Postby Chimera » December 30th, 2014, 12:41 pm

Probably in a unopened container park up outside ws miami office

Re: The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Postby M_2NR » December 30th, 2014, 9:59 pm

X_Factor wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
X_Factor wrote:so i ordered an RX-able glasses frame only to see they put sunglasses as the description and as you know those carry duties and vat
so i sent a pretty harsh email together with another copy of the invoice...waiting to hear the response today...

in the end you will realize there was no need to be harsh. just state your problem and if they are wrong it will be corrected. thats why the send you the email.

while i do agree with you, when it happens for the 3rd and 4th time where incorrect classification caused probs in the past they need the harsh treatment to buck up the service on that end

it's miami that has classification issues. They also have weighing issues also. You should contact lincoln directly though.

I ordered some screen protectors off ebay, delivered (USPS) on the 29th and it showed up today in FL :shock:

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2014, 10:08 pm

the struggle is real

Postby supercharged turbo » December 30th, 2014, 10:12 pm

Ordered a cell phone housing from Hong Kong on amazon.Usps marked it as delivered on de 26th and it reach Trinidad today.Can't really say i had delays with ws this year tho.They improving as time goes on.

Postby X_Factor » December 30th, 2014, 10:21 pm

the email served its purpose and in record time as well, it was reclassified and the invoice shows s the correct charge of $66.**

vtec-ghost

Postby vtec-ghost » December 30th, 2014, 10:24 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Probably in a unopened container park up outside ws miami office

hope so, although its no longer needed :|

Postby nervewrecker » December 30th, 2014, 10:26 pm

Ordered stuff on the 26th and it shows as delivered since yesterday or day before.

Postby Spitfir3 » December 30th, 2014, 10:36 pm

once it says delivered then is websource to follow up on or whoever your skybox is

Postby nervewrecker » December 30th, 2014, 10:49 pm

Yup, usually gets here within a day or two after I get that email.
But is new years and stuff so I know it will be a few days wait.
I'm cool with it

Postby M_2NR » December 31st, 2014, 9:47 am

Websource in a mess right now. Don't even think about going. Couriers not delivering today as well. Friday fi dem.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 31st, 2014, 2:58 pm

Sause delivered my stuff yesterday....I good to go

Postby supercharged turbo » December 31st, 2014, 3:56 pm

Don't need my packages till next week when it will arrive,so its cool.

Postby S_2NR » December 31st, 2014, 5:01 pm

Had four packages come thru IBC already since i joined. They have been flawless.
Impeccable service from tracking in miami to delivery. Everyone down to delivery drivers are customer oriented and efficient. Would highly recommend as a cheaper option to ezone.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 1st, 2015, 12:53 am

I must give Aeropost credit for their efficiency in December.
Their excellent service did not lapse, and they facilitated the extra workload with extended opening hours and days. I was really impressed.

Postby supercharged turbo » January 1st, 2015, 1:05 am

quietdevil wrote:had issues with deliveries from ups. Found out that usps notifies the skybox of the package and they have to send someone to pick it up. Had an issue with a package that was delivered via seller but did not manifest at the skybox. An email gave me that explanation and an apology.
ups and usps is 2 different things

Postby javishm » January 1st, 2015, 11:35 am

i still waiting for 3 since black friday

Postby supercharged turbo » January 1st, 2015, 12:38 pm

From sauce?

Postby javishm » January 1st, 2015, 1:45 pm

Csf :roll:

Ryan2302

Postby Ryan2302 » January 1st, 2015, 2:52 pm

^^ have four outstanding from them, really poor service

Postby S_2NR » January 1st, 2015, 2:56 pm

then why are you all still with them?

all i hear in this thread is probs with csf
outside of this thread i didnt even know they exist :lol:

Ryan2302

Postby Ryan2302 » January 1st, 2015, 3:01 pm

Already made the switch to ezone, just waiting to get my stuff from them and close my account.

Postby S_2NR » January 1st, 2015, 3:02 pm

** OP updated with IBC's new website **

Postby M_2NR » January 1st, 2015, 3:45 pm

S_2NR wrote:then why are you all still with them?

all i hear in this thread is probs with csf
outside of this thread i didnt even know they exist :lol:

ENT. anyone i talk to outside they only asking me what skybox i using. When I ask which one they on currently, it's that said company. I eh call d name eh :lol:

S_2NR wrote:** OP updated with IBC's new website **

thanks beta.

___
since S bring up that, anyone needs to add anything to the OP? I know some new ones pop up recently, just drop a message and i will add it to the OP.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » January 1st, 2015, 11:52 pm

I have 6 package to collect from csf, been delivered to pompano beach since middle of december

DTAC

Postby DTAC » January 2nd, 2015, 12:55 am

So IBC or Aeropost? Not to eager with eZone and their dimensional or weigh, whichever is largest policy.

fallen18

Postby fallen18 » January 2nd, 2015, 11:44 am

Thats weird re CSF, Im with them and have had no problems thus far, orders items for black friday that were scheduled to arrive at different times in December and all packages (bout 11) were delivered to me by the 21. amazon prime was in effect for some so dont know if that made a difference but even those that were bought from other suppliers (jcpenny etc) came through.

Lukos

Postby Lukos » January 2nd, 2015, 11:52 am

I usually don't have issues with CSF through the year but Christmas is another story. I still have like 5 things outstanding.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 2nd, 2015, 12:43 pm

Been with CSF more than a year , they are good throughout the year but horrible during blackfriday / Christmas shopping.

They lost two of my items in early december and the tickets are still outstanding with no updates.

Calling them is a total waste as 99% no one picks up

Postby M_2NR » January 2nd, 2015, 2:47 pm

Got my items today. Not bad this year WS. They learned really well from the previous years and they delivered to doorsteps right through.

Postby supercharged turbo » January 2nd, 2015, 4:17 pm

Most skybox companies don't answer phone for christmas time.

Yeah WS improving as time goes on.They sorting out their problems and working on making them better