Re: Divorce Attorney

Postby DVSTT » January 3rd, 2015, 6:12 am

Alot of people getting divorced. :(

Postby brams112 » January 3rd, 2015, 8:04 am

Opie the rules are,half is hers quarter of yours is for the children,hope you have bills in your name and proof you spent the better half of your money in the marriage.Look into getting somewhere to live in the meantime because if she wants to screw you,you are in for plenty fire with her attorneys.

Halfbreed07

Re: Anybody into watches?

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 3rd, 2015, 8:41 am

Michelle Solomon
627-8422

Postby 1UZFE » January 3rd, 2015, 8:59 am

Cud u sell d house under low if the case hasnt started and if the house is in your name.? Then put d money in yuh some else acct.

Postby black start » January 3rd, 2015, 10:05 am

Lol@puttin money in someone's account!

Postby Chimera » January 3rd, 2015, 10:11 am

make up with she

treat she realll reallll reallll good

pay for and plan a vacation for the both of you (dont tell her where it is and what airline)

last minute tell her you can't make it but you want her to go ahead anyway

give her the plane tickets, doh matter where, once its malaysian airlines or air asia

jesus will handle the rest for you

Postby Chimera » January 3rd, 2015, 10:12 am

btw pay for the plane ticket with your credit card, get some nice extra insurance money for yourself as well as pay for extra flight insurance

orangefox

Postby orangefox » January 3rd, 2015, 10:34 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:make up with she

pay for and plan a vacation for the both of you (dont tell her where it is and what airline)

give her the plane tickets, doh matter where, once its malaysian airlines or air asia

Sick and demented for 2015 .. :(

gfbl

Postby gfbl » January 3rd, 2015, 10:46 am

Lynette seebaran- suite

Postby 88sins » January 3rd, 2015, 1:06 pm

she good too

Postby DVSTT » January 3rd, 2015, 2:14 pm

orangefox wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:make up with she

Sick and demented for 2015 .. :(

Dan... Wow

HSA

Postby HSA » January 5th, 2015, 9:02 am

family court.........??

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » January 5th, 2015, 3:45 pm

If you agree to give her everthing, even tho she was unfaithful, would this make the process of the divorce any faster/easier?

Galvatron

Postby Galvatron » January 5th, 2015, 4:02 pm

Don't waste ur money with Lynette!
Last edited by Galvatron on September 24th, 2017, 5:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Galvatron

Postby Galvatron » January 5th, 2015, 4:06 pm

And it's not 50/50 as ppl saying. It depends on the duration of the marriage, if both parties employed, what was gained during the marriage etc.

It can be based on contribution.

Get a consultation before hiring a lawyer.

Devi will tell you what's possible and what's not.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 5th, 2015, 4:07 pm

OP listen to Galvatron.

Galvatron

Postby Galvatron » January 5th, 2015, 4:08 pm

Expect a minimum of 1 year for everything to be over

Postby DVSTT » January 5th, 2015, 4:31 pm

Galvatron seems to know his stuff

Postby 1UZFE » January 5th, 2015, 4:42 pm

I e bounce Galvatron.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » January 5th, 2015, 10:48 pm

Thanks Galvatron. I'm relaying all the info to the person.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 8th, 2015, 9:34 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:whats the grounds for the divorce ?

blood thicker than water LOL

alex jj

Postby alex jj » January 8th, 2015, 5:16 pm

bluesclues wrote:

and sperm is thicker than blood

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 8th, 2015, 6:14 pm

alex jj wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

and sperm is thicker than blood

except when yuh ha bloodclat. lol

Postby UML » January 11th, 2015, 2:04 pm

Ms. Govia(sp)
625-6130

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » April 27th, 2015, 8:52 am

For anyone having the need to undertake similar proceedings, take a good read of the "MATRIMONIAL PROCEEDINGS AND PROPERTY ACT, updated to Dec 31st, 2013"

Pay special attention to 4.1 (a) thru (e), then 7, and 8.

If there are children and property involved, then also read 23 thru 34.

Know the law.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zi88reoa444hvxz/45.51.pdf?dl=0

I agree with Galvatron re: Settlement proportions, his opinion of Lynette and his advice on seeking consultations. A consult with Lynette is $500/hr, and expect to be there for 2hrs (as an F.Y.I)

When selecting your Lawyer, make sure he/she will appear in the POS Family Court (if the divorce is a non fault), and not all south lawyers will.

The saying "Who Feels it, knows" comes to mind. A divorce is never something to joke or make fun of. Its a shearing away of a life 2 people and 2 families would have shared for however long the marriage lasted. The hurt and pain they all have to endure isn't deserving of anything less than due consideration and empathy.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » April 27th, 2015, 4:50 pm

Devi handled my divorce and I agree with what nigel 1977 said .. It's a hard and nasty thing for anyone to go through

Postby shogun » April 27th, 2015, 4:54 pm

This ched has me breaksin' even more yes.

Postby S_2NR » April 27th, 2015, 5:14 pm

never getting married crew checking in.

Postby rspann » April 27th, 2015, 9:01 pm

Right now doodnath have his own problems,wait and see if he can still practice after his case is finished.

trincivic

Postby trincivic » May 21st, 2015, 7:15 pm

Any contact number for Devi