uncle sam wrote:11:59 an Old Years night many years ago I was driving westbound in Mausica... near where pricesmart is now. A Ramco truck's driveshaft broke out and burst its back tyres... with that the chain "securing" the gas cylinders broke free. Gas cylinders are now falling off the truck and people are dogging cylinders like some kinda mario kart game. The broken chain was dragging on the roadway, so sparks on the road and fireworks in the sky... not to mention cylinders bouncing coming towards you...
My car and several other cars got damaged, some worst than others. While on the shoulder waiting for assistance, a passenger from another damaged car was checking out the wreckage . She was too sweet... she is now my wife.
Tork nah
DVSTT wrote:Conrad wrote:uncle sam wrote:11:59 an Old Years night many years ago I was driving westbound in Mausica... near where pricesmart is now. A Ramco truck's driveshaft broke out and burst its back tyres... with that the chain "securing" the gas cylinders broke free. Gas cylinders are now falling off the truck and people are dogging cylinders like some kinda mario kart game. The broken chain was dragging on the roadway, so sparks on the road and fireworks in the sky... not to mention cylinders bouncing coming towards you...
My car and several other cars got damaged, some worst than others. While on the shoulder waiting for assistance, a passenger from another damaged car was checking out the wreckage . She was too sweet... she is now my wife.
Tork nah
BOAH!!!
On some Final Destination s#it
You send Ramco a thank you card?
NR8 wrote:uncle sam wrote:11:59 an Old Years night many years ago I was driving westbound in Mausica... near where pricesmart is now. A Ramco truck's driveshaft broke out and burst its back tyres... with that the chain "securing" the gas cylinders broke free. Gas cylinders are now falling off the truck and people are dogging cylinders like some kinda mario kart game. The broken chain was dragging on the roadway, so sparks on the road and fireworks in the sky... not to mention cylinders bouncing coming towards you...
Tork nah
So you literally pick up your wife on de side ah de road
nismo/trd fanatics wrote:Was running in a pair Adidas shoes stalled cause the road had water eventually shoe soul walk out on me yes.
MG Man wrote:^^^a buddy's Focus got stranded in Valpark for a similar issue....when they shifted the car out of D and into Park, the shift linkage broke, so the car wouldn't start....took us a while to diagnose the problem....we called the dealership mechanic, who asked if we were sure the car was really in P....this was after swapping battery etc
uncle sam wrote:GTcruzer wrote:Few years ago, late one night, passed a scene of a gas truck on the side, gas tanks littering the road way, rell cars bang-up, one man eyeing down a next man that tracking a smallie. I jump out, pick up 3 tanks, throw in my trunk & dive out normel.
firetruck allyuh nahshiet
embarrassing is for the two men who had women in they car(different instances), and put on hazard lights in the middle lane of the highway in traffic hour. I had to go and help them push the car off the road and in one case fix the car lol . At least you were a man about it.dyna9275 wrote:I was at the lights at nestle abt 15 years ago in an ae80 Corolla, had a chick with me , as the light change and I started to drive off the car shut down in the middle of the intersection, I had to push the car across with the chick inside it talk bout embarrass
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... nship.htmlorangefox wrote:A penguin is driving along the highway when, suddenly his engine starts running rough and he sees smoke in his rear view mirror. He pulls off the highway and finds the nearest service station, and pulls up to the garage with the car shaking and sputtering. He tells the mechanic what happened, and the mechanic says "OK, give me 10 minutes to check it out."
Meanwhile, the penguin sees an ice cream shop across the street. Thinking this is a perfect time for a tasty treat, he heads over and gets himself a vanilla ice cream cone.
After he finishes, he walks back over to the garage, and asks the mechanic "So, did you find out what's wrong?"
The mechanic looks at the penguin and says "It looks like you blew a seal."
The penguin quickly wipes his face and says "Oh, no, that's just the ice cream."
orangefox wrote:A penguin is driving along the highway when, suddenly his engine starts running rough and he sees smoke in his rear view mirror. He pulls off the highway and finds the nearest service station, and pulls up to the garage with the car shaking and sputtering. He tells the mechanic what happened, and the mechanic says "OK, give me 10 minutes to check it out."
Meanwhile, the penguin sees an ice cream shop across the street. Thinking this is a perfect time for a tasty treat, he heads over and gets himself a vanilla ice cream cone.
After he finishes, he walks back over to the garage, and asks the mechanic "So, did you find out what's wrong?"
The mechanic looks at the penguin and says "It looks like you blew a seal."
The penguin quickly wipes his face and says "Oh, no, that's just the ice cream."
Bigboy1992 wrote:Just imagine yuh cruisin through the town, windows down, music blasting.. yuh know how we men does coass.. not knowing the alternator wasnt taking current and the battery died lolzzz..
Went to gb to get money at the atm to hit hollowfest. Car would not start, battery dead. Got a jump start, drop my friend home, put gas, get ready, car was left running all this time. Pick up my friend. Drive up to west moorings with just park lights. Parked, asked my friend if we should try to start now or after the concert. We switched off and went to the concert. It started and we got home ok, battery was completely dead two days later.Bigboy1992 wrote:Just imagine yuh cruisin through the town, windows down, music blasting.. yuh know how we men does coass.. not knowing the alternator wasnt taking current and the battery died lolzzz..
how yuh knowRonaldo9 wrote:^had to be a powermaster!
Knight Rider wrote:how yuh knowRonaldo9 wrote:^had to be a powermaster!