ISIS in T&T?

Re: ISIS in T&T?

Postby pioneer » November 23rd, 2014, 10:02 pm

They too probably give strokes/floggings to their followers.

Postby 1UZFE » November 23rd, 2014, 10:05 pm

He look like a thief to me, prolly dats y his face on d front page...

ModMania

Postby ModMania » November 24th, 2014, 7:59 am

Its a he or a she?

Postby DFC » November 24th, 2014, 8:13 am

Primitive religion for primitive people.

They will be the cause of their own demise.

Postby 16 cycles » November 24th, 2014, 8:33 am

Once you can peacefully co-exist with others...there should be room for any religion / non-religion...

hope they sort it out soon...

Postby RASC » November 24th, 2014, 9:14 am

Haha sort it out?

Look out for Proxy War no. 2 between Saudi and Iran over control of semi-secular, oil rich OMAN

The king is I'll with no apparent heir to the throne. Shia and Sunni won't stop until they kill out each other. 7th Century here we come.

Postby RASC » November 24th, 2014, 9:22 am

These people do not understand how peace is directly related to advancement:

Christians realized eons ago-"Wait a minute if we stop killing each other, we can trade, make a tonne load of money and develop our infrastructure and civilization. Then we can make more money and really rule-I still hate you but let's just agree to disagree and call that George."

Muslims: "SILENCE-I KEELL YOU"

qashqai

Postby qashqai » November 24th, 2014, 9:26 am

Seems like dey bringing dey baggage (black and oppressed) into dey religion. most likely d fault of d ppl not d religion

qashqai

Postby qashqai » November 24th, 2014, 9:29 am

RASC wrote:These people do not understand how peace is directly related to advancement:

Christians realized eons ago-"Wait a minute if we stop killing each other, we can trade, make a tonne load of money and develop our infrastructure and civilization. Then we can make more money and really rule-I still hate you but let's just agree to disagree and call that George."

so allah was correct when he said in d quran that dey will have hatred and enmity among dem, d christians dat is.

Postby sMASH » November 24th, 2014, 9:30 am

RASC wrote:These people do not understand how peace is directly related to advancement:

Can't dissagree with that

"...he who has angered you, has conquered you..."

Postby RASC » November 24th, 2014, 9:36 am

Yesterday alone there where three separate attacks by extremist groups killing in the name of allah And Islam.

Nigeria
Kenya
Afghanistan

Close to 100 people were killed between these attacks. The international community has had it up HERE with these groups and mounting Anti-Immigration, Anti Muslim sentiment is growing rapidly in Europe as a result. UKIP and other neo-nazi groups are on the rise.

How can Adamb etc claim Islam is the fastest growing when everyone across the globe is being literally bombed by these groups? Which sane person would watch that and say YES I want to be a part of Islam now?

Is it the fastest growing due to birth rates or actual converts???

qashqai

Postby qashqai » November 24th, 2014, 9:50 am

RASC wrote:Yesterday alone there where three separate attacks by extremist groups killing in the name of allah And Islam.

Nigeria
Kenya
Afghanistan

Close to 100 people were killed between these attacks. The international community has had it up HERE with these groups and mounting Anti-Immigration, Anti Muslim sentiment is growing rapidly in Europe as a result. UKIP and other neo-nazi groups are on the rise.

How can Adamb etc claim Islam is the fastest growing when everyone across the globe is being literally bombed by these groups? Which sane person would watch that and say YES I want to be a part of Islam now?

maybe dese tings, though negative, serve as publicity. Then ppl convert due to quality / content of teachings.

Postby RASC » November 24th, 2014, 9:52 am

qashqai wrote:
RASC wrote:Yesterday alone there where three separate attacks by extremist groups killing in the name of allah And Islam.

Nigeria
Kenya
Afghanistan

maybe dese tings, though negative, serve as publicity. Then ppl convert due to quality / content of teachings.

