The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby A172 » January 22nd, 2015, 9:19 am

dai car

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » January 22nd, 2015, 9:21 am

^ what?

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » January 22nd, 2015, 9:23 am

delete
Last edited by zeeshan66 on January 22nd, 2015, 11:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » January 22nd, 2015, 9:31 am

Jon_One wrote:F12 heading to bago ...

guuuuuuuuud

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » January 22nd, 2015, 9:31 am

lil jon in the house

Postby sliderz1 » January 22nd, 2015, 9:34 am

mishi new ride oarrr?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 22nd, 2015, 9:37 am

DJ Q wrote:lil jon in the house

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 22nd, 2015, 10:39 am

whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief

interesting .. :?
curious to know why you said that?

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » January 22nd, 2015, 12:24 pm

S_2NR wrote:He should have bought it in red instead of white. That would have looked aggressive as fcuk
the owner wants to know if you from deep south

Sweet ride.

No love for the scooby btw guys?

Hahaha. Ikr. Probably shouldn't have put it together with the f12. Heh.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » January 22nd, 2015, 12:30 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief

O_O

Oh snap.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Postby honda hoe » January 22nd, 2015, 12:38 pm

S_2NR wrote:He should have bought it in red instead of white. That would have looked aggressive as fcuk
the owner wants to know if you from deep south

Sweet ride.

No love for the scooby btw guys?

new model sti is fugly

Postby Morpheus » January 22nd, 2015, 1:47 pm

White CZ4A wrote:

*popcorn

snypaz

Postby snypaz » January 22nd, 2015, 1:49 pm

So I'm assuming since it's headed Tobago it's gonna join a certain White Porsche 911?

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » January 22nd, 2015, 1:52 pm

Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

*popcorn

insinuating (rightfully so) that the f12 would destroy the 458's/430/360 if raced

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 22nd, 2015, 2:48 pm

White CZ4A wrote:

I know you not even no where really curious to understand why the cnut even typed anything.....

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 22nd, 2015, 2:55 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

*popcorn

insinuating (rightfully so) that the f12 would destroy the 458's/430/360 if raced

So by that logic the f12 is lucky that it went to tobago because my r35 would destroy it?
You guys and your logic yes. It's obvious it's a faster car than the 458! I just don't get why I should be breathing a sigh of relief. I'm breathing as I normally do. 8-)

Postby sliderz1 » January 22nd, 2015, 2:57 pm

:lol: :lol: pwn

Postby noshownogo » January 22nd, 2015, 3:10 pm

Apples to Apples, not Apples to Datsun :skurred:

Bazooka to a knife fight even

Postby sliderz1 » January 22nd, 2015, 3:40 pm

ummm...... :?

Postby Morpheus » January 22nd, 2015, 4:16 pm

LoL. These folks.....
Last edited by Morpheus on January 22nd, 2015, 4:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 22nd, 2015, 4:18 pm

Can't believe you even took that bait.

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2015, 4:20 pm

steups

well i had now order a 458 myself but because of this f12 i gonna cancel the order yes

hope ebay guh give me a full refund

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 22nd, 2015, 4:34 pm

Can't believe you even took that bait

Postby MG Man » January 22nd, 2015, 4:52 pm

cute when poe people argue over rich ppl ting....wait.....um.....
*checks wallet*
awfuck :(

Postby supercharged turbo » January 22nd, 2015, 4:52 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:steups

well i had now order a 458 myself but because of this f12 i gonna cancel the order yes

Wah scale? 1:24 or 1:18?

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » January 22nd, 2015, 4:54 pm

ahaha!

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2015, 4:58 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:steups

Wah scale? 1:24 or 1:18?

1:14 dan

money is no issue

Postby nervewrecker » January 22nd, 2015, 5:13 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

*popcorn

So by that logic the f12 is lucky that it went to tobago because my r35 would destroy it?
You guys and your logic yes. It's obvious it's a faster car than the 458! I just don't get why I should be breathing a sigh of relief. I'm breathing as I normally do. 8-)

Hahahhaha

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » January 22nd, 2015, 5:15 pm

How come nobody ain't post up the PDE GT3 yet . Car f@*#ing sweet, I just love a Porche.

Postby 1UZFE » January 22nd, 2015, 5:16 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

*popcorn

U actually answer dat arse..