pioneer wrote:pliers mouth again
Habit7 wrote:Sounds like something a PP Cabinet minister might do.
Habit7 wrote:He should be removed from that position. His integrity is compromised.
1UZFE wrote:Habit7 wrote:Sounds like something a PP Cabinet minister might do.
It does.
But how come he jump on race so quick.
Den again.......
Morpheus wrote:1UZFE wrote:Habit7 wrote:Sounds like something a PP Cabinet minister might do.
It does.
But how come he jump on race so quick.
Den again.......
Quickest thing to claim...
But as someone mentioned before. Idiocy knows no race. You a kant, then you a kant. Leave race out of it.
Turn off yuh MC phone yuh fool! WTF is you?
1UZFE wrote:Habit7 wrote:He should be removed from that position. His integrity is compromised.
Dont you think he would cry race if that happens?:-|
If he didnt even want to comply so protect his ownl life and citizens by extension, just imagine if he loses his post.
[size=200]Man using racism as a tool.[/size]
maj. tom wrote:^
you can't do this with some phones. Like iPhone and HTC One. Manufacturers moving this way so people can't tamper with the device plus proper sealing.
Nonetheless, this is why airplane mode exists. But ossifer was cyaking hard to show everyone that he important.
supercharged turbo wrote:Malfunction causing the phone not to come off.He couldn't jes pull out de battery and done:roll:
UML wrote:Kamala mussee was d Captain
Morpheus wrote:LoL it's funnny how you all think all black people/pliers mouth/shot gun nose/knee gah people are the same.
Amusing...
pioneer wrote:inb4 million man march