SMc wrote:mark2.0 wrote:Ah fine with this one nobody ent see nothing, not a number plate, nothing.
...but they have the car in question![]()
thats why there should be only one thread about this incedent
orangefox wrote:SMc wrote:mark2.0 wrote:Ah fine with this one nobody ent see nothing, not a number plate, nothing.
You trolling again . If you have nothing to contribute go to another ched.
This is an Analysis of Road Rage discussion with the hope we have
some civil manners on the roadway.
It is NOT ok in Trinidad (or other) to shoot a person 10 times due to Road Rage.
desifemlove wrote:these happen all over....in every country...
however, 10 times? semi-auto...or an auto firearm?
I think jus walk away.....too many people tinking about being a badman....it's their life, i eh care...
SMc wrote:orangefox wrote:SMc wrote:mark2.0 wrote:Ah fine with this one nobody ent see nothing, not a number plate, nothing.
It is NOT ok in Trinidad (or other) to shoot a person 10 times due to Road Rage.
Did you even read what I posted? Your original thread question was ambiguous at best hence the reason people are posting information directly linked to the indecent in Cocorite...anyways have fun.
orangefox wrote:SMc wrote:mark2.0 wrote:Ah fine with this one nobody ent see nothing, not a number plate, nothing.
nervewrecker wrote:orangefox wrote:SMc wrote:mark2.0 wrote:Ah fine with this one nobody ent see nothing, not a number plate, nothing.
Buh watch this guyanese nah
Trini Hookah wrote:Orangefox when a man in Guyana bonx yuh boxcart, yuh wuda chap him?
nervewrecker wrote:I realize you not from here but we have a saying:
If you eh like it, leave.
orangefox wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I realize you not from here but we have a saying:
If you eh like it, leave.
Lol. Troll
zoom rader wrote:Curtms wrote:Some ppl are generally angry and douchebags and tend too lash out at anything.
That's because I keep saying, trinis are a nasty, lazy, rude and always an angry bunch of ppl. People need to face the facts and stop this non sense that trinis are warm friendly.
zoom rader wrote:Curtms wrote:Some ppl are generally angry and douchebags and tend too lash out at anything.
That's because I keep saying, trinis are a nasty, lazy, rude and always an angry bunch of ppl. People need to face the facts and stop this non sense that trinis are warm friendly.
toyota2nr wrote:zoom rader wrote:Curtms wrote:Some ppl are generally angry and douchebags and tend too lash out at anything.
Agreed. It's generally our culture these days. Everything Mavado, Vybz Kartel or some hip hop singer does they want to do too. This is something that has been bubbling for years. The culture and attitude conveyed / encouraged by the music perpetuates an anger that we manifesting in society.
Want to fix T&T? Ban dub and hip and hop.
orangefox wrote:Yes to much anger, frustration and selfishness on the road.
I watch every morning as a "shoulder driver" get a $1,000 ticket on the UBH and starts crying .
Wrecking in Woodbrook and POS takes 2 seconds and I believe the fee has increased from the
$500. Not sure about fee ( $1,000 ? ) but today I saw about 6 cars get wrecked as I was stuck in
POS traffic.
Wrecker drivers do not suffer from road rage.
DVSTT wrote:toyota2nr wrote:zoom rader wrote:Curtms wrote:Some ppl are generally angry and douchebags and tend too lash out at anything.
Agreed. It's generally our culture these days. Everything Mavado, Vybz Kartel or some hip hop singer does they want to do too. This is something that has been bubbling for years. The culture and attitude conveyed / encouraged by the music perpetuates an anger that we manifesting in society.
You not serious. I listen to plenty kartel etc but I ain't an angry retard.
j.o.e wrote:eh orangefox
shogun wrote:DVSTT wrote:toyota2nr wrote:zoom rader wrote:Curtms wrote:Some ppl are generally angry and douchebags and tend too lash out at anything.
You not serious. I listen to plenty kartel etc but I ain't an angry retard.
Music contributes to the attitude, but to outright blame music is kinda shifting the responsibility.
Curtms has a point though. There are a lot of frustrated, insecure and angry people out in greater society just looking for people to unload their frustrations upon... and it's only going to get worse.
Personally, with the way people behaving these days, I'm sure we're not too far off from the mass shooting phenomena.