Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby Jamesk01 » November 6th, 2014, 7:57 pm

Wanna hear a dirty joke?

A white horse fall in mud.

Postby stev » November 6th, 2014, 9:22 pm

What's easier to pick up the heavier it gets?

......Women :|

"Jesus loves you."
A nice gesture in church.
A horrific thing to hear in a Mexican prison. :lol:

Postby Chimera » November 8th, 2014, 9:52 am

So Stev and he gyul walk into kfc in town to buy a dinner special

jus so jus so, the man in front of them in the line, watch stev gyul and rock she a hard slap

so stev get vex, he want to know who this man feel he is

he say "u is a bad man or sum? slap she again if you feel you is a bad man"

so the man rock she a next slap

stev get taken back, he want to know what the firetruck really going on

he say "eh heh, you is a bad man, well if you is a real real bad man, slap she again na, jus slap she again"

so the man bring back his hand and hit stev gyul a hard slap that almost knock off she head, gyul fall down

stev tell the gyul "babes lewwe go from here, we dealing with a real real bad man"

Postby Chimera » November 8th, 2014, 9:53 am

jus so jus so, the man in front of them in the line, watch stev gyul and rock she a hard slap

he say "eh heh, you is a bad man, well if you is a real real bad man, slap she again na, jus slap she again"

so the man bring back his hand and hit stev gyul a hard slap that almost knock off she head, gyul fall down

stev tell the gyul "babes lewwe go from here, we dealing with a real real bad man"

Postby Chimera » November 8th, 2014, 10:13 am

Postby ismithx » November 8th, 2014, 6:08 pm

why stev tho? wha he do you

Postby stev » November 8th, 2014, 10:44 pm

buh wah d arse :rofl:

and to think my girl and I were in KFC yesterday. lol

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » November 9th, 2014, 12:13 am

This suit is black not.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » November 9th, 2014, 1:54 am

Stev gyul collect bout 9 slap dey? :shock:

What do you call an alligator in a vest?
An investigator

:| :| :(

Postby Slartibartfast » November 10th, 2014, 10:03 am

Daz nothing. Stev girl end up in court for stealing a bag of red mango. So the judge sentence her to a week in jail. So the lawyer say "Well it only had seven piece of red mango in the bag so that not so bad. It work out to one day a piece"

Stev turn to the judge an say "Eh Boss, meh gyul tief a big bag of rice to"

Postby stev » November 10th, 2014, 10:27 am

allyuh leave my woman alone!!! :evil:

anyways...she left me for a midget........ :cry:

.....cant believe she would stoop so low :lol:

Postby Slartibartfast » November 10th, 2014, 10:40 am

Doh do anything stupid eh Stev. Try to be the bigger man. :D

Postby stev » November 10th, 2014, 11:23 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Doh do anything stupid eh Stev. Try to be the bigger man. :D

equinsu ocha

Postby equinsu ocha » November 10th, 2014, 12:38 pm

and she poor so..

she short change

Postby skylinechild » November 11th, 2014, 3:00 am

Q: What kind of bees make milk instead of honey?
A: Boo-bees

I asked a Chinese girl for her number. She said, "Sex! Sex! Sex! Free sex tonight!" I said, "Wow!" Then her friend said, "She means 666-3629."

Mickey Mouse is in the middle of a nasty divorce from Minnie Mouse. Mickey spoke to the judge about the separation. "I'm sorry Mickey, but I can't legally separate you two on the grounds that Minnie is mentally insane," said the judge. Mickey replied, "I didn't say she was mentally insane, I said that she's f*cking Goofy!"

Postby Slartibartfast » November 12th, 2014, 12:43 pm

What does the President's wife call him after sending letters to Rachel Price lawyer?

PAPi

Pinz

Postby Pinz » November 15th, 2014, 5:21 pm

there was once a man who live in a wooden house, with a wooden bathroom, with wooden soap and he wooden bathe :lol: :mrgreen: :drinking:

Pinz

Postby Pinz » November 15th, 2014, 5:40 pm

there was once a man who live in a wooden house, with a wooden bathroom, with wooden soap and he wooden bathe :lol: :mrgreen: :drinking:

RhymePaladin

Postby RhymePaladin » November 15th, 2014, 5:51 pm

i wouldve tell alyuh a joke about a rope but it to long :(

Postby ismithx » November 15th, 2014, 7:05 pm

Pinz wrote:there was once a man who live in a wooden house, with a wooden bathroom, with wooden soap and he wooden bathe :lol: :mrgreen: :drinking:

nah this not stale it actually have heights

Postby nervewrecker » November 15th, 2014, 10:34 pm

stev wrote:And the Lord said unto John, "Come forth and receive eternal life." But John came fifth and won a toaster.

LMAO

Lol

triston

Postby triston » November 16th, 2014, 1:02 am

Why did the chicken cross the football field?

Cause the refree called fowl!

triston

Postby triston » November 16th, 2014, 1:06 am

triston

Postby triston » November 16th, 2014, 1:07 am

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 17th, 2014, 10:00 pm

Indian wife is like a hand grenade.

Remove the ring, and your house is gone.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 17th, 2014, 10:08 pm

A Couva teacher asks her class "Can anyone tell me the name of Robin Hood's girlfriend?"

Little Indrani raises his hand and says "Yes Miss, it's Trudy Glen."

"No Indrani, the answer is Maid Marion."

"But Miss, what about the song? Robin Hood, Robin Hood, riding Trudy Glen."

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 18th, 2014, 9:33 am

School is like a boner. It's long and hard unless you're Indian.

What do you call two Mexicans playing basketball? Juan on Juan.

Q: What do black people and sperm have in common?
A: Only one in a million work.

What's the difference between an Indian wedding and an Indian wake? One less drunk Indian.

Q: What's the difference between a black man and Batman?
A: Batman can go inside a store without Robin

78% of black men like sex in the shower. The other 22% haven't been to prison yet.

sicctt

Postby sicctt » November 18th, 2014, 10:37 am

Yuh hear bout the fire in the supermarket ah hear tomato ketch-up and tamarind ball

Pinz

Postby Pinz » November 25th, 2014, 1:44 pm

What do you call an unpredictable, out of control photographer?

A loose Canon :lol: :mrgreen: :drinking: