Re: The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Postby S_2NR » January 13th, 2015, 9:51 am

men have two skyboxes now? wtf
are ezone guys actually admitting they have a flaw? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Swisha

The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Postby Swisha » January 13th, 2015, 11:18 am

yeah their flaw is that flat $80 rate for anything under 4lbs.

so while mih cellphone case would cost $23 with CSF I paying no less than $80 with ezone...

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » January 13th, 2015, 11:42 am

gotta love that $23 price with csf for small items.

Nightshield

Postby Nightshield » January 13th, 2015, 1:33 pm

$23 !?! That's amazing! Wow

So last night, I got a text from CSF stating delivery is today and my charges.

No delivery yet. Do they usually follow through on the said delivery dates or ....?

Postby Chimera » January 13th, 2015, 2:06 pm

yeah websource only advantage in offpeak times is their price for packages under 4lbs

otherwise might as well use ezone

Postby javishm » January 13th, 2015, 2:17 pm

Nightshield wrote:$23 !?! That's amazing! Wow

No delivery yet. Do they usually follow through on the said delivery dates or ....?

fed up get that......

Postby supercharged turbo » January 13th, 2015, 7:10 pm

Got my package today.Lets see if the next 4 packages would be delivered on time.

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » January 13th, 2015, 7:22 pm

Nightshield wrote:$23 !?! That's amazing! Wow

Sometimes it follows through, sometimes it don't. What you can do is get the delivery guy no. for your area and ask him, that's what I usually do.

And yea, that $23 price is really great.

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 13th, 2015, 7:30 pm

lost to all wrote:gotta love that $23 price with csf for small items.

$23 is for items weighing one pound and under?

Xander_25

Postby Xander_25 » January 14th, 2015, 3:55 am

NR8 wrote:
lost to all wrote:gotta love that $23 price with csf for small items.

$23 is for items weighing one pound and under?

Don't know if it is based on the weight, but once it small, I always pay $23.00. Their cost is very reasonable, which is why I jumped ship from Ezone. I'm thinking of switching to using Aeropost for items for my business though, because they would come faster and I've got a friend who says that they ship items back to the U.S. for free (warranty claims, etc.).

On a side note, has anyone ever used EpostalShop? I singed up, but never used it. One of their reps called me in December, but I missed the call (realized who it was when I listened to the voice-mail). I think I might give them a call back and see what they want.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » January 14th, 2015, 7:32 am

I paid 23 dollars for some "herbal tinctures", flash drive, bluetooth adapter, even some larger bottles of medicine at times, although I did pay 42 dollars for the said bottles earlier in the year but still a very reasonable price.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 14th, 2015, 8:46 am

^ what you sick wid so? :|

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » January 14th, 2015, 8:55 am

uncle sam wrote:^ what you sick wid so? :|

dais ah whole udder ched dan :lol:

Postby pete » January 14th, 2015, 9:18 am

So there is no problem with importing medication through a skybox?

Don't need Ministry of Health approval etc?

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » January 14th, 2015, 9:24 am

falls under herbal supplements, which they are.

Postby javishm » January 14th, 2015, 10:40 am

Correct

Postby Chimera » January 14th, 2015, 10:42 am

i just order 5 flashdrives on amazon to send to websource address

will see how it works out charges wise

ordered the exact same thing with ezone last week so itll be easy to compare

Postby supercharged turbo » January 14th, 2015, 11:45 am

Brought in a hormone treatment for a friend already.Normal charges

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2015, 11:47 am

pete wrote:So there is no problem with importing medication through a skybox?

Don't need Ministry of Health approval etc?

otc is ok
prescription med may require copy of prescription

DTAC

Postby DTAC » January 14th, 2015, 2:33 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Brought in a hormone treatment for a friend already.Normal charges

"for a friend"......

Swisha

Postby Swisha » January 14th, 2015, 2:41 pm

@S_2NR how long after a package arriving to Doral does IBC usually take to email u acknowledgement of the package?

Had a package delivered on Monday and no email or anything yet.

Meanwhile E Zone sending me emails and updating tracking info before even UPS update their site to say it was delivered :lol:

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2015, 3:09 pm

Swisha wrote:@S_2NR how long after a package arriving to Doral does IBC usually take to email u acknowledgement of the package?

Meanwhile E Zone sending me emails and updating tracking info before even UPS update their site to say it was delivered :lol:

I get an email the following day with description, value and weight. So in your case you should have gotten one Tuesday. Then delivery Wednesday. Call them.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » January 14th, 2015, 3:15 pm

anybody on here working CSF?

explain to me why i order sumn on the 4th of sept, u guys took delivery on the 8th & up to today i cant get it?

u guys said the seller didnt put the box id, cool, but u guys kno the package is mines & still bawling "it in the warehouse, u go geh it soon"

Swisha

Postby Swisha » January 14th, 2015, 3:22 pm

CSF playing d real a$$. had a package delivered since Jan. 2nd, they didn't ship it out till the 7th, it cleared customs on the 9th and up to now it can't reach the office for me to pick it up.

right now i trying to decide on an alternative skybox for packages under 4lbs cos E Zone wukkin real bess

Swisha

Postby Swisha » January 14th, 2015, 3:47 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Swisha wrote:@S_2NR how long after a package arriving to Doral does IBC usually take to email u acknowledgement of the package?

I get an email the following day with description, value and weight. So in your case you should have gotten one Tuesday. Then delivery Wednesday. Call them.

do u usually email them the invoice first? the accounts guy who gave me the form to sign up said that's what i have to do even though i pre-alerted...

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2015, 5:14 pm

Swisha wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

do u usually email them the invoice first? the accounts guy who gave me the form to sign up said that's what i have to do even though i pre-alerted...

No. I have never pre alerted a package in my life either

Swisha

Postby Swisha » January 14th, 2015, 5:16 pm

they just replied to my email and said "Hi, package received and will be shipped tomorrow."

so dunno wha it was doing since monday :roll:

Postby pioneer » January 14th, 2015, 6:25 pm

WS sent an email with pkg received and they put their own value

Password was reset this morning and it works.

So now I wait to see how they compare to EZ.

Postby supercharged turbo » January 14th, 2015, 6:57 pm

Well this year hadda be better in truth yes.USPS package delivered today and WS done send de email for it :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: .On top of that,other packages that were shipped with UPS and Fedex arrived today and I got the emails as well.Normally it would take a day or two before they sent the email. 2015 looks good so far

Postby Chimera » January 14th, 2015, 7:27 pm

Swisha wrote:
right now i trying to decide on an alternative skybox for packages under 4lbs cos E Zone wukkin real bess

Will let u no how websource wokkin