wagonrunner wrote:Hook wrote:a lil'

for a bess ched

This is the way we used to roll before the pedantic, racist 2nrs and trolls started posting here.
good times...good times...
boy, pity the chenette pie thread, and kingswood kai fan, can't be found.
You mean this:
Dooks: "Grumble grumble" (translated "Mornin").
YetMing: Wham to you?
Dooks: "grumble Grumble" (translated - ah forget to take meh happy pills this morn) *motions to Chennette Pie man fuh he usual, 3 with slight Avocado and salt...
YetMing: ANYWAYS..yu do a google for "Congress of the People" as yet? ah see some South African thing back in the 50's come up
Dooks: What is Google?
Yetming: Dooks...yuh hadda do better than that eh...yu do yuh homework from the UTT class?
Dooks: Homework ? We doh need NO STINKING homework!! we have the best Website yo!!!.
Yetming (under his breath): But can yu use it?
Dooks: You sayn something dey Ching Chong?
Yetming: WHO D firetruck YU CALING CHING CHONG!! (pulls an array of knives from under his white tunnic)
* battle ensues for another 5 mins....clothes ripped, shoes flung, Chennette pies all over th place)
Dooks: (pants) aight aight....well sorry nah.....buh yeh....yuh was good on Teevee yesterday....(helps maimed Chennette Pie vendor to his feet)
Yetming: yuh find so? ah really didnt see the Wendy Fitzwilliam card boy..
Dooks: me neither....but we have Nicole dyer..and she have better legs than "offcamber" Wendy.
Yetming: WHO D firetruck YU CALING CHING CHONG!! (pulls an array of knives from under his white tunnic) ....
Dooks: TAKE IT EASY NUH!!!! GAWKS man!!!....is not you alone that know bout that scene yunno....
Yetming: Buh nah ...ah fed up of ppl making joke of meh man...(water comes to eyes)...ah leave a lucartive Banking job to help Ramesh and dem, and now (looks dong at 1987 Lepoard skin Travel fox with "ital" resole) ah cyar even buy a shoe...nobody wah lend meh money...
Dooks: (thinks about that comment.....and to avoid Yetming pulling out he knives again....refrains from answering) ..well we hadda step up.....
Yetming: yeh.....BTW..wah is d scene with TTASA (takes another Chennette Pie from the box, Vendor being carted away by EHS for injuries due to the First fight)? I seeign dem coming rong regular now...buh aye aye!! look who!!!
Ganga Singh pulls up in he black PAC kingswood with Oxblood "Aranguez" Leather interior and d mini a/c unit under the glove box blowing hard
Yetming: He still feel he in Chambers and dem days eh...
Ganga Singh: Wham now starrrrrrrrrrr?
both Yetming and Dooks look at Ganga in disbelief.......
Ganga Singh: yeh ah practisin fuh dem youthsdem...ent we heading up Laventille this week? Hadda "blend in"..
Dooks: well with that getup.....(points to car)......* loud graffaw at the Chennette Pie Stand...
Ganga Singh: wait wait...is not CHING Chong lafifn dey with he Ole school travel Fox?
Yetming: WHO D firetruck YU CALING CHING CHONG!! (pulls an array of knives from under his white tunnic)....
Dooks: Oh dear.....
Yetming head fuh d Kingswood......and in one fluid movment dive thru the windup window and starts to "Leather Kai Fan" the Interior...
Ganga Singh: nooooooooooo!!!! OH GARD!!!! MEH ARANGUEZ LEATHER!!!!!
Dooks stand by unaware...licking he fingers from Chennette Pie
Dooks: AYE FELLAS!! come nah man!!!......
Ganga Singh: (panting) is me and you after this....Cascade getting bun dong FTW!!!
again...dooks and Yetming watch Ganga in disbeleif....shakes head
Yetming: talk to we bout TTASA.
Ganga Singh: wha it have to talk bout? dem eh getting nutten form we ..once i is a party contributor..and yuh done know we have thah HCL fella/land owner on we side dey....and if allyuh want easy access to dem cane land off of trinicty dey allyuh better tun a blind.....BUH WA D MUDDERS CYAW I SEEING HERE?!?!?!
up pulls Hulsie Bhaggan with Gillian Lucky looking lil "suspect"
Hulsie: Boys!!!.....(looks around at the Chennette Pie Stand....seeing the mess ...and lack of vendor....) ok..who call Yettie ah Ching Chong?
Yetming: WHO D firetruck YU CALING CHING CHONG!! (pulls an array of knives from under his white tunnic)....
Hulsie: AIGHT AIGHT!! ......me and Jill here (bats eyes sweetly at Jill) was thinking.....tha...
Dooks: we doh pay allyuh to think....we does pay allyuh to get the "housewife and Single Professional Women" vote....so anything allyuh hadda say aint go make sense...esp yu Hulsie who "not moving"
Clip immediately begins to dance to the "david Rudder chune - Ah not moving" which somehow was palying by the passing blue band maxi
Dooks: anyhow ppl....decisions!! we hadda find some more "young blood...cuz thais teh tip that Manning going with. He try to fool the conutry with that "Valley" fight but ah figure party loyalist too dumb to understand what going on
Yetming: hyuck hyuck!!!
the clip watches Yetrming in amazement at his laugh
Ganga Singh: and allyuh talking my ole school.....HYMC we...time to bun dong Cascade..
yetming: Why yuh doh bun dong Caroni? eh?
Ganga Singh: Cuz my nicca, (yetming glares at him) Caroni is Gangsta Yo!!!
Hulsie: yeh like th time
EVERYONE: SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!
Dooks: let meh finish nuh...so this week the thing we go drill into ppls mind s is that anyone that speaks on behalf of PNM really speaks on behalf of Manning eh....(pauses)..buh wait...ent tha is wah WE doing too?
Clip immediately begins to dance to the "david Rudder chune - Ah not moving" which somehow was palying by the passing blue band maxi
©Banzai