do transport vans pick up people children and go outwiththem

natio

do transport vans pick up people children and go outwiththem

Postby natio » November 8th, 2014, 10:17 pm

do transport vans pick up people lil children and go out with them 8-)

Re: do transport vans pick up people children and go outwith

Postby ismithx » November 8th, 2014, 10:24 pm

IBTL and proud of it

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 8th, 2014, 10:26 pm

Curtms wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:darude - sandstorm

natio

Postby natio » November 8th, 2014, 10:30 pm

ismithx wrote:IBTL and proud of it
do you know the transport van driver with the purple transport van drive she picks me people lil children and go out with them if you sure who she is you could phone her and say to her pick me up tomorrow afternoon at 2pm in couva when she comes down the back road pick me up behind the orange home with green gate after she picks up people lil children 8-)

Postby Les Bain » November 8th, 2014, 10:44 pm

There are some people with vans but not transport vans just regular vans as the van door doh have a sign on it saying transport van so is a regular van but anyway these people with their regular van does pick up people lil children but is not for transporting the people lil children depending on the lil children age and if is a lil boy or lil girl they might not return from the van ride as a virgin
how old are you natio and what time can I pick u up 8-)

natio

Postby natio » November 8th, 2014, 11:00 pm

Les Bain wrote:There are some people with vans but not transport vans just regular vans as the van door doh have a sign on it saying transport van so is a regular van but anyway these people with their regular van does pick up people lil children but is not for transporting the people lil children depending on the lil children age and if is a lil boy or lil girl they might not return from the van ride as a virgin
im 22 years old im the boy and you could pick me up tomorrow afternoon at 2pm in couva behind the green back gate at the back of the orange home are you going to pick me up at 2pm today in the afternoon in couva at the back outside of the orange home behind the green gate do I got to give you any money how much is it to transport me from couva to california and back to couva 8-)
Last edited by natio on November 9th, 2014, 12:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » November 8th, 2014, 11:24 pm

Bye bye natio back door

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » November 9th, 2014, 12:16 am

natio wrote:
Les Bain wrote:There are some people with vans but not transport vans just regular vans as the van door doh have a sign on it saying transport van so is a regular van but anyway these people with their regular van does pick up people lil children but is not for transporting the people lil children depending on the lil children age and if is a lil boy or lil girl they might not return from the van ride as a virgin
im 22 years old im the boy and you could pick me up tomorrow afternoon at 2pm in couva behind the green back gate at the back of the orange home 8-)

:shock: :shock:

Postby rfari » November 9th, 2014, 2:38 am

natio wrote:
im 22 years old im the boy and you could pick me up tomorrow afternoon at 2pm in couva behind the green back gate at the back of the orange home are you going to pick me up at 2pm today in the afternoon in couva at the back outside of the orange home behind the green gate do I got to give you any money how much is it to transport me from couva to california and back to couva 8-)

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » November 9th, 2014, 4:15 am

He better give you the ride free because when you return couva you might have to change your seals 8-)

Arrow

Postby Arrow » November 9th, 2014, 7:32 am

well done Les.
Make sure u post some details afterwards.

Postby Les Bain » November 9th, 2014, 8:40 am

I'm sorry natio but my van rides are a premium service meaning not a cheap service or a service that is affordable as if I could tell you the price of my van ride and you dig around in your pockets for change and go rofl yes Les I have the money to afford a van ride in your van and could you pick me up at 2 pm at 2pm today in the afternoon in couva at the back outside of the orange home behind the green gate and oh lol I am 22 could you pick me up please,

in any event the time you want me to pick you up with my van to give you a van ride in the van cannot happen as I am using my van at half 1 in the afternoon today to give a 16 year old boy a ride to the pitch lake the boy from goodwood park 8-)

natio

Postby natio » November 9th, 2014, 11:35 am

Les Bain wrote:I'm sorry natio but my van rides are a premium service meaning not a cheap service or a service that is affordable as if I could tell you the price of my van ride and you dig around in your pockets for change and go rofl yes Les I have the money to afford a van ride in your van and could you pick me up at 2 pm at 2pm today in the afternoon in couva at the back outside of the orange home behind the green gate and oh lol I am 22 could you pick me up please,

in any event the time you want me to pick you up with my van to give you a van ride in the van cannot happen as I am using my van at half 1 in the afternoon today to give a 16 year old boy a ride to the pitch lake the boy from goodwood park 8-)
ok you could pick me up at 11:38am instead to go couva to California by the football field to play with people and pick me up at 12:15pm by the California football field it will finish by the hour I jus say 8-)

