Former Minister a person of interest in assasination plot!

Re: Former Minister a person of interest in assasination plo

Postby javishm » December 6th, 2014, 11:58 pm

Postby janfar » December 7th, 2014, 1:02 am

YOu know... when zoom posting he cacaholeness i does just shake my head... but then... the Express posts a story like this: http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Sex ... 90981.html and I does have to wonder. The express have to really run out of talent for this to be their top story.

Fackin 2nd rate news paper in a 3rd rate country. We more lost than we thought when this is the kind of stories coming out of our government and opposition.

Postby j.o.e » December 7th, 2014, 5:41 am

But that is a big story Dan, sexy chick,murder,anal, horning, sex vids...... it has everything. No but all seriousness, this is a murder attempt. Police intercepted the attackers before committing the act... we don't solve murders here much less stop them. I think if is a pretty big story even without the bachannal
Add to the fact that the hit allegedly called by an Ex- minister, this is clear evidence that Govt money is used to fuel the criminal underground and they are paid to do dirty deeds with contracts like Lifesport

Postby janfar » December 7th, 2014, 5:49 am

But government money has been used to fuel the underworld since the 1970's. Anyone who denies that is either blind or lying.

Postby j.o.e » December 7th, 2014, 6:02 am

janfar wrote:But government money has been used to fuel the underworld since the 1970's. Anyone who denies that is either blind or lying.

We all know this.... but for once in recent times we're getting to the bottom of an attempted murder. Who knows how many other hits were performed by these same individuals on behalf of Gov't officials. Same persons who were suspected of a very high profile murder in Woodbrook...makes you think huh ?

Postby DVSTT » December 7th, 2014, 6:39 am

antlind wrote:
eurotuner wrote:Who does not know Lerbz // y'all need to get out mane and i don't even listen local radio, anyways my contribution (stolen from fb)

That confirms it. This lady has a thing for ugly men.

RIP

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2014, 7:11 am

j.o.e wrote:But that is a big story Dan, sexy chick,murder,anal, horning, sex vids...... it has everything. No but all seriousness, this is a murder attempt. Police intercepted the attackers before committing the act... we don't solve murders here much less stop them. I think if is a pretty big story even without the bachannal
Add to the fact that the hit allegedly called by an Ex- minister, this is clear evidence that Govt money is used to fuel the criminal underground and they are paid to do dirty deeds with contracts like Lifesport

Since when an alleged hit by a former government minster is clear evidence?
Last edited by zoom rader on December 7th, 2014, 7:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

DanielCW

Postby DanielCW » December 7th, 2014, 7:20 am

Same thing I saying let's wait till these fellas are convicted, Ali have been held for murder, wild meat, gang buisiness and now conspiracy to murder. They trying to pin something on him a long time now so let's wait and see if this one stick.

Postby K74T » December 7th, 2014, 7:40 am

Please stop with the not so funny memes.

Postby j.o.e » December 7th, 2014, 7:47 am

j.o.e wrote:But that is a big story Dan, sexy chick,murder,anal, horning, sex vids...... it has everything. No but all seriousness, this is a murder attempt. Police intercepted the attackers before committing the act... we don't solve murders here much less stop them. I think if is a pretty big story even without the bachannal

ZR before you get all defensive, I am talking about all Govts not specifically your beloved PP...I know how you turn everything into PP vs PNM

Postby j.o.e » December 7th, 2014, 7:48 am

K74T wrote:Please stop with the not so funny memes.

This..meme thing overdone now.... mediocre line on a pic does not make it funny.

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2014, 7:54 am

j.o.e wrote:

ZR before you get all defensive, I am talking about all Govts not specifically your beloved PP...I know how you turn everything into PP vs PNM

An allegation is not clear evidence. This is part we why this nation is in a mess the media and ignorant masses like to use 'alleged ' when its suits them to damage ppl character.

clone101

Postby clone101 » December 7th, 2014, 7:57 am

Trini go kill this man with talk
lerbz.png
lerbz.png (330.84 KiB) Viewed 2275 times

Postby j.o.e » December 7th, 2014, 7:59 am

I'll remind you of this 'allegation' speech soon. I see perpetrator, victim, plausible motive..... while not convicted, seems like a solid case. Even though our justice system is inefficient/ ineffective. It's also totally believable that this character's phone is tapped hence he's always picked up for some criminal activity.

clone101

Postby clone101 » December 7th, 2014, 8:04 am

j.o.e wrote:I'll remind you of this 'allegation' speech soon. I see perpetrator, victim, plausible motive..... while not convicted, seems like a solid case. Even though our justice system is inefficient/ ineffective. It's also totally believable that this character's phone is tapped hence he's always picked up for some criminal activity.

