src1983 wrote:So why not just arrest him put him in the jeep and carry him down?
Is not like he could resist anyway
Is it because it's easier to beat a man than actually do some proper police work?
That is not how a police should act weather the man right or wrong, if he was being a pest they could have easily carried him down. It's not like he could beat them with a wheel chair
pioneer wrote:I guess accordin to chunas unemployed v suspended is the same thing.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Softies in this thread
Softies everywhere
Allyuh want d popo to do dey job and when they manners people allyuh vex
Fags yes
They got suspended btw
pioneer wrote:If he had grab ah chuna battam dem woulda come here to make ah ched and ask what to do.
Sundar wrote:u know, d man with d vid camera telling d man to go back when the officer pushed him away.... y?its like satan whispering in your ear jus before u do something horrible. if he jus wheeled away from d scene he wudnt have gotten the taste slap off hiss face neither a wakeup clout to stop and change around his life.
redrum wrote:Pioneer-Do you comprehend the term "Rules of engagement?" This scenario identifies the underlying problem of the lack of training/retraining of srp's to deal with member's of the public. Pioneer, your views are signs of someone who is mentally incapacitated who obviously, is not capable of making common sense decisions, either because of: 1) You are probably have some astronomic relation to the officer. 2) You are probably suffering from ecliptic dementia. You should also consider applying for the vacancy of Idiot," in the police service. You should also ban yourself from this forum, since your views does not benefit anyone.
1UZFE wrote:redrum wrote:Pioneer-Do you comprehend the term "Rules of engagement?" This scenario identifies the underlying problem of the lack of training/retraining of srp's to deal with member's of the public. Pioneer, your views are signs of someone who is mentally incapacitated who obviously, is not capable of making common sense decisions, either because of: 1) You are probably have some astronomic relation to the officer. 2) You are probably suffering from ecliptic dementia. You should also consider applying for the vacancy of Idiot," in the police service. You should also ban yourself from this forum, since your views does not benefit anyone.
jcrew wrote:1UZFE wrote:redrum wrote:Pioneer-Do you comprehend the term "Rules of engagement?" This scenario identifies the underlying problem of the lack of training/retraining of srp's to deal with member's of the public. Pioneer, your views are signs of someone who is mentally incapacitated who obviously, is not capable of making common sense decisions, either because of: 1) You are probably have some astronomic relation to the officer. 2) You are probably suffering from ecliptic dementia. You should also consider applying for the vacancy of Idiot," in the police service. You should also ban yourself from this forum, since your views does not benefit anyone.
Wow
konartis wrote:My brother who is a police knows those rajkumars very well...originally from local road in tableland they are real trouble makers....
redrum wrote:Pioneer-Do you comprehend the term "Rules of engagement?" This scenario identifies the underlying problem of the lack of training/retraining of srp's to deal with member's of the public. Pioneer, your views are signs of someone who is mentally incapacitated who obviously, is not capable of making common sense decisions, either because of: 1) You are probably have some astronomic relation to the officer. 2) You are probably suffering from ecliptic dementia. You should also consider applying for the vacancy of Idiot," in the police service. You should also ban yourself from this forum, since your views does not benefit anyone.
pioneer wrote:redrum wrote:Pioneer-Do you comprehend the term "Rules of engagement?" This scenario identifies the underlying problem of the lack of training/retraining of srp's to deal with member's of the public. Pioneer, your views are signs of someone who is mentally incapacitated who obviously, is not capable of making common sense decisions, either because of: 1) You are probably have some astronomic relation to the officer. 2) You are probably suffering from ecliptic dementia. You should also consider applying for the vacancy of Idiot," in the police service. You should also ban yourself from this forum, since your views does not benefit anyone.
Strong username to post content ratio.
Also I don't take instructions from anyone joining chuna after the year 2004, know your role and act it
Curtms wrote:Pio is that you ?