So you're saying a bombing of women of children leads people to convert to Islam?

qashqai

Postby qashqai » November 24th, 2014, 9:57 am

RASC wrote:
qashqai wrote:

Nigeria
Kenya
Afghanistan

So you're saying a bombing of women of children leads people to convert to Islam?

it's possible for good to come out of evil, if there is a wisdom behind everything that happens

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 24th, 2014, 9:57 am

umm Arabs make a ton load more money. Travel to Riyadh, Abu Dhabi, Dubai etc.

Abu Dhabi, the capital of the United Arab Emirates and the richest city in the world. The emirate's 420,000 citizens, who sit on one-tenth of the planet's oil and have almost $1 trillion invested abroad, are worth about $17 million each.

The cities where they are militant however can be the poorest, Baghdad, Kabul, Mosul.

Postby 16 cycles » November 24th, 2014, 9:58 am

RASC wrote:Haha sort it out?

Look out for Proxy War no. 2 between Saudi and Iran over control of semi-secular, oil rich OMAN

The king is I'll with no apparent heir to the throne. Shia and Sunni won't stop until they kill out each other. 7th Century here we come.

that one there is abt money....not so much abt religion...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 24th, 2014, 10:02 am

"Religion is the opiate of the masses... the sigh of the oppressed"

qashqai

Postby qashqai » November 24th, 2014, 10:16 am

umm Arabs make a ton load more money. Travel to Riyadh, Abu Dhabi, Dubai etc.

Abu Dhabi, the capital of the United Arab Emirates and the richest city in the world. The emirate's 420,000 citizens, who sit on one-tenth of the planet's oil and have almost $1 trillion invested abroad, are worth about $17 million each.

The cities where they are militant however can be the poorest, Baghdad, Kabul, Mosul.

pronounced Ah-ROBS!

Postby RASC » November 24th, 2014, 10:28 am

qashqai wrote:
RASC wrote:
qashqai wrote:

Nigeria
Kenya
Afghanistan

it's possible for good to come out of evil, if there is a wisdom behind everything that happens

So what can possibly be the good out of the slaughter of innocent?
Do you think the victims families and the nation's population would then pick up arms against or for Islam?

Then trend is now that people ESPECIALLY in Europe are becoming more right winged-more fascist and more anti immigration as a result.

UKIP is growing. Spain just had rallies with Nazi salutes honoring Franco's death. French radical parties which 15 years ago where ostracized have now become POPULAR.

qashqai

Postby qashqai » November 24th, 2014, 10:38 am

RASC wrote:
qashqai wrote:
RASC wrote:
qashqai wrote:

Nigeria
Kenya
Afghanistan

So what can possibly be the good out of the slaughter of innocent?
Do you think the victims families and the nation's population would then pick up arms against or for Islam?

Then trend is now that people ESPECIALLY in Europe are becoming more right winged-more fascist and more anti immigration as a result.

UKIP is growing. Spain just had rallies with Nazi salutes honoring Franco's death. French radical parties which 15 years ago where ostracized have now become POPULAR.

might be good that they died while innocent...before they become corrupted or do some major evil. also they may take out the terrorists, that's another good, before they spread like a cancer.

France, once known for liberty, equality and fraternity...French revolution...now non-existent. it's every man (country) for it's own survival.

Postby RASC » November 24th, 2014, 10:39 am

These far right parties had NO VOICE only 10 years ago. Now look at them?
When you have jihadists burning tyres and claiming to want to cut off peoples heads for simply drawing a picture of mohammed-what do you expect???

These Islamic extremists are making it hard for decent people to come, work, assimilate into French German and British culture and generally live in peace. Some parts of France police don't even go because its under semi-sharia law. Its become unbearable.

qashqai

Postby qashqai » November 24th, 2014, 10:43 am

RASC wrote:

When you have jihadists burning tyres and claiming to want to cut off peoples heads for simply drawing a picture of mohammed-what do you expect???

These Islamic extremists are making it hard for decent people to come, work, assimilate into French German and British culture and generally live in peace. Some parts of France police don't even go because its under semi-sharia law. Its become unbearable.

then give then a small islamic state in france like rome and israel when it started. if the ants doh have a home, then they will run amock everywhere else.

