RBphoto wrote:orangefox wrote:Or we use Mamiya as a door stop ..
What you want to do with one of the finest cameras on earth is your business buddy, I respect that. Post pics of the 810 setup. Will you be selling the body alone? Will take it for $17,000 depending on condition.
88sins wrote:tho I hate to admit it, that video does make a very valid point about what's going on in the US health-care system & with the public.
studies are currently underway at several US medical facilities & universities trying to figure out the reason for the massive surge in certain types of diseases & medical conditions over the last 20 years, & it's believed by many researchers that vaccinations have & gmo foods have played a definite role in what they're seeing today.
trini's don't get even 1/20th of the vaccinations that Americans are expected to, & that's not counting their annual flu shots. If we did, I'm pretty sure we'd be in the same boat as the US.
Keep in mind, when you compare US immunization rates with nations like, Canada, France, Germany England, Australia & even China, persons in the US receive far more vaccinations than persons in any of those nations, & certain conditions that are now mainstream in America are far less frequent in those nations.
jmo.
88sins wrote:tho I hate to admit it, that video does make a very valid point about what's going on in the US health-care system & with the public.
studies are currently underway at several US medical facilities & universities trying to figure out the reason for the massive surge in certain types of diseases & medical conditions over the last 20 years, & it's believed by many researchers that vaccinations have & gmo foods have played a definite role in what they're seeing today.
trini's don't get even 1/20th of the vaccinations that Americans are expected to, & that's not counting their annual flu shots. If we did, I'm pretty sure we'd be in the same boat as the US.
Keep in mind, when you compare US immunization rates with nations like, Canada, France, Germany England, Australia & even China, persons in the US receive far more vaccinations than persons in any of those nations, & certain conditions that are now mainstream in America are far less frequent in those nations.
jmo.
orangefox wrote:The video also makes a point that too much drugs are being used today.
For everything we take a pill.
Good health resides in exercise and a sensible diet.
RBphoto wrote:
You hiring me too?
orangefox wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:You does make me wish I was a tuner mod jed
Side tracked. Conducting some lil business. Upgrading de techs.
Hmmm . So when you grow up that is what you want to be ? Sigh .. ADHD
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:orangefox wrote:The video also makes a point that too much drugs are being used today.
For everything we take a pill.
Good health resides in exercise and a sensible diet.
Can't say I agree wholeheartedly with this. Some of this reads like anecdotal reporting. Fact of the matter is life expectancy has been increasing for decades and it is not just down to exercise and sensible diet only.
Slartibartfast wrote:Tried to some in before all the chupid tuners fall for this bull$hit... realised that the only chupid tuner here is orangefox.
Carry on.
orangefox wrote:
Ba ! Hahahahahaha !
Another injun from Rio Claro ..
Slartibartfast wrote:orangefox wrote:
Ba ! Hahahahahaha !
Another injun from Rio Claro ..
Another goat from Guyana
Sorry orangegoat, I refuse to engage in a battle of wits with an unarmed man.orangefox wrote:Slartibartfast, when you were born they put tinted windows on your incubator ?
Ok, ok I support vaccinations after seeing your family photo album.
Slartibartfast wrote:Sorry orangegoat, I refuse to engage in a battle of wits with an unarmed man.orangefox wrote:Slartibartfast, when you were born they put tinted windows on your incubator ?
Haven't heard insults like this since primary school. You know I could have been your father... but the guy behind me had exact change.orangefox wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:Sorry orangegoat, I refuse to engage in a battle of wits with an unarmed man.orangefox wrote:Slartibartfast, when you were born they put tinted windows on your incubator ?
No more family photos, please ..
You drive a Tida ?
sliderz1 wrote:no discussion on HPV?
i am disapppoint