Best Barber in San Fernando

Re: Best Barber in San Fernando

Postby S_2NR » January 21st, 2015, 12:12 am

did you try removing all the gel before going for a haircut?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 21st, 2015, 7:30 am

Robbie in Palmiste..

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » January 21st, 2015, 8:06 am

In de cut upstairs little Las Vegas on top of lord street

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » January 21st, 2015, 8:08 am

Worst barber guy named smithy in Siparia and dem fellas across from the pan yard on the main road in Marabella

Postby sliderz1 » January 21st, 2015, 9:04 am

redman pumpumtunup

neexis

Postby neexis » January 21st, 2015, 11:33 am

sliderz1 wrote:gyal ah rush me or nuttin

this

Postby goalpost » January 21st, 2015, 11:46 am

1. Dem fellas dem in Arima opp fire station
2. Phillip's barbershop in La Romaine

SugarFree

Postby SugarFree » January 26th, 2015, 5:27 pm

Redman wrote:
SugarFree wrote:
Redman wrote:Indian men exclusively?

Or any Indian hair?

Might not be being racial...

You being fakin stupid tho.

Like you confusing me with yuh fadda or what....

Some barbers only know how to cut with machines. I talking about one who could use the scissors and comb with the machine. Hoss it have real men who cant cut hair.

Stupess....dam cupid troll....

Nah boss my ole man Cyah be ole enough to type while remaining dumb enough to be unable to find a good barber.

But then again ...what's a cupid troll? :|

Ah find one, she sweet too....hoss yuh gyal could cut a man hair real bess..no wonder yuh beat up so...like is real clients she have or wha???
:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby 1UZFE » January 26th, 2015, 5:32 pm

Some rel standard 3 chit on in hair...

GoS

Postby GoS » January 27th, 2015, 2:57 am

ryan in duncan village

area6

Postby area6 » January 27th, 2015, 8:22 am

Mark in the back of Sky view lounge that road

There is a barber shop upstairs the wasa and casino on st James street , but only go to the Guyanese he could cut hair bess , he is the one on the last chair

Then there is Adam in Edan centre

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » January 28th, 2015, 2:54 pm

Ricardo cutting my hair since primary school (in my 30's now) never horn him with any other barber....lol

only problem is the wait, but i make repetative appointments

653-1426

Postby j.o.e » January 28th, 2015, 3:12 pm

type_r_teggy wrote:Ricardo cutting my hair since primary school (in my 30's now) never horn him with any other barber....lol

653-1426

Cardo is d boss!

Postby zoom rader » January 29th, 2015, 2:52 am

Lots of south of Grand Bazaar identified in this chead.

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 29th, 2015, 4:09 am

zoom rader wrote:Lots of south of Grand Bazaar identified in this chead.

Given the thread title, what did you expect?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

GOAT

Postby GOAT » May 4th, 2015, 3:49 pm

So Adam is good right?
Got a number?
Who is this Ricardo, where in Sando?

Licensed to Walk!
Location: Refusing to beg ppl to do the job they're being paid for!

Postby Licensed to Walk! » May 4th, 2015, 7:21 pm

j.o.e wrote:
type_r_teggy wrote:Ricardo cutting my hair since primary school (in my 30's now) never horn him with any other barber....lol

653-1426

Cardo is d boss!

I will vouch for Ricardo as well. Havent been there in years though.

Postby j.o.e » May 4th, 2015, 7:29 pm

Ricardo is on San Fernando street(i think thats the name)...the street runs parallel to St James St. Basically behind TSTT on the four way junction....he used to be in the mall on Mon Chagrin Street before.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » May 4th, 2015, 7:50 pm

greenlantern12 wrote:Worst barber guy named smithy in Siparia

:lol: Smithy get put up oui..lawd..well he works taxi as well, if that brings any closure.. :lol:

Postby K74T » May 4th, 2015, 8:56 pm

Joshie23 wrote:
greenlantern12 wrote:Worst barber guy named smithy in Siparia

:lol: Smithy get put up oui..lawd..well he works taxi as well, if that brings any closure.. :lol:

Dynasty FTW... Ratty > Smithy

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 4th, 2015, 10:02 pm

src1983 wrote:Joelle

if he wnat to feel iron on he back

rane

Postby rane » May 4th, 2015, 10:22 pm

The best barber in South Was Bhola from princes town,he stop cut hair. so I does go by P.Singh barber shop in princes town right next to. payless down the step ask for Ray.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » May 5th, 2015, 12:25 am

Shango_13 wrote:
src1983 wrote:Joelle

if he wnat to feel iron on he back

:| we all ignored the comment..some wildman had to ting up the parry eh.. :| OP Brown, in Siparia is a good barber..upstairs the Market..I've seen him cut the hair of every creed and race and he's good..297-6000

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » May 5th, 2015, 1:13 am

Aboudi and Zaied upstairs Nichossa building

Bozorotty

Postby Bozorotty » May 5th, 2015, 3:56 am

Adam is ah boss. $150 for cut and shave and $90 for cut only

Advent

Postby Advent » May 5th, 2015, 5:22 am

Men paying 90tt for a cut wehhhhh, I does pay 40 , I does trim right by d pavilion on arouca junction, guy named Shiva.

Sent from my GT-I9190 using Tapatalk

GOAT

Postby GOAT » May 5th, 2015, 10:03 am

150 wtf? :shock:
Nah them ent go work. I mean me have good hair an all but it ain't gold.
How much Ricardo does charge?

Postby Chimera » May 5th, 2015, 10:21 am

That $100-$150 is with appointment and u doh hadda wait right?

Postby j.o.e » May 5th, 2015, 10:36 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:That $100-$150 is with appointment and u doh hadda wait right?

hopefully includes a shampoo and refreshments

Postby Trini Hookah » May 5th, 2015, 10:52 am

$150 somebody hadda rub my foot while i watch a new movie release

$50 crew checking in, $70 for appointment.