Postby 16 cycles » November 24th, 2014, 11:00 am

qashqai wrote:then give then a small islamic state in france like rome and israel when it started. if the ants doh have a home, then they will run amock everywhere else.

tell us you being sarcastic please???

not another Gaza(s)...

Postby sMASH » November 24th, 2014, 11:12 am

RASC wrote:

Black man doh need no white man god

We just stirred the pot and u don't like what u see float up to the top?

U can't blame the Muslim radicals for the rise of white people radicals.

Just as ludicrous it is to say to give Muslim radicals a place in western nations, its just as ludicrous for black people to fite uo to live in white people land... Especially when they're not that invited nor that welcomed.

White people should leave middle east alone and black people should leave white people country alone.

I feel real sorry for the two Germans who were murdered in Tobago. I just hoping that the assailants names is more like john and peter, rather than tarriq or shaniqua.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 24th, 2014, 11:42 am

qashqai wrote:
RASC wrote:

then give then a small islamic state in france like rome and israel when it started. if the ants doh have a home, then they will run amock everywhere else.

They left to escape an islamic state..why would they want it back??

qashqai

Postby qashqai » November 24th, 2014, 12:23 pm

qashqai wrote:
RASC wrote:

well something doesn't add up. it was said that they left an islamic state but live in semi-sharia law where police don't even go.

i'm saying to don't enforce other ideals / cultures on them to cause this response. find out what they want within reason. France is too rigid with their immigration policy, that's the problem. they should open arms like obama.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 24th, 2014, 12:30 pm

qashqai wrote:
RASC wrote:

well something doesn't add up. it was said that they left an islamic state but live in semi-sharia law where police don't even go.

i'm saying to don't enforce other ideals / cultures on them to cause this response. find out what they want within reason. France is too rigid with their immigration policy, that's the problem. they should open arms like obama.

Do you even research??

I
n 2008, the French national institute of statistics INSEE, which has a more restrictive definition of immigration than Eurostat, estimated that 5,3 million foreign-born immigrants and 6.5 million direct descendants of immigrants (born in France with at least one immigrant parent) lived in France representing a total of 11.8 million and 19% of the total population in metropolitan France (62,1 million in 2008). Among them, about 5,5 million are of European origin, 4 million of Maghrebi (either Arabs or Berbers) origin, 1 million of Sub-saharan African origin and 400,000 of Turkish origin.......http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Immigration_to_France

Brookings Now

In 2013, over 40 million foreign-born representing 13% of the population resided in the United States. The chart below shows the trends by decade, 1860-2010. It is adapted from the more detailed table that follows, which appears in Audrey Singer's article, "Contemporary Immigrant Gateways in Historical Perspective."..........http://www.brookings.edu/blogs/brooking ... reign-born

France has been quite accommodating to a large numbers of immigrants.

Postby RASC » November 24th, 2014, 12:37 pm

France is VERY accommodating.
As a result they also have the LARGEST number of radicalized Muslims fighting for IS right now in Syria and Iraq.

They're trying to Rush together a bill RIGHT NOW in govt to ban, monitor and/or jail returning jihadists. It has become that bad.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 24th, 2014, 12:53 pm

RASC wrote:France is VERY accommodating.
As a result they also have the LARGEST number of radicalized Muslims fighting for IS right now in Syria and Iraq.

They're trying to Rush together a bill RIGHT NOW in govt to ban, monitor and/or jail returning jihadists. It has become that bad.

Some ppl make statements without backing it up with fact as the previous poster did. Just had to show him how much of France is actually immigrants who live there under very little legal restrictions. Heck Immigrants who move to France and squat in apartments they see empty cannot be evicted during winter time if the real owner finds out.

However France's Muslim population was a result of their own colonial past as much as any other other factor. Algeria, Tunisia, Mauritania, Niger, Chad, Senegal, Syria and Lebanon etc. were all parts of their empire and as such they received a disproportionate number of immigrants from these Muslim dominated countries.

Postby DFC » November 24th, 2014, 3:41 pm