100% agree ,but who put out the the hit on Lurbz and how come there not in TTPS custody yet?

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2014, 8:28 am

clone101 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:I'll remind you of this 'allegation' speech soon. I see perpetrator, victim, plausible motive..... while not convicted, seems like a solid case. Even though our justice system is inefficient/ ineffective. It's also totally believable that this character's phone is tapped hence he's always picked up for some criminal activity.

100% agree ,but who put out the the hit on Lurbz and how come there not in TTPS custody yet?

Simple TTPS have to thread very carefully as the "alleged " ex government minster comes from a family filled with lawyers.

Expect more of these gullible media stories to crop up as elections get closer.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » December 7th, 2014, 8:42 am

lol @zoom

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 7th, 2014, 9:04 am

DanielCW wrote:Same thing I saying let's wait till these fellas are convicted, Ali have been held for murder, wild meat, gang buisiness and now conspiracy to murder. They trying to pin something on him a long time now so let's wait and see if this one stick.

This guy would beat all them charges easy

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » December 7th, 2014, 2:29 pm

The facts are that people were held and charged before the crime occurred. A feather in the cap for the much maligned Police service. The DPP gave his blessing on laying charges based on the evidence presented. We can speculate about the motive but those are the facts. Time will tell.

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2014, 2:35 pm

greggle71 wrote:The facts are that people were held and charged before the crime occurred. A feather in the cap for the much maligned Police service. The DPP gave his blessing on laying charges based on the evidence presented. We can speculate about the motive but those are the facts. Time will tell.

Then a lil squeez balls should have the ex minster name calling and charges laid on him as well rather than being "alleged ". Then the media would be credible .

Postby DFC » December 7th, 2014, 3:24 pm

whoa. in for vid.

allyuh doh take no chain up from rollinstock.

last time i ask him for the anya vid, he sent me a 1 hr long vid of himself pelting a rounds.

Postby j.o.e » December 7th, 2014, 3:27 pm

In b4 phone "stolen" video leaked

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » December 7th, 2014, 6:04 pm

greggle71 wrote:The facts are that people were held and charged before the crime occurred. A feather in the cap for the much maligned Police service. The DPP gave his blessing on laying charges based on the evidence presented. We can speculate about the motive but those are the facts. Time will tell.

Then a lil squeez balls should have the ex minster name calling and charges laid on him as well rather than being "alleged ". Then the media would be credible .

It might or might not. Ideally if the source of the hit is revealed then the authorities can pursue as required. A life was saved and the accused parties will face the court.

Postby pugboy » December 7th, 2014, 6:09 pm

btw

who is the PNM affiliated lawyer from Cascade who allegedly beat his female companion ?
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Kam ... 90161.html

clone101

Postby clone101 » December 7th, 2014, 6:21 pm

DFC wrote:whoa. in for vid.

allyuh doh take no chain up from rollinstock.

last time i ask him for the anya vid, he sent me a 1 hr long vid of himself pelting a rounds.

forward it to Beyond the tape lol.

LalChun

Postby LalChun » December 7th, 2014, 6:25 pm

Rasta ppl really dotish yes, always talking trash about ppl and feel they all that. Shot shoulda call /end

Postby shogun » December 7th, 2014, 6:28 pm

Lol...

ZR in defensive mode already oui.

Rabbit holes everywhere.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » December 7th, 2014, 7:19 pm

LalChun wrote:Rasta ppl really dotish yes, always talking trash about ppl and feel they all that. Shot shoulda call /end

True true, but even though the rasta dem piggyleeks have the beti's bazodee dais not ah reason to kill him. Just google bbc cuckold porn and know your place :|

nismoid

Postby nismoid » December 7th, 2014, 8:02 pm

Ah hear somebody sayin that it's more than that tape, its more like a $17Million deal and some hush money ,,, just sayin what I heard.

Postby shogun » December 7th, 2014, 8:05 pm

Rabbit holes everywhere...