rfari wrote:You a woman hater homie?
UML wrote:shakes, ah hear dey find ah kamla kondom in yuh kakahole....you hypocrite!!!
1KKK
rfari wrote:UML wrote:shakes, ah hear dey find ah kamla kondom in yuh kakahole....you hypocrite!!!
1KKK
You portraying the UNC in a bad light with your comments like this. Relax nah.
Slartibartfast wrote:Wow... within two days they dig up something from 15 years ago. Clearly someone don't want him there considering there are a much bigger, more relevant and current issues to be dealt with.
However, it would still be nice to see him feel the full brunt of the law like one of us peasants.
UML wrote:rfari wrote:UML wrote:shakes, ah hear dey find ah kamla kondom in yuh kakahole....you hypocrite!!!
1KKK
why so defensive?...like yuh put it dey rasta?![]()
I tort it was Slabbyfart
UML wrote:shakes, ah hear dey find ah kamla kondom in yuh kakahole....you hypocrite!!!
1KKK
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:UML wrote:shakes, ah hear dey find ah kamla kondom in yuh kakahole....you hypocrite!!!
1KKK
ah like to take piggy from politicians...ah swear by Kamla Kondoms
toyota2nr wrote:OP you just join tuner and chirping loud....
Quit while you're ahead it looking bad on your part.
This is a story of something that happened 14 years ago. The express real fishing for a story to bring down the government. And by who? The PNM agent Anika Gumbs.
Please tell me what bearing that has on him being an AG right now. UDFR...
toyota2nr wrote:This is a story of something that happened 14 years ago. The express real fishing for a story to bring down the government. And by who? The PNM agent Anika Gumbs.
toyota2nr wrote:OP you just join tuner and chirping loud....
This is a story of something that happened 14 years ago. The express real fishing for a story to bring down the government. And by who? The PNM agent Anika Gumbs.
nixonliketheprez wrote:toyota2nr wrote:OP you just join tuner and chirping loud....
If it is true it will call into question the new AG's ethics. Ethical issues do not have a statute date. It may not be grounds for a dismissal but it would make him questionable.
Habit7 wrote:Section 34 logic at play
Sunic wrote:If rowley come in power and he raping the country, i hope yuh bring up the sheit about the case back in tobago.
toyota2nr wrote:nixonliketheprez wrote:toyota2nr wrote:OP you just join tuner and chirping loud....
If it is true it will call into question the new AG's ethics. Ethical issues do not have a statute date. It may not be grounds for a dismissal but it would make him questionable.
I agree with the ethics issue but no one here has the entire story. I am not defending him obviously. To me it seems that the PNM and their media arm the Express are looking for the most minor and trivial issues to cast the government in a bad light. What is the intention here?Habit7 wrote:Section 34 logic at play
You still haven't put forward a logical point but then again I guess anything out the mouth of the PNM sounds like sense to you.
toyota2nr wrote:nixonliketheprez wrote:toyota2nr wrote:OP you just join tuner and chirping loud....
I agree with the ethics issue but no one here has the entire story. I am not defending him obviously. To me it seems that the PNM and their media arm the Express are looking for the most minor and trivial issues to cast the government in a bad light. What is the intention here?Habit7 wrote:Section 34 logic at play
You still haven't put forward a logical point but then again I guess anything out the mouth of the PNM sounds like sense to you.
toyota2nr wrote:I am not defending him obviously.
You are defending him.toyota2nr wrote:This is a story of something that happened 14 years ago. The express real fishing for a story to bring down the government. And by who? The PNM agent Anika Gumbs.
Habit7 wrote:toyota2nr wrote:I am not defending him obviously.You are defending him.toyota2nr wrote:This is a story of something that happened 14 years ago. The express real fishing for a story to bring down the government. And by who? The PNM agent Anika Gumbs.
You are using the skewed Section 34 logic that time absolves wrong doing. Then you are blaming the revelation not on the legal fraternity that brought it forward but the reporter who is doing her job.
Furthermore, you attacking me personally as if Garvin Nicholas' accusations are an attack from me to you. We know the politics heighten now, but please keep it civil.
UML wrote:rfari wrote:UML wrote:shakes, ah hear dey find ah kamla kondom in yuh kakahole....you hypocrite!!!
1KKK
why so defensive?...like yuh put it dey rasta?![]()
I tort it was Slabbyfart