Shane18 wrote:RIP to the couple who decided to enjoy their retirement and invest in a foreign land.
On another note, the guy who commented above on the Express' role in contacting the tour operator for comment, that's what journalists do. They report news and contact those affected for comment. Instead of looking for bias against the government that has brainwashed you, don't you think you should be asking why a suspect is not in custody or why violent people like this are not off our streets?
I don't normally comment on the stupid things people like you write, but it really seems that some of us are too content to blame everyone and everything for the state of our country, but refuse to lay blame at the feet of those we elected to protect us.
bluestarz9 wrote:+what does Orville have to say about this?
ModMania wrote:Sumn like this didnt happen a few years ago to a british couple?? They were also chopped...what ever became of that?
orangelancer wrote:
Shane18 wrote:RIP to the couple who decided to enjoy their retirement and invest in a foreign land.
On another note, the guy who commented above on the Express' role in contacting the tour operator for comment, that's what journalists do. They report news and contact those affected for comment. Instead of looking for bias against the government that has brainwashed you, don't you think you should be asking why a suspect is not in custody or why violent people like this are not off our streets?
I don't normally comment on the stupid things people like you write, but it really seems that some of us are too content to blame everyone and everything for the state of our country, but refuse to lay blame at the feet of those we elected to protect us.
ModMania wrote:Sumn like this didnt happen a few years ago to a british couple?? They were also chopped...what ever became of that?
Knight Rider wrote:Howcome the pedophile guy got out on bail? First offense was with a three year old, now into the school and a nine year old. I don't understand how he could get bail.....
In November last year, a German engineer called Peter Taut, who lived a couple of houses away from the Greens, was murdered and his body was found in a shallow grave in his own garden. The couple wonder if the attacks could be linked.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/artic ... z3JzPXxctV
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
AbstractPoetic wrote: Imagine we went to a local bakery to request a cake and we simply asked the cashier "what type of cakes do you have" and she replied "yuh ent see them right dey? Dais all we have", with rolled eyes to boot.