2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

INHUMAN

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby INHUMAN » November 11th, 2014, 5:31 pm

The brofessors brofessing their brosires to bromance the weights again...keep up the brotivation brahs...

Postby UML » November 12th, 2014, 10:05 am

for the guys expecting babies congrats.

and if you thinking about starting back the gym in a month or two.....I haven't been to the gym in 2 years

you wouldnt miss it that much because kids are amazing!

still trying to start back every Monday :(

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 12th, 2014, 3:58 pm

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 12th, 2014, 4:43 pm

wat kinda mampee dutty lookin flat bamsee is dat alyuh men gettin motivation from..... *feels demotivated*

she need to squat :lol:

Conrad wrote:A lil' test pump before you hit the weights.

Last edited by b18b_turbo on November 12th, 2014, 5:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 12th, 2014, 4:48 pm

Hahahaaaa

Aye, she holding a barbell so it is what it is.

konartis

Postby konartis » November 12th, 2014, 9:17 pm

she wud look better in 3D...lol

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 15th, 2014, 12:44 pm

im now ending up week 3 of test and eq (not taking any orals), starting to feel the effects wrt strength, endurance and fullness when pumped. No huge physique changes just yet.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 15th, 2014, 12:51 pm

I'm now 3 days in on my Chik V cycle.

Bop is of no use now as the horse has already bolted from the stable.

My forearms still look full but the rest of my body is lagging.

Joint pain doesn't seem to be as bad as testified by others.

My right butt cheek cramps from time to time.

Dry skin and itching is now presenting itself.

Force feeding in an effort to not lose gains. Hitting close to .8g of protein/lb of body weight, still short of my aim 1g/lb.

I hate mosquitoes.
Last edited by Conrad on November 15th, 2014, 1:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » November 15th, 2014, 1:32 pm

How everyone getting chik v so? 0.o

I happy to not have it yes.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » November 15th, 2014, 1:37 pm

Sugar addiction killing my gains

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 15th, 2014, 3:06 pm

Sprained my fuarking left thumb
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

konartis

Postby konartis » November 15th, 2014, 3:42 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:Sugar addiction killing my gains

you mean greediness....lol,

konartis

Postby konartis » November 16th, 2014, 7:51 pm

anyone know where i can get this locally? 60.00 online, trying to cut the shipping/handling cost if i get it for a decent price locally.....looking to do some shakes for lunch before the xmas period, cause when that time comes, is cheat day everyday...lol, so looking to lean out as much as i could, someone told me herbalife is good, but not too sure
$_1.JPG
$_1.JPG (20.34 KiB) Viewed 3111 times

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » November 16th, 2014, 8:10 pm

konartis wrote:anyone know where i can get this locally? 60.00 online, trying to cut the shipping/handling cost if i get it for a decent price locally.....looking to do some shakes for lunch before the xmas period, cause when that time comes, is cheat day everyday...lol, so looking to lean out as much as i could, someone told me herbalife is good, but not too sure

Check out this product "naturade total soy meal replacement"

My dad used that and dropped a decent amount of weight, replacing breakfast and dinner with it.

Fit for life pharmacy in chase village sold it, but that was a few years ago, not sure if they still have

Postby X_Factor » November 16th, 2014, 8:42 pm

konartis wrote:anyone know where i can get this locally? 60.00 online, trying to cut the shipping/handling cost if i get it for a decent price locally.....looking to do some shakes for lunch before the xmas period, cause when that time comes, is cheat day everyday...lol, so looking to lean out as much as i could, someone told me herbalife is good, but not too sure

whats different with this and any of the protein that has 0sugar carbs etc?

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » November 17th, 2014, 8:36 am

ne one know where close to Point Lisas i can get ON Products?

Postby DFC » November 18th, 2014, 10:19 am

Anyone here buys supplements from BB or anywhere online and brings it through skybox?

Is it cheaper than local suppliers?

Because there are lots of great deals on 5lb and 10lb whey , but i know skybox charges by pound so the total cost of a 10lb bag of whey might be the around the same price here locally.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 18th, 2014, 10:23 am

I buy my whey local and vitamins/other supps online.

Postby Habit7 » November 18th, 2014, 10:27 am

nervewrecker wrote:How everyone getting chik v so? 0.o

What ain't miss you, ain't pass you.

konartis

Postby konartis » November 18th, 2014, 9:35 pm

X_Factor wrote:

whats different with this and any of the protein that has 0sugar carbs etc?

they have natural sweeteners, no artificial flavors

Postby dougla_boy » November 19th, 2014, 7:52 am

fellas, i looking for a HIIT routine, like in terms of running, i can do....cud point me in a right direction?

konartis

Postby konartis » November 19th, 2014, 10:43 am

dougla_boy wrote:fellas, i looking for a HIIT routine, like in terms of running, i can do....cud point me in a right direction?

get the insanity dvd

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 19th, 2014, 11:06 am

Climb in and out of a cesspit...

Postby X_Factor » November 19th, 2014, 11:26 am

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 19th, 2014, 11:33 am

For those persons who had Chik V, how long was it before you could get back to training?

This is depressing.

Postby nervewrecker » November 19th, 2014, 12:25 pm

Habit7 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:How everyone getting chik v so? 0.o

What ain't miss you, ain't pass you.

Aye, look here eh. No eh :lol:

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 19th, 2014, 1:14 pm

Bai i had it a mth aback n up to now, rel fcukin shoulder n knee pain...

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 19th, 2014, 1:32 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Bai i had it a mth aback n up to now, rel fcukin shoulder n knee pain...

JUH! The pain isn't so much bad for me as I'm feeling weak and just generally crappy.

I used to get 4 working sets squatting, I only got 2 on Tuesday.
Did some overhead press and then went to do deadlifts and my back and rest of body just laughed at me.

Think I'll give it a 2 weeks break with the occasional deadlift only session at home.

Postby dougla_boy » November 19th, 2014, 1:58 pm

konartis wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:fellas, i looking for a HIIT routine, like in terms of running, i can do....cud point me in a right direction?

get the insanity dvd

i have that.....but i was looking for something for like a 15-20 mins on a morning as i get up, lol.....

looking for a little run/sprint to do.....

Postby dougla_boy » November 19th, 2014, 1:59 pm

for the chickV fellas....my coworker tried some tablet and her pain eased up plenty...cud check it out if u want

Dulo-Neurobion (MERCK)

a red tablet in a silver pack....check it out an hope it helps....