I ain't got the job I phone the job people the people say the job ain't match my rquirements and qualifactions and my posited they will phone me when they find job 4 me to doorangefox wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Have to read this ched in spurts yes. Too much mindfcuk.
We pray you find happiness . Find comfort.
Ministry of Education have some job openings.
this is craziness im going in the van 4 van ride to California next week Saturday afternoon at 2pm and I will give the transport van driver money 4 drop to California to play football I will finished by 2:30pm and going to couva by 2:36pmdesifemlove wrote:Yep, dey do....
dey take them to the land of endless/bountiful roti, doubles, pelau and stewed chicken....hence why plenty chirren does have diabetes and overweight and ting.... iz a classified secret, only Kamla and de UNC Cabinet know, but I letting you in on it to ease yuh mind...
I can't go up there to uwi it far it got football in California on Saturday afternoon from 2pm to 5pm in the evening I will plsy football from 2pm to 5pm in California and you could drop up there by the football field in California and and I will finish by 5pm and you pick me up by 5pm and drop me to couva by 5:06pm 2pm to 5pm is 4 hrs football I will give you money 4 the drop to California football field and the drop back to couvarfari wrote:Natio. Trinituner football sweat every Monday and wednesday@uwi. 630pm. Nuh no dollyhouse half hour sweat
rfari wrote:Natio. Trinituner football sweat every Monday and wednesday@uwi. 630pm. Nuh no dollyhouse half hour sweat
yea what kind of work and job is it tax collectingMark! wrote:Natio wanna do my taxes?
I were tlkin bout doing the taxes 4 mark he wanted me to do the taxes Im going to do the taxes I ain't going to collect the taxlost to all wrote:natio who yuh trying to fool, drop the act, is attention yuh like so!
1buffslap! steupps
proving whatdesifemlove wrote:never knew UNC put computers wit Web access in St. Anns.......if so, good move Kamla, keep dem occupied as natio is proving...
don't bother to come and pick me up this afternoon 2pm gone and the rain is coming back and going the road is soaked I don't travel on the soaked road in transport van next thing it rain tomorrow afternoon at 2pm I will say when to pick me up the afternoon it ain't rain you could pick me up by 2pm and I will give you money 4 the drop to California by 2:06pm to play 4 hours football on the football field up there and drop me back to couva by 5:36pm how much is the van ride to California from couva and from California to couvaLes Bain wrote:doh study them boy natio i having some tranny issues and if me and she good on sunday i will meet you by the football field in California by the football field for 5:10 pm in the afternoon and give you a drop from the football field in California to couva by you. if you feeling lil swaety from playing football in the football field in California doh study it i could carry you by a bath house for you to get real cleanup cause nobody does like to smell sweaty after a swet especially a football sweat unless they name is oscar the grouch rofl
and doh study men here trying to imps you up they wish they had the attention and they only guffing up on a message board on the inernet doh mind half of them don't know how to use a full stop,
do you know what da is I ain't what tugs is I got no tugs I ain't ever had any tugsK74T wrote:dawg boi hoss boi dawg boi wha tugs yuh have dey boi dawg hoss boi dawg boi
I got slippers 4 Christmas gone people only mashing it with their foot I throw it in the corner and buy the next slippersK74T wrote:then is level boltio rubber sandals for it dey boi dan boi dawg boi hoss boi dawg boi dan
ok my facebook account name is Nathanieltwopacdanlynch send me friend requests and I will add you to my fb profile come on come on make it quickjoker wrote:aye natio you have facebook boi hoss some tuners want to be your friends because you always posting here so we can give you answers to your curiosity if we not online to post answers to your curiosity you can post your curiosity on your facebook wall and we will answer them so post the link to your profile here so we can add you to be our friend
ok geez and ages eesh I sent you my facebook account name it got no link send your friend request to my facebook account name and will look 4 link I ain't find no link I will look 4 it when you send friend request to my facebook account namenervewrecker wrote:Link mothafukaa, link to profile.