm

Average wrote:It's just controversy and fodder for the media until the day one of these victims performs a "Columbine"
Back in my days it was small fights and mini scrambles, not this type of dotishness.

Time, only time...........

Used to happen alot when I was in school. Shoes to face enough of the animals and they tend to leave you alone.

Postby Morpheus » February 8th, 2015, 12:40 pm

Redrum who's defending?

buckredan

Postby buckredan » February 8th, 2015, 4:13 pm

time they start treating them as adult let the entire bunch be charge as adult let them face the courts for violence an charge the parents,send some of them ytc you see how fast they will change ever notice when school over they feel they own the road when they crossing.

Postby DVSTT » February 8th, 2015, 5:48 pm

buckredan wrote:time they start treating them as adult let the entire bunch be charge as adult let them face the courts for violence an charge the parents,send some of them ytc you see how fast they will change ever notice when school over they feel they own the road when they crossing.

You'll see how fast them animal turn to innocent children in front a camera.

Average

Postby Average » February 9th, 2015, 9:07 am

DVSTT wrote:
buckredan wrote:time they start treating them as adult let the entire bunch be charge as adult let them face the courts for violence an charge the parents,send some of them ytc you see how fast they will change ever notice when school over they feel they own the road when they crossing.

You'll see how fast them animal turn to innocent children in front a camera.

A couple hours at YTC and they break down to tears, begging mammy to take them back home.
I agree with the person who pondered if having a child even makes sense right now. Private schools aren't cheap.
I take extra care on the road when school over, can't afford the consequences of hitting one of these cows.
Notice the breakdown in school administration? In my day, if shoes had to be black, the entire friggin shoes HAD to be black. Imagine men using tape to mask off Nike and Adidas emblems. You had to conform for those hours but now looking back, that was a small drop in a large bucket. Today, schoolchildren basically do what they want and get away with it.
Bring back licks.

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 14th, 2015, 2:43 pm

ah next school fight video

Postby DVSTT » February 14th, 2015, 3:32 pm

TheOwnerPO wrote:ah next school fight video

What faggotry?

TriP

Postby TriP » February 14th, 2015, 5:06 pm

DVSTT wrote:What faggotry?

handsomeRob2837

Postby handsomeRob2837 » February 14th, 2015, 5:34 pm

Mr.Curious was dat u? I give d youth man props tho. Hope he GT

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 14th, 2015, 5:39 pm

rollingstock wrote:Oh goar it so apparent and no one seeing it.

This is the most delusional post in this ched :drinking:

Whatever comforts you padna keep smoking it :lol: :lol: :lol:

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 14th, 2015, 6:44 pm

handsomeRob2837 wrote:

Mr.Curious was dat u? I give d youth man props tho. Hope he GT

mr.curious ? very funny

:lol: think this was done in a south scool or central

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 14th, 2015, 6:51 pm

like a good indian fadder...i have a tambran whip waitin for she when she come home, and a sharpen cutlass if he ever come rong my daughter again.

School is to study.
Look for gyul when u have a job and could afford one.

Unless of course the boy is my son. Then I hope he GT.

Postby DVSTT » February 14th, 2015, 7:20 pm

Arrow wrote:like a good indian fadder...i have a tambran whip waitin for she when she come home, and a sharpen cutlass if he ever come rong my daughter again.

School is to study.

My sentiments exactly

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 14th, 2015, 11:16 pm

DVSTT wrote:
Arrow wrote:like a good indian fadder...i have a tambran whip waitin for she when she come home, and a sharpen cutlass if he ever come rong my daughter again.

School is to study.

My sentiments exactly

Hypocrisy is at its highest on tuner...

Loving it...

Postby 1UZFE » February 15th, 2015, 12:34 am

Postby supercharged turbo » February 15th, 2015, 12:36 am

racedriverpro wrote:
DVSTT wrote:

School is to study.

My sentiments exactly

Loving it...

Postby Hook » February 15th, 2015, 2:36 am

1423982161407.jpg

Postby gastly369 » February 15th, 2015, 8:43 am

1UZFE wrote:https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=928081560549850&set=vb.100000440437940&type=2&theater

Camera men take note..

Postby K74T » February 15th, 2015, 9:43 am

1UZFE wrote:https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=928081560549850&set=vb.100000440437940&type=2&theater

goooaar Vashtea and Sooneater

Zoom wey yuh dey?

Postby Morpheus » February 15th, 2015, 9:47 am

*popcorn for ZR comments.

*awaits PNM, Carnival, etc blame.....

Postby DVSTT » February 15th, 2015, 10:44 am

racedriverpro wrote:
DVSTT wrote:

School is to study.

My sentiments exactly

Loving it...

Gonna get you a gavel cuz you like to judge.