Ronaldo95163 wrote:Reus could ever replace Bale???
Those rumours are BS
Fix ollyur defense and stop worrying bout La Liga men. CR7 say no now lvg jump to Bale smh. The only person I could see Real selling from their front line is Benzema...lvg should make an offer.
Was heartbreaking enough to see Di Maria leave La Liga
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Lvg like LA Liga men
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Ronaldo95163 like LA Liga men
*OUTSIDER* wrote:On the plus side Valdes is the best goalkeeper in the history of the Spanish league, According to research of football history & Spanish statistics (CIHEFE)... He also holds the record for longest time without conceding a goal at Barcelona- 896 min. Ander Herrera scored the goal which broke the streak... I now thinking to my self, A player who has won 6 La Liga titles, 3 UCL, 2 club world cup etc + World Cup & European Cup with his national team... Nut bad as our 2nd choice GK
1UZFE wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Ronaldo95163 like LA Liga men
konartis wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Lvg like LA Liga men
why you always knocking the club bro?? lol
pioneer wrote:We always win stuff with an older goalie.
pioneer wrote:He too
Add to the fact we have best goal keeping coach in the world - Frans Hoek
#poison
chulo45 wrote:@pioneer. How yuh pronounce d name of d team dat beat ollur?
Dem new oarr?
konartis wrote:https://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/blogs/pitchside-europe/four-players-manchester-united-should-sign-instead-of-buying-%C2%A3117m-gareth-bale-193325369.html
*OUTSIDER* wrote:Louis Van Gal and Manchester United couldn't beat or even score a goal against a team that sits 72 spots bellow them and cost £0.00. A team that couldn't swap shirts with the Man Utd players because their players would have to pay £40. to have it replaced. That's one of the biggest disappointment I ever encounter as a Manchester United Fan...
*OUTSIDER* wrote:Dude that's Cambridge United!.. They suppose to hit them at least 5 goals... If we had draw/lose to a PL side I wouldn't mind but nut a league 2 side... That's jus embarrassing... On the plus side Cambridge United will rake in abt £1.5 million from their visit to Old Trafford for the rematch.... Thats the same amt they receive in annual revenue.
1UZFE wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:Dude that's Cambridge United!.. They suppose to hit them at least 5 goals... If we had draw/lose to a PL side I wouldn't mind but nut a league 2 side... That's jus embarrassing... On the plus side Cambridge United will rake in abt £1.5 million from their visit to Old Trafford for the rematch.... Thats the same amt they receive in annual revenue.
U feel i doh kno dat. I jus doh wanna say we lookin like sheit. Jus imagine how our transfer targets prolly lookin at Utd now.