The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Re: The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Postby supercharged turbo » January 17th, 2015, 6:53 pm

I notice their delivery now is usually 2 days after.So if u get the invoice wednesday night,you getting that package friday.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 17th, 2015, 6:57 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:I notice their delivery now is usually 2 days after.So if u get the invoice wednesday night,you getting that package friday.

thats how it normally is. just christmas they get some load.

konartis

Postby konartis » January 17th, 2015, 7:05 pm

bluesclues wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:I notice their delivery now is usually 2 days after.So if u get the invoice wednesday night,you getting that package friday.

but this is if they remember to send it out! if not its monday u getting it.....i also bought an item and it was supposed to be delivered at their facility in Miami, however when it arrived they re scheduled my delivery date for 5 days after! i had to go online to chat with a rep for amazon when i got the notification of that thinking that mabe it was a hack or somthing, when i contacted websource, i was met with nothing but excuses....ended up getting my item very late!!

Postby S_2NR » January 17th, 2015, 8:05 pm

This thread is not for you to vent. Call them and complain or switch to another company. Crying in this thread like a little baby only going to get it locked.

Postby supercharged turbo » January 17th, 2015, 11:16 pm

bluesclues wrote:

I usually got my packages the day after the local invoice.I guessing they probably delivering packages to a certain area on certain days,that way they don't have to go into the same area everyday to deliver a handful packages.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » January 19th, 2015, 8:25 am

wha going orn wid csf boy! up to now I ain't get no text notification for my laptop.

Postby Chimera » January 19th, 2015, 9:36 am

still waiting to hear something from websource about my flashdrives that arrived on thursday in miami

they dont ship or clear items on weekends for monday delivery?

Postby supercharged turbo » January 19th, 2015, 10:16 am

No they don't.Collected local invoices thursday night and friday when i called the girl said they would deliver today.No packages went out for delivery today :evil:

searchingone

Postby searchingone » January 19th, 2015, 1:22 pm

anybody went csf on Saturday? I stopped counting at 50 :lol: :shock:

Postby Chimera » January 19th, 2015, 1:24 pm

monday almost done and still no email or information on a package that arrived thursday with websource

had something arrive friday at ezone in miami and i got it this morning at 9 am delivered to me in trinidad

Swisha

The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Postby Swisha » January 19th, 2015, 1:27 pm

my ezone different to yours or wha? my packages that were delivered Friday not clearing customs till today :|

Postby Chimera » January 19th, 2015, 1:30 pm

yours must be deliver after 4pm friday (after their trucks gone to airport)

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 19th, 2015, 1:33 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:monday almost done and still no email or information on a package that arrived thursday with websource

had something arrive friday at ezone in miami and i got it this morning at 9 am delivered to me in trinidad

My WS courier delivered my package 9 am this morning tho.

Jewlicious

Postby Jewlicious » January 19th, 2015, 2:33 pm

I was told by websource last week that I can expect delivery today. My items was invoiced last Wednesday, this morning I was told I have to wait till Wednesday for delivery lol..

My packages that arrived in Miami on friday, well I am still waiting for email confirmation that they received the packages.

craig lee quay

Postby craig lee quay » January 19th, 2015, 2:39 pm

So what do I need to bring in stun guns and pepper spray for my lady. I ain't liking this trini crime thing. Any tips ?

Postby Chimera » January 19th, 2015, 2:41 pm

vault it and bring it in

craig lee quay

Postby craig lee quay » January 19th, 2015, 2:42 pm

Perfect. All I need is someone to vault it. haha. But really. How to get it.

Postby Chimera » January 19th, 2015, 2:46 pm

i think theres a local company selling pepper spray you know

one of those safety companies had an add on facebook
really cant remember who, youll have to do some research

craig lee quay

Postby craig lee quay » January 19th, 2015, 2:48 pm

I tried everywhere locally. Can't get them. Guess I'll have to just buy it online and hope customs don't take it away.

Postby Chimera » January 19th, 2015, 2:50 pm

careful you end up being charged/fined

getting it seized isn't your only risk

craig lee quay

Postby craig lee quay » January 19th, 2015, 2:52 pm

Dammit. . . Didn't know they do that. Well. I'll figure something out. Thanks for advice.

searchingone

Postby searchingone » January 19th, 2015, 3:05 pm

Which woman you know would be able to find something specific in their handbag in a short space of time? :| :lol:

Anyway, diy:

http://www.instructables.com/id/Homemade-pepper-spray/

craig lee quay

Postby craig lee quay » January 19th, 2015, 3:09 pm

:D

Postby M_2NR » January 19th, 2015, 3:48 pm

NR8 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:monday almost done and still no email or information on a package that arrived thursday with websource

My WS courier delivered my package 9 am this morning tho.

hit miami 14th, reach trinidad 16th. Only reason I eh get it saturday was because WS closed all Saturday's in January.

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 19th, 2015, 5:55 pm

^^^ Same here. Would've gotten it Saturday but I know how much pressure their staff does be under Christmas time so I aint mind WS giving them the day off.

ABA Trading LTD wrote:still waiting to hear something from websource about my flashdrives that arrived on thursday in miami

they dont ship or clear items on weekends for monday delivery?
supercharged turbo wrote:No they don't.Collected local invoices thursday night and friday when i called the girl said they would deliver <span class="skimlinks-unlinked">today.No</span> packages went out for delivery today :evil:
Allyuh gt?

Postby Chimera » January 19th, 2015, 6:41 pm

Still nothing for me

Postby pioneer » January 19th, 2015, 7:11 pm

Got my email receipt from WS, bess.

Can someone pick up at office on your behalf?

Postby supercharged turbo » January 19th, 2015, 7:17 pm

Called today and they said that they deliver to Couva on a Tuesday,Thursday and Saturday,so thats why i didn't receive my packages today.Representative in de office eh even know de delivery days for certain areas :-?

I only went to the Trincity warehouse once and that was for the christmas season in 2013.I know they asking you to confirm email address and thing now over de phone so I guessing they might ask to see ID at the counter.

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 19th, 2015, 7:34 pm

pioneer wrote:Got my email receipt from WS, bess.

Never picked up at the office but other people sometimes receive for me at home/work when I'm not available, I just let my courier know before. So I don't think it'll be a priblem. Just call to be safe.

Postby *KRONIK* » January 19th, 2015, 7:47 pm

pioneer wrote:Got my email receipt from WS, bess.

Yes.
You need to call them 1st
And give them the name of the person who is coming on your behalf
And tell the person to walk with their ID

and said person should know your phone number...lol