WTK Bulk oil in chaguanas enterprise area

kadijahveronica

WTK Bulk oil in chaguanas enterprise area

Postby kadijahveronica » January 5th, 2015, 10:09 am

Ok folks lookin for some bulk oil n i live enterprise chaguanas anybody know where i can get

kadijahveronica

Re: WTK Bulk oil in chaguanas enterprise area

Postby kadijahveronica » January 5th, 2015, 10:15 am

Bump

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 5th, 2015, 11:10 am

cooking oil? engine oil, nipple rubbing oil?

what body oil ?

brand ?

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » January 5th, 2015, 11:12 am

Honestly jus tryna find bulk oil so if u cant help plz resist from bein a fool

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 5th, 2015, 11:16 am

kadijahveronica wrote:Honestly jus tryna find bulk oil so if u cant help plz resist from bein a fool

how can you expect someone to help you with such a vague post?

Postby stev » January 5th, 2015, 11:40 am

kadijahveronica wrote:Honestly jus tryna find bulk oil so if u cant help plz resist from bein a fool

he is trying to find out what type of oil u looking for u idiot.

in other words...your post is stupid and u wont get a proper response unless u give us more information.

Postby MG Man » January 5th, 2015, 11:41 am

kadijahveronica wrote:Ok folks lookin for some bulk oil n i live enterprise chaguanas anybody know where i can get

I remember it like it was last night.....actually it was last night. I really need to stop mixing puncheon rum and bay rum, but that's another story. So anyway, I had just dimmed the wick on the kerosene lamp, so that its warm tones cast a gentle golden aura over the room. Long shadows flickered and danced on he wooden walls, resplendent in Sissons' best oil paint. As the warm kerosene fumes played on my graying nose hairs, I eagerly cracked the seal on the bottle of Nariel coconut cooking oil.

HSA

Postby HSA » January 5th, 2015, 11:44 am

bulk oil can be found in the drains surrounding chaguanas....you could also go to any gas station with a napkin and soak up all the motor oil from the ground..if you hit every gas station in trinidad you would have oil in bulk......hope this helps my friend

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 5th, 2015, 12:04 pm

Such a strange vague request.
Oil can come in various forms and grades. Also what about the quantity?

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » January 5th, 2015, 12:34 pm

Bulk oil is a thick body oil basically 50 or higher body it is used in older engines when seals are goin takes longer to burn and it is sold for around $22 a qrt i am sorry if i jus said bulk oil cus thats what i know people call it as

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2015, 12:44 pm

I have some crude oil to sell. owner wants it out his property.

While we on oil I need a case....or two. :angel:

Postby MG Man » January 5th, 2015, 2:13 pm

kadijahveronica wrote:Bulk oil is a thick body oil basically 50 or higher body it is used in older engines when seals are goin takes longer to burn and it is sold for around $22 a qrt i am sorry if i jus said bulk oil cus thats what i know people call it as

daiz like sayin, ay allyuh, ah want vagina

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » January 5th, 2015, 2:21 pm

you from Enterprise?
I thought you were from Diego?

Postby Redman » January 5th, 2015, 5:29 pm

TOEFL

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » January 6th, 2015, 7:34 am

I am from any part of trinidad that i hav family oh n i found what i was lookin for thanks

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2015, 9:03 am

yuh sap yuh head wid it?

Postby cinco » January 6th, 2015, 9:12 am

Nipple rubbing time

Postby sliderz1 » January 6th, 2015, 12:06 pm

kadijahveronica wrote:Bulk oil is a thick body oil basically 50 or higher body it is used in older engines when seals are goin takes longer to burn and it is sold for around $22 a qrt i am sorry if i jus said bulk oil cus thats what i know people call it as

who the hell calls it bulk oil though?

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 6th, 2015, 12:19 pm

MG Man wrote:I remember it like it was last night.....actually it was last night. I really need to stop mixing puncheon rum and bay rum, but that's another story. So anyway, I had just dimmed the wick on the kerosene lamp, so that its warm tones cast a gentle golden aura over the room. Long shadows flickered and danced on he wooden walls, resplendent in Sissons' best oil paint. As the warm kerosene fumes played on my graying nose hairs, I eagerly cracked the seal on the bottle of Nariel coconut cooking oil.

Moar please.

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2015, 3:37 pm

a light breeze parted the thin curtains as I heard the creak of the bedroom door. 'Don't make a sound, don't say a word, my love..just lie back'. The honey-sweet voice of RBPhoto was unmistakable. He had the key to my soul, and my back door. Through the shimmering glow, I could see the 5kg pack of fine Basmati rice, deftly clutched under his strong, hairy arm, his other hand reaching out to my ready body, the thick Nariel slowly melting as I warmed to his touch

Postby RBphoto » January 6th, 2015, 4:41 pm

This was not to be like other nights however.....as I glanced at the door, in a shy girlish, but mischievous manner .... "Emmmm Geeeee" I cooed in his ear biting my lip. A slight hesitation in my voice gave me away. "Is something wrong deary?" I stammered... "I have a special surprise for you , let's try something diffffff...."

*BRAM*

"That ass always ruins a moment" I thought.

A bell bottomed foot with white wing tips on held the door open and Trevor pushed the door the rest of the way with his hueg, hulking shoulder, as he was carrying a box which was clearly frosted from refrigeration.

He boomed while gyrating his hips:

"All right!!.. have ah box ah golden ray... who ready for that great Creole flavor!!!"

Though I was dismayed at my ruined surprise, nearly brought to tears, I took heart when MG man rolled over on his belly singing AC/DC's "Dynamite".

Postby Redman » January 6th, 2015, 6:34 pm

sliderz1 wrote:

who the hell calls it bulk oil though?

Apparently people that price it in quarts.