When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Chimera » November 6th, 2014, 7:06 am

Long time. I doh even know where my ps3 is right now.

When lass yuh had reason to quarrel with a police?

Postby Chimera » November 6th, 2014, 7:11 am

Long time. I doh even know where my ps3 is right now.

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » November 6th, 2014, 12:20 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Long time. I doh even know where my ps3 is right now.

About 2 yrs ago...when last you bought a cheese pie and only bite dough?

Postby MG Man » November 6th, 2014, 3:36 pm

never :(
when last yuh chat up ah real smokin hot latin ho for fun, an den feel guilty when yuh din take she back tuh de hotel room and gi she ah sale?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 6th, 2014, 8:34 pm

Lawd. Happen two months ago maybe

When last you rubbed your own feet?

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » November 6th, 2014, 9:28 pm

When last you stop ah bread van

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 8th, 2014, 10:17 pm

Long time, since i start working haven't been home in time to catch the bread van....

Ted_v2 wrote:When last you rubbed your own feet?

bout a month ago wake up with cramp, the trick was to stop rubbing and rotate the instep in a circular movement "It worked"

When last yuh love off on a girl and the girl dont even know you exist...lol

jnelo

Postby jnelo » November 9th, 2014, 5:39 pm

Never.

When last you wash down your car and a storm buss down right after?

Postby 1UZFE » November 9th, 2014, 5:51 pm

Just now.
When last yuh gf tell u if a man rapin yuh she will record it.

speedist

Postby speedist » November 10th, 2014, 1:45 am

Never. Getting a new girlfriend if she ever tell me that. Srs
When last you went on a hiking trip?

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » November 10th, 2014, 7:05 am

2 years ago...when was the last time you ate Flamingo Chips?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 12th, 2014, 4:02 am

its been ages.... (i sincerly don't know WTF is that lol )

When was the last time you sheit blood red and thought you were dying then remembered you consumed beet root recently?

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » November 12th, 2014, 12:12 pm

Wen las u went a strip club an feel the urge to get ah lap dance

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 12th, 2014, 7:49 pm

pluggie wrote:When was the last time you sheit blood red and thought you were dying then remembered you consumed beet root recently?

never..lol
R.P.J wrote:Wen las u went a strip club an feel the urge to get ah lap dance

lap dance? i does get the urge to bull...lol

When last yuh get sting by a jep?

mach1

Postby mach1 » November 15th, 2014, 9:05 am

over ten years ago...
when was the last time ate chilli bibi

Postby gt4tified » November 18th, 2014, 7:28 am

About two months ago.

When was the last time yuh dog run away from home?

Postby 1UZFE » November 18th, 2014, 8:18 am

Never.
When last yuh ask yuh gf or a fren 2 sen u a pic of themself "cuz yuh missing dem". Reality, yuh want to jock off d pic?

Postby supercharged turbo » November 18th, 2014, 8:32 am

Yeah we get de pics to see not jock over it

When last yuh realise u need a new gf?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » November 18th, 2014, 9:39 am

All d time..

Runs and hide...if meh gf come on tuner she goh kill meh...

When las u squeeze a zit soo massive...puss shoot out and land on d mirror...den is level puss jus squeezin out after...

dyna9275

Postby dyna9275 » November 18th, 2014, 4:03 pm

Never, when last you bull two woman same time

speedist

Postby speedist » November 18th, 2014, 8:14 pm

Never. On separate days.

When last u take in a movie by yourself?

Postby 1UZFE » November 18th, 2014, 8:29 pm

All d time.
When last yuh feel to call yuh ex for a bull cuz the present cyah bull like she.

Jet

Postby Jet » November 20th, 2014, 9:28 pm

When las ya ex call ya an ask ya if you could pick she up after work but ya present gyal right they in d front seat an ask who was dat?

speedist

Postby speedist » November 21st, 2014, 7:51 am

Never. Once we done, we done.

When last somebody didn't answer a when last and put their own?

Postby supercharged turbo » November 21st, 2014, 9:13 pm

10 hours ago

When last yuh miss yuh ex to de point yuh call/msg she?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » November 22nd, 2014, 11:47 pm

happened to the phone im using to post this rn

when last yuh wiping yuh bamcee too hard and the toilet paper buss and yuh end up fingering yuh own batty?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 24th, 2014, 9:45 pm

never....but since we on the subject of wiping

when last yuh had to go in a public toilet but it didn't have TP so yuh "improvise" *please state with what*..lol

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 25th, 2014, 8:39 am

decades ago , used my socks lol...

When was the last time you called it george ?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » November 25th, 2014, 12:51 pm

Today when I was trying to study for finals

When last you wear a pants so tights you feel as though you were stifling

Postby DVSTT » December 4th, 2014, 10:32 pm

BrandonSingh wrote:Today when I was trying to study for finals

When last you wear a pants so tights you feel as though you were stifling

I don't participate in the swaggot movement so never.

When last you drink coffee in order to stay up and study but instead end up doing pushups and pacing contemplating life?