Postby maj. tom » November 9th, 2014, 11:45 am

go laugh so hard if someone on these forums pass for natio and blaze he dotish ass with some bull pizzle or 2x4 eh :lol:

natio

Postby natio » November 9th, 2014, 12:16 pm

maj. tom wrote:go laugh so hard if someone on these forums pass for natio and blaze he dotish ass with some bull pizzle or 2x4 eh :lol:
im not tlkin to you im tlkin to les bain and les bain only ok I already organize for she or he to come and pick me up at 11:38am it gone and drop me to California from couva to play football on the football field in California and to pick me up 12:15pm she couldn't pick me up cause she got somebody else to pick up she could pick me up laterz this evening at 5pm in couva and drop me in California football field to play football it will finished by 5:30pm she could pick me up at 5:30pm and drop me back to couva at 5:36pm and I will give her money 4 the van ride and the drop back to couva 8-)

Postby Mark! » November 9th, 2014, 1:02 pm

natio. Do you like B14s?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 9th, 2014, 1:38 pm

natio seems to be missing his karate teacher....

Postby Les Bain » November 9th, 2014, 1:44 pm

Hi natio how are you as you can see I could not accommodate your earlier request as I had to prepare my van not the transport van but the regular van to pick up the boy from goodwood park to give him a van ride in my van from goodwood park to the pitch lake
I am running a lil late as I had to go by the punch man to get a punch to prepare me for the van ride
I can't accommodate you today but if you need a can ride next week god bless I might help you out if I not too busy but I hope you get a van driver to give you the can ride you wanted today 8-)

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 9th, 2014, 1:46 pm

i think natio has a thing for van/maxi drivers

Postby 88sins » November 9th, 2014, 4:02 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Bye bye natio back door

natio backdoor went bye bye a long time ago

natio

Postby natio » November 9th, 2014, 9:53 pm

Les Bain wrote:Hi natio how are you as you can see I could not accommodate your earlier request as I had to prepare my van not the transport van but the regular van to pick up the boy from goodwood park to give him a van ride in my van from goodwood park to the pitch lake
I am running a lil late as I had to go by the punch man to get a punch to prepare me for the van ride
I can't accommodate you today but if you need a can ride next week god bless I might help you out if I not too busy but I hope you get a van driver to give you the can ride you wanted today 8-)
I ain't going to got busy doing anything im home next week Saturday to sunday afternoon at 2pm when you pick me up next week sunday afternoon at 2pm to drop me to California football field at 2:10pm I will finished play football by 2:30pm and you could pick me up at 2:33pm and drop me back to couva at 2:36pm and I will give you money 4 the van ride to California and the drop back to couva 8-)

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 9th, 2014, 10:09 pm

natio is only a pantyman does sweat for just 20 mins.. u soft kid

Postby Bizzare » November 10th, 2014, 12:28 am

natio, u into human trafficking brah?

HSA

Postby HSA » November 10th, 2014, 7:36 am

natio prob playing dead to catch corbeaux........just now we might see some tuners missing....Les Bain...watch yuh back

Arrow

Postby Arrow » November 10th, 2014, 8:53 am

ok i have to try this...deep breath....

ay nates wat goin on you dont have nothing to do this week in the week that start today it is monday if you dont have work you cant get the phone and you need the phone because if les dont come with the van and the van not there when the football done after 2:30pm when the football finish you should be able to call to know where you is and how you can get back to the orange house with the green gate is where you want to go but i digress what you go be doing in this week since you home 8-)

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 10th, 2014, 9:03 am

Have to read this ched in spurts yes. Too much mindfcuk.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 9:05 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Have to read this ched in spurts yes. Too much mindfcuk.

We pray you find happiness . Find comfort.

Ministry of Education have some job openings.

Postby Mark! » November 10th, 2014, 10:20 am

U eh have injection to tek?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 10th, 2014, 10:49 am

Mark! wrote:U eh have injection to tek?

Wheey:lol::lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 10th, 2014, 10:54 am

Arrow wrote:ok i have to try this...deep breath....

ay nates wat goin on you dont have nothing to do this week in the week that start today it is monday if you dont have work you cant get the phone and you need the phone because if les dont come with the van and the van not there when the football done after 2:30pm when the football finish you should be able to call to know where you is and how you can get back to the orange house with the green gate is where you want to go but i digress what you go be doing in this week since you home 8-)

I can actually understand what you type there, you not trying hard enough